Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Voting Record

SB 127 - Exempts Certain Public Officials from Late Filing Fees - Voting Record

Georgia Senate

Roll Number: None
Yea: 22 Nay: 33
Conference Report Rejected (Senate)
Vote Result
Yea Votes
Nay Votes
State District Name Party Vote
GA 1 Republican Yea
GA 2 Democratic Nay
GA 3 Republican Yea
GA 4 Republican Yea
GA 5 Sen.  Curt  B.  Thompson  II Democratic Nay
GA 6 Sen.  Hunter  B.  Hill  Republican Nay
GA 7 Republican Yea
GA 8 Republican Yea
GA 9 Republican Yea
GA 10 Democratic Nay
GA 11 Republican Yea
GA 12 Democratic Nay
GA 13 Republican Nay
GA 14 Republican Nay
GA 15 Democratic Nay
GA 16 Republican Nay
GA 17 Sen.  Rick  Jeffares  Republican Yea
GA 18 Republican Yea
GA 19 Sen.  Tommie  Williams  Republican Yea
GA 20 Sen.  Thorborn  'Ross'  Tolleson  Jr. Republican Yea
GA 21 Republican Nay
GA 22 Democratic Nay
GA 23 Republican Yea
GA 24 Sen.  William  S.  'Bill'  Jackson  Republican Yea
GA 25 Republican Nay
GA 26 Democratic Nay
GA 27 Sen.  Michael  E.  Williams  Republican Nay
GA 28 Sen.  Mike  Crane  Republican Nay
GA 29 Sen.  Joshua  'Josh'  McKoon  Republican Nay
GA 30 Republican Yea
GA 32 Sen.  Judson  Hill  Republican Yea
GA 33 Democratic Nay
GA 34 Democratic Nay
GA 35 Democratic Nay
GA 36 Democratic Nay
GA 37 Republican Nay
GA 38 Democratic Nay
GA 39 Sen.  Vincent  D.  Fort  Democratic Nay
GA 40 Sen.  Fran  Millar  Republican Nay
GA 41 Democratic Nay
GA 42 Democratic Nay
GA 43 Sen.  Ronald  B.  Ramsey  Sr. Democratic Nay
GA 44 Democratic Nay
GA 45 Republican Did Not Vote
GA 46 Republican Yea
GA 47 Republican Yea
GA 48 Sen.  David  Shafer  Republican Nay
GA 49 Republican Yea
GA 50 Republican Yea
GA 51 Republican Nay
GA 52 Republican Yea
GA 53 Republican Yea
GA 54 Sen.  Charles  Jones  'Charlie'  Bethel  Republican Nay
GA 55 Democratic Nay
GA 56 Republican Nay
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Thank You!

You are about to be redirected to a secure checkout page.

Please note:

The total order amount will read $0.01. This is a card processor fee. Please know that a recurring donation of the amount and frequency that you selected will be processed and initiated tomorrow. You may see a one-time charge of $0.01 on your statement.

Continue to secure page »

Back to top