Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Voting Record

HB 1020 - Business Deductions for Employees Restrictions - Voting Record

Colorado Senate

Roll Number: None
Yea: 22 Nay: 13
Bill Passed (Senate)
Vote Result
Yea Votes
Nay Votes
State District Name Party Vote
CO 1 Sen.  Greg  Brophy  Republican Yea
CO 2 Sen.  Kenneth  H.  'Ken'  Kester  Republican Nay
CO 3 Sen.  Abel  J.  Tapia  Democratic Nay
CO 4 Sen.  Tom  J.  Wiens  Republican Yea
CO 5 Sen.  Lewis  H.  Entz  Republican Nay
CO 6 Sen.  James  'Jim'  Isgar  Democratic Yea
CO 7 Sen.  Ronald  J.  'Ron'  Teck  Republican Yea
CO 8 Sen.  Jack  Taylor  Republican Nay
CO 9 Sen.  Douglas  L.  'Doug'  Lamborn  Republican Yea
CO 10 Sen.  Ronny  'Ron'  May  Republican Nay
CO 11 Sen.  Ed  Jones  Republican Nay
CO 12 Sen.  Andrew  'Andy'  McElhany  Republican Yea
CO 13 Sen.  David  T.  'Dave'  Owen  Republican Yea
CO 14 Sen.  Bob  L.  Bacon  Democratic Yea
CO 15 Sen.  Steve  Johnson  Republican Yea
CO 16 Sen.  Joan  Fitz-Gerald  Democratic Yea
CO 17 Sen.  Brandon  C.  Shaffer  Democratic Yea
CO 18 Sen.  Ron  D.  Tupa  Democratic Yea
CO 19 Sen.  Sue  Windels  Democratic Yea
CO 20 Sen.  Maryanne  'Moe'  Keller  Democratic Yea
CO 21 Sen.  Betty  Boyd  Democratic Yea
CO 22 Sen.  Kathleen  'Kiki'  Traylor  Republican Nay
CO 23 Sen.  Shawn  Mitchell  Republican Yea
CO 24 Sen.  Lois  A.  Tochtrop  Democratic Yea
CO 25 Sen.  Stephanie  Takis  Democratic Yea
CO 26 Sen.  F. Jim  Dyer  Republican Nay
CO 27 Sen.  Nancy  Spence  Republican Nay
CO 28 Sen.  Suzanne  S.  Williams  Democratic Yea
CO 29 Sen.  Bob  Hagedorn  Democratic Yea
CO 30 Sen.  John  Evans  Republican Nay
CO 31 Sen.  Jennifer  L.  'Jen'  Veiga  Democratic Yea
CO 32 Sen.  Daniel  'Dan'  Grossman  Democratic Nay
CO 33 Sen.  Peter  C.  Groff  Democratic Nay
CO 34 Sen.  Rafael  Espinoza  Democratic Nay
CO 35 Sen.  Kenneth Marshall  'Ken'  Gordon  Democratic Yea
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Back to top