Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Voting Record

HB 5606 - New Graduation Requirements - Voting Record

Michigan House

Issues: Education
Roll Number: 130
Yea: 70 Nay: 31
Bill Passed (House)
Vote Result
Yea Votes
Nay Votes
State District Name Party Vote
MI 1 Rep.  Edward  J.  'Ed'  Gaffney  Republican Yea
MI 2 Rep.  LaMar  Lemmons  Jr. Democratic Did Not Vote
MI 3 Rep.  LaMar  Lemmons  III Democratic Did Not Vote
MI 4 Rep.  Mary  D.  Waters  Democratic Nay
MI 5 Rep.  Bill  McConico  Democratic Did Not Vote
MI 6 Rep.  Marsha  G.  Cheeks  Democratic Did Not Vote
MI 7 Rep.  Virgil  K.  Smith  Jr. Democratic Nay
MI 8 Rep.  George  C.  Cushingberry  Jr. Democratic Nay
MI 9 Rep.  Tupac  A.  Hunter  Democratic Did Not Vote
MI 10 Rep.  Gabriel  'Gabe'  Leland  Democratic Nay
MI 11 Rep.  Morris  W.  Hood  III Democratic Nay
MI 12 Rep.  Steven  H.  Tobocman  Democratic Nay
MI 13 Rep.  Barbara  A.  Farrah  Democratic Yea
MI 14 Rep.  Ed  Clemente  Democratic Yea
MI 15 Rep.  Gino  H.  Polidori  Democratic Yea
MI 16 Rep.  Jim  A.  Plakas  Democratic Nay
MI 17 Rep.  Andy  Dillon  Democratic Yea
MI 18 Rep.  Glenn  S.  Anderson  Democratic Yea
MI 19 Rep.  John  R.  Pastor  Republican Yea
MI 20 Rep.  John  C.  Stewart  Republican Yea
MI 21 Rep.  Philip  J.  LaJoy  Republican Yea
MI 22 Rep.  Hoon-Yung  Hopgood  Democratic Nay
MI 23 Sen.  Gretchen  E.  Whitmer  Democratic Yea
MI 23 Rep.  Kathleen  Law  Democratic Yea
MI 24 Rep.  Jack  Brandenburg  Republican Nay
MI 25 Rep.  Steven  'Steve'  Bieda  Democratic Nay
MI 26 Rep.  Marie  Donigan  Democratic Yea
MI 27 Rep.  Andy  Meisner  Democratic Nay
MI 28 Rep.  Lisa  Wojno  Democratic Nay
MI 30 Rep.  Tory  Rocca  Republican Yea
MI 31 Rep.  Fred  J.  Miller  Democratic Nay
MI 32 Rep.  Daniel  'Dan'  Acciavatti  Republican Yea
MI 33 Rep.  Leon  Drolet  Republican Yea
MI 34 Rep.  Brenda  J.  Clack  Democratic Nay
MI 35 Rep.  Paul  F.  Condino  Democratic Nay
MI 36 Rep.  Brian  P.  Palmer  Republican Yea
MI 37 Rep.  Aldo  Vagnozzi  Democratic Yea
MI 38 Rep.  Craig  M.  DeRoche  Republican Yea
MI 39 Rep.  David  Law  Republican Yea
MI 40 Rep.  Shelley  Goodman  Taub  Republican Yea
MI 41 Rep.  Robert  Gosselin  Republican Nay
MI 42 Rep.  Frank  Accavitti  Jr. Democratic Yea
MI 43 Rep.  Fran  Amos  Republican Yea
MI 44 Rep.  John  P.  Stakoe  Republican Yea
MI 45 Rep.  John  Garfield  Republican Yea
MI 46 Rep.  James  'Jim'  Marleau  Republican Yea
MI 47 Rep.  Joe  Hune  Republican Yea
MI 48 Rep.  John  J.  Gleason  Democratic Nay
MI 49 Rep.  Lee  Gonzales  Democratic Nay
MI 50 Rep.  Paula  K.  Zelenko  Democratic Nay
MI 51 Rep.  David  B.  'Dave'  Robertson  Republican Yea
MI 52 Rep.  Pamela  'Pam'  Byrnes  Democratic Yea
MI 53 Rep.  Chris  C.  Kolb  Democratic Nay
MI 54 Rep.  Alma  Wheeler  Smith  Democratic Nay
MI 55 Rep.  Kathy  Angerer  Democratic Yea
MI 57 Rep.  Dudley  Spade  Democratic Nay
