Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Voting Record

AB 2555 - Wage Discrimination Penalties - Voting Record

California Senate

Roll Number: None
Yea: 21 Nay: 13
Bill Passed (Senate)
Vote Result
Yea Votes
Nay Votes
State District Name Party Vote
CA 1 Sen.  Dave  Cox  Republican Nay
CA 2 Sen.  Wesley  'Wes'  Chesbro  Democratic Yea
CA 3 Sen.  Carole  V.  Migden  Democratic Yea
CA 4 Sen.  Samuel  'Sam'  Aanestad  Republican Nay
CA 5 Sen.  Michael  J.  'Mike'  Machado  Democratic Yea
CA 6 Sen.  Deborah  V.  Ortiz  Democratic Did Not Vote
CA 7 Sen.  Tom  A.  Torlakson  Democratic Yea
CA 8 Sen.  Karen  Lorraine Jacqueline  'Jackie'  Speier  Democratic Did Not Vote
CA 9 Sen.  Don  Perata  Democratic Yea
CA 10 Sen.  Liz  Figueroa  Democratic Yea
CA 11 Sen.  Joe  'Joe'  Simitian  Democratic Yea
CA 12 Sen.  Jeffrey  'Jeff'  Denham  Republican Nay
CA 13 Sen.  Elaine  Kontominas  Alquist  Democratic Yea
CA 14 Sen.  Charles  S.  'Chuck'  Poochigian  Republican Nay
CA 15 Sen.  Abel  Maldonado  Republican Did Not Vote
CA 16 Sen.  Dean  R.  Florez  Democratic Yea
CA 17 Sen.  George  C.  Runner  Jr. Republican Nay
CA 18 Sen.  Roy  Ashburn  Republican Did Not Vote
CA 19 Sen.  Tom  McClintock  Republican Nay
CA 20 Sen.  Richard  Alarcón  Democratic Did Not Vote
CA 21 Sen.  Jack  A.  Scott  Democratic Yea
CA 22 Sen.  Gilbert  A.  'Gil'  Cedillo  Democratic Yea
CA 23 Sen.  Sheila  James  Kuehl  Democratic Yea
CA 24 Sen.  Gloria  Romero  Democratic Yea
CA 25 Sen.  Edward  Vincent  Democratic Yea
CA 26 Sen.  Kevin  Murray  Democratic Yea
CA 27 Sen.  Alan  S.  Lowenthal  Democratic Yea
CA 28 Sen.  Debra  Bowen  Democratic Did Not Vote
CA 29 Sen.  Bob  G.  Margett  Republican Nay
CA 30 Sen.  Martha  M.  Escutia  Democratic Yea
CA 31 Sen.  Robert  D.  'Bob'  Dutton  Republican Nay
CA 32 Sen.  Nell  Soto  Democratic Yea
CA 33 Sen.  Richard  C.  'Dick'  Ackerman  Republican Nay
CA 34 Sen.  Joseph  L.  'Joe'  Dunn  Democratic Yea
CA 35 Sen.  Thomas  'Tom'  Harman  Republican Nay
CA 36 Sen.  Dennis  Hollingsworth  Republican Nay
CA 37 Sen.  James  F.  'Jim'  Battin  Republican Nay
CA 38 Sen.  William Phillip  'Bill'  Morrow  Republican Nay
CA 39 Sen.  Christine  T.  Kehoe  Democratic Yea
CA 40 Sen.  Denise  Moreno  Ducheny  Democratic Yea
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Back to top