Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Voting Record

SB 7026 - Establishes the Marjory Stoneman Douglas High School Public Safety Act - Voting Record

Florida Senate

Roll Number: 18
Yea: 20 Nay: 18
Bill Passed (Senate)
Vote Result
Yea Votes
Nay Votes
State District Name Party Vote
FL 15 Democratic Nay
FL 33 Democratic Nay
FL 40 Democratic Nay
FL 3 Democratic Yea
FL 34 Democratic Nay
FL 38 Sen.  Daphne  D.  Campbell  Democratic Nay
FL 13 Democratic Nay
FL 35 Democratic Nay
FL 19 Democratic Nay
FL 37 Democratic Nay
FL 11 Democratic Nay
FL 32 Democratic Yea
FL 29 Democratic Yea
FL 30 Democratic Nay
FL 6 Democratic Nay
FL 2 Republican Nay
FL 39 Republican Yea
FL 1 Republican Yea
FL 24 Republican Yea
FL 5 Republican Yea
FL 27 Republican Yea
FL 4 Republican Yea
FL 18 Sen.  Dana  D.  Young  Republican Yea
FL 12 Republican Nay
FL 23 Sen.  Greg  W.  Steube  Republican Nay
FL 22 Republican Yea
FL 9 Republican Yea
FL 10 Republican Yea
FL 8 Republican Yea
FL 28 Republican Yea
FL 25 Sen.  Joe  Negron  Republican Yea
FL 17 Republican Yea
FL 20 Republican Nay
FL 7 Republican Yea
FL 14 Sen.  Dorothy  L.  Hukill  Republican Nay
FL 26 Sen.  Denise  Grimsley  Republican Nay
FL 36 Sen.  Rene  Garcia  Republican Yea
FL 21 Republican Yea
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Thank You!

You are about to be redirected to a secure checkout page.

Please note:

The total order amount will read $0.01. This is a card processor fee. Please know that a recurring donation of the amount and frequency that you selected will be processed and initiated tomorrow. You may see a one-time charge of $0.01 on your statement.

Continue to secure page »

Back to top