MI 58 Rep.  Bruce  Caswell  Republican Nay
MI 59 Rep.  Rick  S.  Shaffer  Republican Yea
MI 60 Rep.  Alexander  C.  Lipsey  Democratic Nay
MI 62 Rep.  Michael  L.  'Mike'  Nofs  Republican Yea
MI 63 Rep.  Lorence  R.  Wenke  Republican Yea
MI 64 Rep.  Rick  I.  Baxter  Republican Yea
MI 65 Rep.  Leslie  Mortimer  Republican Yea
MI 66 Rep.  Christopher  C.  'Chris'  Ward  Republican Yea
MI 67 Rep.  Dianne  Byrum  Democratic Yea
MI 68 Rep.  Michael  C.  Murphy  Democratic Yea
MI 70 Rep.  Judy  K.  Emmons  Republican Yea
MI 71 Rep.  Rick  A.  Jones  Republican Yea
MI 72 Rep.  Glenn  D.  Steil  Jr. Republican Yea
MI 73 Rep.  Thomas  L.  'Tom'  Pearce  Republican Yea
MI 74 Rep.  William  VanRegenmorter  Republican Yea
MI 75 Rep.  Jerry O.  Kooiman  Republican Yea
MI 76 Rep.  Michael  G.  Sak  Democratic Yea
MI 77 Rep.  Kevin  J.  Green  Republican Nay
MI 78 Rep.  Neal  Nitz  Republican Yea
MI 79 Rep.  John  M.  Proos  IV Republican Yea
MI 80 Rep.  Tonya  Schuitmaker  Republican Yea
MI 81 Rep.  Phillip  J.  'Phil'  Pavlov  Republican Yea
MI 82 Rep.  John  E.  Stahl  Republican Yea
MI 83 Rep.  John  Espinoza  Democratic Yea
MI 84 Rep.  Tom  Meyer  Republican Yea
MI 85 Rep.  Richard  J.  'Dick'  Ball  Republican Yea
MI 86 Rep.  David  S.  'Dave'  Hildenbrand  Republican Yea
MI 87 Rep.  Gary  Newell  Republican Yea
MI 88 Rep.  Fulton  J.  Sheen  Republican Yea
MI 89 Rep.  Barb  Vander Veen  Republican Yea
MI 90 Rep.  Bill  Huizenga  Republican Yea
MI 91 Rep.  David  Farhat  Republican Yea
MI 92 Rep.  Douglas  A.  'Doug'  Bennett  Democratic Nay
MI 93 Rep.  Scott  Hummel  Republican Yea
MI 94 Rep.  Roger  N.  Kahn  Republican Yea
MI 95 Rep.  Carl  M.  Williams  Democratic Nay
MI 96 Rep.  Jeff  C.  Mayes  Democratic Did Not Vote
MI 97 Rep.  Tim  Moore  Republican Yea
MI 98 Rep.  John  Moolenaar  Republican Yea
MI 99 Rep.  Bill  Caul  Republican Yea
MI 100 Rep.  Goeff  Hansen  Republican Yea
MI 101 Rep.  David  Palsrok  Republican Yea
MI 102 Rep.  Darwin  L.  Booher  Republican Did Not Vote
MI 103 Rep.  Joel  A.  Sheltrown  Democratic Nay
MI 104 Rep.  Howard  Walker  Republican Yea
MI 105 Rep.  Kevin  A.  Elsenheimer  Republican Yea
MI 106 Rep.  Matthew  O.  'Matt'  Gillard  Democratic Nay
MI 107 Rep.  Gary  McDowell  Democratic Yea
MI 108 Rep.  Tom  A.  Casperson  Republican Yea
MI 109 Rep.  Stephen  F.  Adamini  Democratic Nay
MI 110 Rep.  Rich  Brown  Democratic Nay
MI Rep.  Jacob  W.  'Jack'  Hoogendyk  Jr. Republican Yea
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Thank You!

You are about to be redirected to a secure checkout page.

Please note:

The total order amount will read $0.01. This is a card processor fee. Please know that a recurring donation of the amount and frequency that you selected will be processed and initiated tomorrow. You may see a one-time charge of $0.01 on your statement.

Continue to secure page »

Back to top