Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Voting Record

H 3726 - ATV Use Regulations - Voting Record

South Carolina House

Roll Number: None
Yea: 74 Nay: 31
Veto Override Passed (House)
Vote Result
Yea Votes
Nay Votes
State District Name Party Vote
SC 1 Republican Yea
SC 2 Republican Yea
SC 3 Rep.  B. R.  Skelton  Republican Yea
SC 4 Republican Yea
SC 5 Rep.  Phillip  D.  'Phil'  Owens  Republican Nay
SC 6 Republican Nay
SC 7 Rep.  Ronald Parker  Townsend  Republican Did Not Vote
SC 8 Rep.  Becky  R.  Martin  Republican Yea
SC 9 Rep.  Michael  Dwain  Thompson  Republican Nay
SC 10 Rep.  Daniel  T.  'Dan'  Cooper  Republican Did Not Vote
SC 11 Rep.  Paul  L.  Agnew  Democratic Yea
SC 12 Rep.  Julia  Anne  Parks  Democratic Yea
SC 13 Rep.  Lewis  Eugene  'Gene'  Pinson  Republican Nay
SC 14 Republican Did Not Vote
SC 15 Rep.  Jeffrey  D.  'Jeff'  Duncan  Republican Yea
SC 16 Rep.  Adam  Taylor  Sr. Republican Yea
SC 17 Rep.  Harry  F.  Cato  Republican Yea
SC 18 Rep.  Lewis Raymond  Vaughn  Republican Nay
SC 19 Republican Nay
SC 20 Rep.  Glenn  Lewis  Hamilton  Republican Nay
SC 21 Rep.  Robert  William  'Bob'  Leach  Sr. Republican Yea
SC 22 Rep.  Gloria  Arias  Haskins  Republican Yea
SC 23 Rep.  Fletcher  Nathaniel  Smith  Jr. Democratic Yea
SC 24 Republican Yea
SC 25 Rep.  Karl  B.  Allen  Democratic Yea
SC 26 Rep.  Rex  Fontaine  Rice  Republican Nay
SC 27 Republican Nay
SC 28 Rep.  Daniel  L.  'Dan'  Tripp  Republican Nay
SC 29 Rep.  E. DeWitt  McCraw  Democratic Yea
SC 30 Rep.  Olin  Ray  Phillips  Democratic Yea
SC 31 Democratic Yea
SC 32 Rep.  William  Douglas  'Doug'  Smith  Republican Did Not Vote
SC 33 Rep.  Lanny  Franklin  Littlejohn  Republican Nay
SC 34 Rep.  Scott  F.  Talley  Republican Nay
SC 35 Rep.  Phillip  K.  'Phil'  Sinclair  Republican Yea
SC 36 Rep.  Joseph  G.  'Joe'  Mahaffey  Sr. Republican Nay
SC 37 Rep.  Guy  Ralph  Davenport  Jr. Republican Did Not Vote
SC 38 Rep.  Robert  E.  'Bob'  Walker  Republican Nay
SC 39 Rep.  Marion  B.  Frye  Republican Yea
SC 40 Rep.  Walton  J.  'Walt'  McLeod  III Democratic Yea
SC 41 Rep.  Creighton  B.  Coleman  Democratic Did Not Vote
SC 42 Democratic Yea
SC 43 Republican Did Not Vote
SC 44 Rep.  James  M.  'Jimmy'  Neal  Democratic Yea
SC 45 Rep.  Eldridge  R.  Emory  Democratic Yea
SC 46 Republican Nay
SC 47 Rep.  Herbert  Kirsh  Democratic Yea
SC 48 Rep.  Ralph  W.  Norman  Jr. Republican Nay
SC 49 Rep.  Bessie  A.  Moody-Lawrence  Democratic Yea
SC 50 Rep.  Grady  Allen  Brown  Democratic Yea
SC 51 Democratic Yea
SC 52 Democratic Yea
SC 53 Rep.  Ted  Martin  Vick  Democratic Yea
SC 54 Rep.  Douglas  'Doug'  Jennings  Jr. Democratic Yea
SC 55 Democratic Yea
SC 56 Rep.  Denny  Woodall  Neilson  Democratic Yea
SC 57 Rep.  James  A.  'Jim'  Battle  Jr. Democratic Yea
SC 58 Rep.  Liston  Douglas  Barfield  Republican Did Not Vote
SC 59 Rep.  Mack  T.  Hines  Jr. Democratic Did Not Vote
SC 60 Rep.  Marty  W.  Coates  Republican Nay
SC 61 Rep.  Lester  P.  Branham  Jr. Democratic Yea
SC 62 Rep.  Jesse Edison  Hines  Democratic Did Not Vote
