Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Voting Record

H 126 - Unsigned Political Posters - Voting Record

Massachusetts Senate

Roll Number: 327
Yea: 30 Nay: 6
Veto Override Passed (Senate)
Vote Result
Yea Votes
Nay Votes
State District Name Party Vote
MA Bristol and Norfolk Sen.  James  E.  'Jim'  Timilty  Democratic Yea
MA First Bristol and Plymouth Sen.  Joan  M.  Menard  Democratic Yea
MA Second Bristol and Plymouth Democratic Yea
MA Cape and Islands Sen.  Robert  A.  'Rob'  O'Leary  Democratic Yea
MA First Essex Sen.  Steven  A.  Baddour  Democratic Yea
MA Second Essex Sen.  Frederick  E.  Berry  Democratic Yea
MA Third Essex Democratic Yea
MA First Essex and Middlesex Republican Nay
MA Second Essex and Middlesex Sen.  Susan  C.  Tucker  Democratic Yea
MA Hampden Sen.  Stephen  J.  'Steve'  Buoniconti  Democratic Did Not Vote
MA First Hampden and Hampshire Sen.  Brian  P.  Lees  Republican Nay
MA Second Hampden and Hampshire Sen.  Michael  R.  Knapik  Republican Nay
MA Hampshire, Franklin and Worcester Democratic Did Not Vote
MA First Middlesex Sen.  Steven  C.  Panagiotakos  Democratic Yea
MA Second Middlesex Democratic Yea
MA Third Middlesex Sen.  Susan  C.  Fargo  Democratic Yea
MA Fourth Middlesex Sen.  Robert  A.  Havern  III Democratic Did Not Vote
MA Middlesex and Essex Sen.  Richard  R.  Tisei  Republican Nay
MA First Middlesex and Norfolk Democratic Yea
MA Second Middlesex and Norfolk Democratic Yea
MA Middlesex and Worcester Sen.  Pamela  P.  Resor  Democratic Yea
MA Middlesex, Suffolk and Essex Sen.  Jarrett  T.  Barrios  Democratic Yea
MA Norfolk and Plymouth Sen.  Michael  W.  Morrissey  Democratic Yea
MA Norfolk, Bristol and Middlesex Sen.  Scott  P.  Brown  Republican Nay
MA Norfolk, Bristol and Plymouth Sen.  Brian  A.  Joyce  Democratic Yea
MA Plymouth and Barnstable Sen.  Therese  Murray  Democratic Yea
MA First Plymouth and Bristol Democratic Yea
MA Second Plymouth and Bristol Sen.  Robert  S.  Creedon  Jr. Democratic Yea
MA Plymouth and Norfolk Sen.  Robert  L.  'Bob'  Hedlund  Jr. Republican Nay
MA First Suffolk Sen.  John  A.  'Jack'  Hart  Jr. Democratic Yea
MA Second Suffolk Sen.  Dianne  Wilkerson  Democratic Yea
MA First Suffolk and Middlesex Sen.  Robert  E.  'Bob'  Travaglini  Democratic Did Not Vote
MA Second Suffolk and Middlesex Sen.  Steven  A.  Tolman  Democratic Yea
MA Suffolk and Norfolk Sen.  Marian  Walsh  Democratic Yea
MA First Worcester Democratic Yea
MA Second Worcester Sen.  Edward  M.  Augustus  Jr. Democratic Yea
MA Worcester, Hampden, Hampshire and Middlesex Sen.  Stephen  M.  'Steve'  Brewer  Democratic Yea
MA Worcester and Middlesex Sen.  Robert  A.  Antonioni  Democratic Yea
MA Worcester and Norfolk Sen.  Richard  T.  'Dick'  Moore  Democratic Yea
MA Sen.  Andrea  F.  Nuciforo  Jr. Democratic Yea
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Back to top