Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Special Interest Groups

Rating Group: Idaho National Federation of Independent Business

2003-2004 Positions

State Office District Name Party Rating
ID Lieutenant Governor Brad Little Republican 83%
ID State House 13B Gary Collins Republican 100%
ID State House 14A Mike Moyle Republican 100%
ID State House 25A Maxine Bell Republican 75%
ID State House 27A Scott Bedke Republican 100%
ID State House 29B Elaine Smith Democratic 63%
ID State House 34B Dell Raybould Republican 88%
ID State Senate 1 Shawn Keough Republican 83%
ID State Senate 11 Patti Anne Lodge Republican 100%
ID State Senate 21 Cliff Bayer Republican 75%
ID State Senate 34 Brent Hill Republican 83%
ID Secretary of State Lawerence Denney Republican 100%
ID Tax Commissioner Elliot Werk 100%
Allen Andersen 63%
John Andreason 80%
Kent Bailey 83%
Jack Barraclough 100%
Lenore Barrett 88%
Gary Bauer 100%
Max Black 75%
Sharon Block 75%
Donna Boe 63%
Darrell Bolz 88%
Larry Bradford 88%
R. Skipper Brandt 75%
Harold Bunderson 83%
F. Burkett 83%
Don Burtenshaw 100%
Martha Calabretta 83%
Dean Cameron 83%
John Campbell 86%
Joseph Cannon 63%
James Clark 50%
Richard Compton 83%
Dolores Crow 86%
Charles Cuddy 75%
Denton Darrington 83%
Bart Davis 50%
William Deal 75%
Bonnie Douglas 50%
Charles Eberle 71%
Clete Edmunson 71%
Julie Ellsworth 100%
George Eskridge 100%
Debbie Field 75%
Frances Field 75%
Lee Gagner 86%
Tom Gannon 83%
Kathie Garrett 88%
Robert Geddes 100%
John Goedde 83%
Richard Harwood 100%
Margaret Henbest 50%
Cecil Ingram 80%
Wendy Jaquet 50%
Douglas Jones 71%
Hilde Kellogg 50%
Fred Kennedy 83%
Henry Kulczyk 75%
Dennis Lake 100%
Eulalie Teichert Langford 100%
David Langhorst 50%
Edgar Malepeai 83%
Bert Marley 83%
Elmer Martinez 50%
Janice McGeachin 88%
Shirley McKague 100%
Curtis McKenzie 100%
Ron McWilliams 67%
Wayne Meyer 75%
Janet Miller 38%
Mike Mitchell 25%
Mike Naccarato 29%
Bruce Newcomb 86%
Pete Nielsen, Sr. 100%
Jack Noble 100%
Laird Noh 83%
Anne Pasley-Stuart 75%
Monty Pearce 100%
Melvin Richardson 100%
Tim Ridinger 75%
Robert Ring 63%
Shirley Ringo 38%
Ken Roberts 100%
Kenneth Robison 38%
Ann Rydalch 88%
William Sali 88%
George Sayler 50%
Robert Schaefer, Sr. 100%
Gary Schroeder 83%
Mary Lou Shepherd 75%
Mack Shirley 63%
Kathy Skippen 88%
Leon Smith, Jr. 50%
R. Steve Smylie 75%
Mark Snodgrass 75%
Sheila Sorensen 80%
Joe Stegner 67%
W. Stennett 100%
John Stevenson 57%
Gerry Sweet 100%
Thomas Trail 63%
J. Stanley Williams 100%
Rich Wills 86%
JoAn Wood 100%

How to Interpret these Evaluations

Keep in mind that ratings done by special interest groups often do not represent a non-partisan stance. In addition, some groups select votes that tend to favor members of one political party over another, rather than choosing votes based solely on issues concerns. Nevertheless, they can be invaluable in showing where an incumbent has stood on a series of votes in the past one or two years, especially when ratings by groups on all sides of an issue are compared. Website links, if available, and descriptions of the organizations offering performance evaluations are accessible by clicking on the name of the group.

Most performance evaluations are displayed in a percentage format. However, some organizations present their ratings in the form of a letter grade or endorsement based on voting records, interviews, survey results and/or sources of campaign funding. For consistency and ease in understanding, Project Vote Smart converts all scores into a percentage when possible. Please visit the group's website or call 1-888-VOTESMART for more specific information.

Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Back to top