Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Voting Record

SB 1137 - Sentences for Non-Violent Drug Offenders - Voting Record

California House

Issues: Crime, Drugs
Roll Number: None
Yea: 64 Nay: 8
Bill Passed (House)
Vote Result
Yea Votes
Nay Votes
State District Name Party Vote
CA 1 AM  Patty  Berg  Democratic Did Not Vote
CA 2 AM  Doug  LaMalfa  Republican Yea
CA 3 AM  Richard  'Rick'  Keene  Republican Yea
CA 4 AM  Robert  'Tim'  Leslie  Republican Yea
CA 5 AM  Roger  Niello  Republican Yea
CA 6 AM  Joseph  'Joe'  Nation  Democratic Did Not Vote
CA 7 AM  Noreen  Evans  Democratic Did Not Vote
CA 8 AM  Lois  Wolk  Democratic Yea
CA 9 AM  Dave  Jones  Democratic Did Not Vote
CA 10 AM  Alan  Nakanishi  Republican Yea
CA 11 AM  Joseph  'Joe'  Canciamilla  Democratic Nay
CA 12 AM  Leland  Yee  Democratic Did Not Vote
CA 13 AM  Mark  R.  Leno  Democratic Nay
CA 14 AM  Loni  Hancock  Democratic Nay
CA 15 AM  Guy  Spencer  Houston  Republican Yea
CA 16 AM  Wilma  Chan  Democratic Yea
CA 17 AM  Barbara  S.  Matthews  Democratic Yea
CA 18 AM  Johan  Klehs  Democratic Yea
CA 19 AM  Eugene  R.  'Gene'  Mullin  Democratic Yea
CA 20 AM  Alberto  Torrico  Democratic Yea
CA 21 AM  Ira  Ruskin  Democratic Yea
CA 22 AM  Sally  J.  Lieber  Democratic Yea
CA 23 AM  Joe  Coto  Democratic Yea
CA 24 AM  Rebecca  Cohn  Democratic Nay
CA 25 AM  David  'Dave'  Cogdill  Republican Yea
CA 26 AM  Gregory  G.  'Greg'  Aghazarian  Republican Yea
CA 27 AM  John  S.  Laird  Democratic Yea
CA 28 AM  Simón  Salinas  Democratic Yea
CA 29 AM  Michael  N.  'Mike'  Villines  Republican Yea
CA 30 AM  Nicole  M.  Parra  Democratic Yea
CA 31 AM  Juan  Arambula  Independent Yea
CA 32 AM  Kevin  McCarthy  Republican Yea
CA 33 AM  Sam  Blakeslee  Republican Yea
CA 34 AM  Bill  Maze  Republican Yea
CA 35 AM  Pedro  Nava  Democratic Yea
CA 36 AM  Sharon  Y.  Runner  Republican Yea
CA 37 AM  Audra  Strickland  Republican Yea
CA 38 AM  Keith Stuart  Richman  Republican Yea
CA 39 AM  Cindy  Montañez  Democratic Yea
CA 40 AM  Lloyd  E.  Levine  Democratic Did Not Vote
CA 41 AM  Fran  J.  Pavley  Democratic Yea
CA 42 AM  Paul  Koretz  Democratic Nay
CA 43 AM  Dario  J.  Frommer  Democratic Yea
CA 44 AM  Carol  Liu  Democratic Yea
CA 45 AM  Jackie  B.  Goldberg  Democratic Nay
CA 46 AM  Fabian  Núñez  Democratic Yea
CA 47 AM  Karen  Bass  Democratic Yea
CA 48 AM  Mark  Ridley-Thomas  Democratic Yea
CA 49 AM  Judy  M.  Chu  Democratic Yea
CA 50 AM  Hector  De La Torre  Democratic Yea
CA 51 AM  Jerome  E.  Horton  Democratic Yea
CA 52 AM  Mervyn  M.  Dymally  Democratic Nay
CA 53 AM  Ted  W.  Lieu  Democratic Yea
CA 54 AM  Betty  Karnette  Democratic Yea
CA 55 AM  Jenny  Oropeza  Democratic Yea
CA 56 AM  Rudy  Bermúdez  Democratic Yea
CA 57 AM  Edward  'Ed'  Chavez  Democratic Yea
CA 58 AM  Ronald  S.  'Ron'  Calderon  Democratic Yea
CA 59 AM  Dennis Lee  Mountjoy  Republican Yea
CA 60 AM  Robert  S.  'Bob'  Huff  Republican Yea
CA 61 AM  Gloria  Negrete McLeod  Democratic Did Not Vote
CA 62 AM  Joe  S.  Baca  Jr. Democratic Yea
CA 63 AM  William  'Bill'  Emmerson  Republican Yea
CA 64 AM  John  J.  Benoit  Republican Yea
CA 65 AM  Russell  'Russ'  Bogh  Republican Yea
CA 66 AM  Raymond  N.  'Ray'  Haynes  Jr. Republican Yea
CA 68 AM  Van  Tran  Republican Yea
CA 69 AM  Thomas  'Tom'  Umberg  Democratic Yea
CA 70 AM  Charles  S.  'Chuck'  DeVore  Republican Yea
CA 71 AM  Todd  Spitzer  Republican Yea
CA 72 AM  Lynn  M.  Daucher  Republican Yea
CA 73 AM  Mimi  Walters  Republican Yea
CA 74 AM  Mark  Wyland  Republican Yea
CA 75 AM  George  A.  Plescia  Republican Yea
CA 76 AM  Lori  Saldaña  Democratic Nay
CA 77 AM  Jay  La Suer  Republican Yea
CA 78 AM  Shirley  Horton  Republican Yea
CA 79 AM  Juan  C.  Vargas  Democratic Yea
CA 80 AM  Bonnie  Garcia  Republican Yea
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Back to top