SC 63 Rep.  James  G.  'Jim'  McGee  III Republican Yea
SC 64 Rep.  Cathy  B.  Harvin  Democratic Yea
SC 65 Republican Yea
SC 66 Democratic Yea
SC 67 Rep.  George  Murrell  Smith  Jr. Republican Nay
SC 68 Rep.  Thad  T.  Viers  Republican Nay
SC 69 Rep.  Edward  H.  'Ted'  Pitts  Jr. Republican Yea
SC 70 Rep.  Joseph  H.  'Joe'  Neal  Democratic Yea
SC 71 Republican Yea
SC 72 Democratic Did Not Vote
SC 73 Rep.  Joe  E.  Brown  Democratic Yea
SC 74 Democratic Did Not Vote
SC 75 Rep.  James  Hodges  'Jim'  Harrison  Republican Yea
SC 76 Democratic Did Not Vote
SC 77 Rep.  John  L.  Scott  Jr. Democratic Yea
SC 78 Rep.  Joan  B.  Brady  Republican Yea
SC 79 Rep.  William  F.  'Bill'  Cotty  Republican Yea
SC 80 Democratic Yea
SC 81 Rep.  Robert  S.  'Skipper'  Perry  Jr. Republican Nay
SC 82 Democratic Did Not Vote
SC 83 Rep.  Donald  C.  'Don'  Smith  Republican Nay
SC 84 Rep.  James  Roland  Smith  Republican Nay
SC 85 Republican Yea
SC 86 Rep.  James  E.  'Jim'  Stewart  Jr. Republican Nay
SC 87 Rep.  Nimrata  R.  'Nikki'  Haley  Republican Yea
SC 88 Republican Yea
SC 89 Rep.  Kenneth  A.  'Kenny'  Bingham  Republican Nay
SC 90 Rep.  Thomas  N.  Rhoad  Democratic Yea
SC 91 Democratic Yea
SC 92 Rep.  Shirley  R.  Hinson  Republican Nay
SC 93 Rep.  Harry  L.  Ott  Jr. Democratic Yea
SC 94 Rep.  Converse  A.  Chellis III  Republican Yea
SC 95 Democratic Did Not Vote
SC 96 Rep.  Ken  Clark  Republican Yea
SC 97 Rep.  George  H.  Bailey  Republican Nay
SC 98 Rep.  Annette  D.  Young  Republican Nay
SC 99 Rep.  James  H.  'Jim'  Merrill  Republican Nay
SC 100 Rep.  C. David  Umphlett  Jr. Republican Did Not Vote
SC 101 Rep.  Kenneth  'Ken'  Kennedy  Democratic Yea
SC 102 Democratic Yea
SC 103 Democratic Yea
SC 104 Rep.  Tracy  R.  Edge  Republican Yea
SC 105 Rep.  William  David  'Billy'  Witherspoon  Republican Yea
SC 106 Republican Yea
SC 107 Republican Nay
SC 108 Rep.  Vida  O.  Miller  Democratic Yea
SC 109 Democratic Yea
SC 110 Rep.  Harry  Bancroft  'Chip'  Limehouse  III Republican Did Not Vote
SC 111 Rep.  Floyd  Breeland  Democratic Yea
SC 112 Rep.  Ben  Hagood  Jr. Republican Yea
SC 113 Democratic Did Not Vote
SC 114 Rep.  Robert  W.  'Bobby'  Harrell  Jr. Republican Yea
SC 115 Rep.  Wallace  B.  Scarborough  Republican Nay
SC 116 Democratic Yea
SC 117 Rep.  Thomas  M.  Dantzler  Republican Yea
SC 118 Republican Yea
SC 119 Rep.  John Graham  Altman  III Republican Yea
SC 120 Rep.  William  K.  'Bill'  Bowers  Democratic Yea
SC 121 Rep.  Kenneth  F.  Hodges  Democratic Yea
SC 122 Rep.  R. Thayer  Rivers  Jr. Democratic Yea
SC 123 Rep.  Richard  Chalk  Jr. Republican Nay
SC 124 Rep.  Catherine  Ceips  Republican Did Not Vote
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Thank You!

You are about to be redirected to a secure checkout page.

Please note:

The total order amount will read $0.00 but know that a recurring donation of the amount and frequency that you selected will be processed and initiated tomorrow. You may see a charge of $0.00 on your statement.

Continue to secure page »

Back to top