Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Voting Record

SB 1800 - Death Penalty for Second Offender Sex Offenders - Voting Record

Oklahoma Senate

Roll Number: None
Yea: 39 Nay: 8
Conference Report Adopted (Senate)
Vote Result
Yea Votes
Nay Votes
State District Name Party Vote
OK 1 Sen.  Charles  Wyrick  Democratic Yea
OK 2 Sen.  Stratton  Taylor  Democratic Nay
OK 3 Sen.  Jim  Wilson  Democratic Nay
OK 4 Sen.  Kenneth  Corn  Democratic Yea
OK 5 Sen.  Jeff  W.  Rabon  Democratic Yea
OK 6 Sen.  Jay Paul  Gumm  Democratic Yea
OK 7 Sen.  Richard  C.  Lerblance  Democratic Nay
OK 8 Sen.  Franklin David  Shurden  Democratic Yea
OK 9 Sen.  Earl  Garrison  Democratic Yea
OK 10 Sen.  J. Berry  Harrison  Democratic Yea
OK 11 Sen.  Judy  Eason McIntyre  Democratic Nay
OK 12 Sen.  Ted  V.  Fisher  Democratic Yea
OK 13 Sen.  Susan  Paddack  Democratic Yea
OK 14 Sen.  Johnnie  C.  Crutchfield  Democratic Yea
OK 15 Sen.  Jonathan  Nichols  Republican Yea
OK 16 Sen.  Calvin Jackson  'Cal'  Hobson  III Democratic Nay
OK 17 Sen.  Charlie  Laster  Democratic Yea
OK 18 Sen.  Mary  Easley  Democratic Yea
OK 19 Sen.  Patrick  Anderson  Republican Yea
OK 20 Sen.  David  F.  Myers  Republican Yea
OK 21 Sen.  Mike  Morgan  Democratic Did Not Vote
OK 22 Sen.  Mike  Johnson  Republican Yea
OK 23 Sen.  Ron  Justice  Republican Yea
OK 24 Sen.  Daisy  Lawler  Democratic Yea
OK 25 Sen.  Mike  Mazzei  Republican Yea
OK 26 Sen.  Gilmer Neely  Capps  Democratic Yea
OK 27 Sen.  Owen  Laughlin  Republican Yea
OK 28 Sen.  Harry  E.  Coates  Jr. Republican Yea
OK 29 Sen.  John  Ford  Republican Yea
OK 30 Sen.  Glenn  Coffee  Republican Yea
OK 31 Sen.  Don  Barrington  Republican Yea
OK 32 Democratic Yea
OK 33 Sen.  Tom  Adelson  Democratic Nay
OK 34 Sen.  Randy  Brogdon  Republican Yea
OK 35 Sen.  James  A.  Williamson  Republican Yea
OK 36 Sen.  E. Scott  Pruitt  Republican Yea
OK 37 Sen.  Nancy  C.  Riley  Democratic Yea
OK 38 Republican Yea
OK 39 Sen.  Brian  A.  Crain  Republican Yea
OK 40 Sen.  Cliff  Branan  Republican Yea
OK 41 Sen.  Clark  Jolley  Republican Yea
OK 42 Sen.  Cliff  A.  Aldridge  Republican Yea
OK 43 Sen.  Jim  Reynolds  Republican Yea
OK 44 Sen.  Debbe  Leftwich  Democratic Yea
OK 45 Sen.  Kathleen  Wilcoxson  Republican Yea
OK 46 Sen.  Bernest  H.  Cain  Jr. Democratic Nay
OK 47 Sen.  Todd  Lamb  Republican Yea
OK 48 Sen.  Constance  N.  'Connie'  Johnson  Democratic Nay
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Back to top