Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Voting Record

SB 1434 - Prescription Drug Reimportation Act - Voting Record

Oklahoma House

Roll Number: None
Yea: 83 Nay: 16
Bill Passed (House)
Vote Result
Yea Votes
Nay Votes
State District Name Party Vote
OK 1 Rep.  Jerry  Ellis  Democratic Yea
OK 2 Rep.  Glen Bud  Smithson  Democratic Yea
OK 3 Rep.  Neil  Brannon  Democratic Yea
OK 4 Rep.  Mike  Brown  Democratic Yea
OK 5 Rep.  Doug  Cox  Republican Yea
OK 6 Rep.  Joe  Eddins  Democratic Nay
OK 7 Rep.  Larry  Glenn  Democratic Yea
OK 8 Rep.  Ben  Sherrer  Democratic Yea
OK 9 Rep.  Tad  M.  Jones  Republican Yea
OK 10 Rep.  Steve  Martin  Republican Yea
OK 11 Rep.  Mike  Wilt  Republican Nay
OK 12 Rep.  Wade  Rousselot  Democratic Yea
OK 13 Rep.  Jerry  McPeak  Democratic Yea
OK 14 Rep.  Barbara Annette  Staggs  Democratic Yea
OK 15 Rep.  Ray  Miller  Democratic Yea
OK 16 Rep.  Jerry  Shoemake  Democratic Yea
OK 17 Rep.  Michael  D.  'Mike'  Mass  Democratic Did Not Vote
OK 18 Rep.  Terry  M.  Harrison  Jr. Democratic Yea
OK 19 Rep.  R. C.  Pruett  Democratic Yea
OK 20 Rep.  Paul  D.  Roan  Democratic Yea
OK 21 Rep.  John Wayne  Carey  Democratic Yea
OK 22 Rep.  Wes  Hilliard  Democratic Yea
OK 23 Rep.  Sue  Tibbs  Republican Yea
OK 24 Rep.  Dale  Turner  Democratic Yea
OK 25 Rep.  Bob  Plunk  Democratic Yea
OK 26 Rep.  Kris  Steele  Republican Yea
OK 27 Rep.  Shane  Jett  Republican Yea
OK 28 Rep.  Ryan Dean  Kiesel  Democratic Yea
OK 29 Rep.  Todd  Hiett  Republican Yea
OK 30 Rep.  Brian  Bingman  Republican Yea
OK 31 Rep.  Dale  DePue  Republican Yea
OK 32 Rep.  Danny  Morgan  Democratic Yea
OK 33 Rep.  Lee  R.  Denney  Republican Nay
OK 34 Rep.  Terry  L.  Ingmire  Republican Yea
OK 35 Rep.  Rex  Duncan  Republican Yea
OK 36 Rep.  Joe Loyd  Sweeden  Democratic Yea
OK 37 Rep.  Jim  Newport  Republican Yea
OK 38 Rep.  Dale  R.  DeWitt  Republican Yea
OK 39 Rep.  Marian  Cooksey  Republican Yea
OK 40 Rep.  Mike  Jackson  Republican Yea
OK 41 Rep.  Curt  A.  Roggow  Republican Yea
OK 42 Rep.  Lisa  J.  Billy  Republican Yea
OK 43 Rep.  Ray  D.  Young  Republican Nay
OK 44 Rep.  Bill  'Nations'  Nations  Democratic Yea
OK 45 Rep.  Thad  Balkman  Republican Yea
OK 46 Rep.  Doug  M.  Miller  Republican Nay
OK 47 Rep.  Susan  Winchester  Republican Yea
OK 48 Rep.  Greg  A.  Piatt  Republican Yea
OK 49 Rep.  Terry  M.  Hyman  Democratic Yea
OK 50 Rep.  Jari  Askins  Democratic Yea
OK 51 Rep.  Raymond Gene  McCarter  Democratic Yea
OK 52 Rep.  David  B.  Braddock  Democratic Yea
OK 53 Rep.  Randy  Terrill  Republican Yea
OK 54 Rep.  Paul  Wesselhoft  Republican Yea
OK 55 Rep.  Ryan  D.  McMullen  Democratic Yea
OK 56 Rep.  Phil  Richardson  Republican Yea
OK 57 Rep.  James  E.  Covey  Democratic Yea
OK 58 Rep.  Jeffrey  W.  'Jeff'  Hickman  Republican Yea
OK 59 Rep.  Rob  Johnson  Republican Yea
OK 60 Rep.  Purcy  D.  Walker  Democratic Yea
OK 61 Rep.  Gus  R.  Blackwell  Republican Yea
OK 62 Rep.  Abe  Deutschendorf  Democratic Yea
OK 63 Rep.  Don  Armes  Republican Yea
OK 64 Rep.  Ann  Coody  Republican Yea
OK 65 Rep.  Joe  Dorman  Democratic Yea
OK 66 Rep.  Lucky  Lamons  Democratic Yea
OK 67 Rep.  Pam  Peterson  Republican Nay
OK 68 Rep.  Chris  Benge  Republican Yea
OK 69 Rep.  Fred  R.  Perry  Republican Yea
OK 70 Rep.  Ron  Peters  Republican Nay
OK 71 Rep.  Daniel  S.  'Dan'  Sullivan  Republican Nay
OK 72 Rep.  Darrell  Gilbert  Democratic Yea
OK 73 Rep.  Jabar  Shumate  Democratic Yea
OK 74 Rep.  John  M.  Smaligo  Jr. Republican Yea
OK 75 Rep.  Dennis  Adkins  Republican Nay
OK 76 Rep.  John  A.  Wright  Republican Nay
OK 77 Rep.  Mark  Liotta  Republican Yea
OK 78 Rep.  Jeannie  McDaniel  Democratic Yea
OK 79 Rep.  Chris  Hastings  Republican Yea
OK 80 Rep.  Ron  Peterson  Republican Nay
OK 81 Rep.  Ken  A.  Miller  Republican Yea
OK 82 Rep.  Guy  Liebmann  Republican Yea
OK 83 Rep.  Fred Samuel  Morgan  Republican Yea
OK 84 Rep.  Sally  R.  Kern  Republican Nay
OK 85 Rep.  Odilia  M.  Dank  Republican Nay
OK 86 Rep.  John  C.  Auffet  Democratic Yea
OK 87 Rep.  Trebor  Worthen  Republican Yea
OK 88 Rep.  Deborah Kay  'Debbie'  Blackburn  Democratic Yea
OK 89 Rep.  Rebecca  Hamilton  Democratic Yea
OK 90 Rep.  John  G.  Nance  Republican Yea
OK 91 Rep.  Mike  D.  'Mike'  Reynolds  Republican Nay
OK 92 Rep.  Richard  Daniel  Morrissette  Democratic Yea
OK 93 Rep.  Al  Lindley  Democratic Yea
OK 94 Rep.  Kevin  Calvey  Republican Yea
OK 95 Rep.  Bill  Case  Republican Yea
OK 96 Rep.  Lance  Cargill  Republican Yea
OK 97 Rep.  Mike  Shelton  Democratic Yea
OK 98 Rep.  John  J.  Trebilcock  Republican Did Not Vote
OK 99 Rep.  Opio  Toure  Democratic Yea
OK 100 Rep.  Mike  Thompson  Republican Nay
OK 101 Rep.  Gary  W.  Banz  Republican Nay
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Back to top