Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Special Interest Groups

Rating Group: Idaho National Federation of Independent Business

2005-2006 Positions

State Office District Name Party Rating
ID Lieutenant Governor Brad Little Republican 90%
ID State House 7B Paul Shepherd Republican 90%
ID State House 13B Gary Collins Republican 100%
ID State House 14A Mike Moyle Republican 90%
ID State House 25A Maxine Bell Republican 100%
ID State House 27A Scott Bedke Republican 100%
ID State House 29B Elaine Smith Democratic 90%
ID State House 32B Tom Loertscher Republican 90%
ID State House 34B Dell Raybould Republican 90%
ID State Senate 1 Shawn Keough Republican 89%
ID State Senate 3 Bob Nonini Republican 90%
ID State Senate 11 Patti Anne Lodge Republican 100%
ID State Senate 21 Cliff Bayer Republican 89%
ID State Senate 23 Bert Brackett Republican 100%
ID State Senate 34 Brent Hill Republican 100%
ID Secretary of State Lawerence Denney Republican 89%
ID Tax Commissioner Elliot Werk 80%
Eric Anderson 100%
John Andreason 90%
Ken Andrus 100%
Jack Barraclough 100%
Lenore Barrett 90%
Stanley Bastian 100%
Carlos Bilbao 100%
Max Black 100%
Sharon Block 100%
Donna Boe 88%
Darrell Bolz 100%
Larry Bradford 100%
R. Skipper Brandt 100%
Joyce Broadsword 90%
Harold Bunderson 89%
F. Burkett 80%
Don Burtenshaw 100%
Dean Cameron 100%
Marge Chadderdon 100%
James Clark 90%
Charles Coiner 70%
Richard Compton 80%
Tim Corder, Sr. 90%
Dolores Crow 90%
Denton Darrington 90%
Bart Davis 90%
William Deal 100%
Clete Edmunson 100%
Julie Ellsworth 90%
George Eskridge 100%
Debbie Field 100%
Frances Field 100%
Russ Fulcher 100%
Tom Gannon 80%
Kathie Garrett 100%
Robert Geddes 100%
John Goedde 100%
Phil Hart 90%
Richard Harwood 88%
Margaret Henbest 100%
Frank Henderson 100%
Wendy Jaquet 90%
Michael Jorgenson 100%
Kate Kelly 70%
Jana Kemp 90%
Dennis Lake 90%
David Langhorst 80%
Nicole LeFavour 100%
Edgar Malepeai 67%
Bert Marley 70%
Elmer Martinez 89%
Russ Mathews 90%
Janice McGeachin 90%
John McGee 100%
Shirley McKague 90%
Curtis McKenzie 89%
Janet Miller 100%
Mike Mitchell 100%
Bruce Newcomb 100%
Pete Nielsen, Sr. 100%
Anne Pasley-Stuart 90%
Monty Pearce 100%
Donna Pence 100%
Melvin Richardson 100%
Robert Ring 100%
Shirley Ringo 90%
Ken Roberts 89%
John Rusche 88%
Ann Rydalch 90%
William Sali 89%
George Sayler 100%
Robert Schaefer, Sr. 100%
Gary Schroeder 100%
Mary Lou Shepherd 100%
Mack Shirley 100%
Kathy Skippen 100%
Leon Smith, Jr. 100%
R. Steve Smylie 100%
Mark Snodgrass 100%
Joe Stegner 90%
W. Stennett 67%
John Stevenson 100%
Gerry Sweet 100%
Thomas Trail 100%
J. Stanley Williams 100%
Rich Wills 100%
JoAn Wood 100%

How to Interpret these Evaluations

Keep in mind that ratings done by special interest groups often do not represent a non-partisan stance. In addition, some groups select votes that tend to favor members of one political party over another, rather than choosing votes based solely on issues concerns. Nevertheless, they can be invaluable in showing where an incumbent has stood on a series of votes in the past one or two years, especially when ratings by groups on all sides of an issue are compared. Website links, if available, and descriptions of the organizations offering performance evaluations are accessible by clicking on the name of the group.

Most performance evaluations are displayed in a percentage format. However, some organizations present their ratings in the form of a letter grade or endorsement based on voting records, interviews, survey results and/or sources of campaign funding. For consistency and ease in understanding, Project Vote Smart converts all scores into a percentage when possible. Please visit the group's website or call 1-888-VOTESMART for more specific information.

Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Back to top