Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Voting Record

HB 1149 - Promotional Poker Tournaments Bill - Voting Record

Louisiana House

Roll Number: 443
Yea: 45 Nay: 49
Bill Failed (House)
Vote Result
Yea Votes
Nay Votes
State District Name Party Vote
LA 1 Rep.  Roy  'Hoppy'  Hopkins  Democratic Did Not Vote
LA 2 Rep.  Roy  Allen  Burrell  Democratic Yea
LA 4 Rep.  Cedric  Bradford  Glover  Democratic Yea
LA 5 Rep.  Wayne  Waddell  Republican Nay
LA 6 Rep.  Michael  'Mike'  Powell  Republican Nay
LA 7 Rep.  Beverly Gourdon  Bruce  Democratic Yea
LA 8 Rep.  Jane  H.  Smith  Republican Nay
LA 9 Rep.  Billy  Wayne  Montgomery  Democratic Nay
LA 10 Rep.  Jean  M.  Doerge  Democratic Nay
LA 11 Rep.  Richard  'Rick'  Gallot  Jr. Democratic Yea
LA 12 Rep.  Hollis  Downs  Republican Nay
LA 13 Rep.  James  R.  'Jim'  Fannin  Democratic Did Not Vote
LA 14 Rep.  Charles  R.  'Charlie Mac'  McDonald  Democratic Did Not Vote
LA 15 Rep.  Michael  A.  'Mike'  Walsworth  Republican Nay
LA 16 Rep.  Kay  Kellogg  Katz  Republican Nay
LA 17 Rep.  Willie  Hunter  Jr. Democratic Yea
LA 18 Rep.  Donald  J.  'Don'  Cazayoux  Jr. Democratic Nay
LA 19 Rep.  Francis  C.  Thompson  Democratic Nay
LA 20 Rep.  Lelon  L.  Kenney  Democratic Nay
LA 23 Rep.  Thomas  Taylor  Townsend  Democratic Yea
LA 24 Rep.  Joe  R.  Salter  Democratic Nay
LA 25 Rep.  Charles  W.  DeWitt  Jr. Democratic Yea
LA 26 Rep.  Israel  B.  'Bo'  Curtis  Democratic Yea
LA 27 Rep.  Rick  L.  Farrar  Democratic Nay
LA 28 Rep.  Monica  H.  Walker  Democratic Yea
LA 29 Rep.  Regina  Ashford  Barrow  Democratic Nay
LA 30 Rep.  John  R.  Smith  Democratic Nay
LA 31 Rep.  Donald  Mark  'Don'  Trahan  Republican Nay
LA 32 Rep.  Herman Ray  Hill  Democratic Nay
LA 33 Rep.  Ronnie  Johns  Republican Yea
LA 34 Rep.  Elcie  J.  Guillory  Democratic Yea
LA 35 Rep.  Brett  Frank  Geymann  Republican Nay
LA 36 Rep.  Charles  E.  'Chuck'  Kleckley  Republican Did Not Vote
LA 37 Rep.  Dan  W.  'Blade'  Morrish  Democratic Nay
LA 38 Rep.  Kenneth  Eric  LaFleur  Democratic Yea
LA 39 Rep.  Clara  Guilbeau  Baudoin  Democratic Nay
LA 40 Rep.  Donald  R.  'Don'  Cravins  Jr. No Party Affiliation Nay
LA 41 Rep.  Mickey  J.  Guillory  Democratic Nay
LA 43 Rep.  Ernest  J.  'Ernie'  Alexander  Republican Nay
LA 44 Rep.  Wilfred  T.  Pierre  Democratic Yea
LA 45 Rep.  Joel  C.  Robideaux  Republican Nay
LA 46 Rep.  Sydnie Mae  Maraist  Durand  Democratic Yea
LA 47 Rep.  Mickey  Frith  Democratic Yea
LA 48 Rep.  Errol  'Romo'  Romero  Democratic Did Not Vote
LA 49 Rep.  Troy  M.  Hebert  Democratic Yea
LA 50 Rep.  Jack  D.  Smith  Democratic Yea
LA 51 Rep.  Carla  Blanchard  Dartez  Democratic Did Not Vote
LA 52 Rep.  Gordon  E.  Dove  Sr. Republican Yea
LA 53 Rep.  Damon  J.  Baldone  Democratic Yea
LA 54 Rep.  Loulan  J.  Pitre  Jr. Republican Yea
LA 55 Rep.  Warren  J.  Triche  Jr. Democratic Yea
LA 56 Rep.  Gary  L.  Smith  Jr. Democratic Yea
LA 57 Rep.  Robert  R.  'Bobby'  Faucheux  Jr. Democratic Yea
LA 58 Rep.  Roy  J.  Quezaire  Jr. Democratic Nay
LA 59 Rep.  Eddie  J.  Lambert  Republican Nay
LA 60 Rep.  Karen  Gaudent  St Germain  Democratic Yea
LA 61 Rep.  Michael  L.  Jackson  Democratic Did Not Vote
LA 62 Rep.  Thomas  H.  'Tom'  McVea  Republican Yea
LA 63 Rep.  Avon  R.  Honey  Democratic Nay
LA 64 Rep.  Mack  A.  'Bodi'  White  Jr. Republican Did Not Vote
LA 65 Rep.  Donald  Ray  Kennard  Republican Did Not Vote
LA 66 Rep.  Hunter  V.  Greene  Republican Nay
LA 67 Rep.  Yvonne  Colomb  Democratic Nay
LA 68 Rep.  William  B.  Daniel  IV Democratic Nay
LA 69 Rep.  Gary  J.  Beard  Republican Nay
LA 70 Rep.  Carl  N.  Crane  Republican Nay
LA 71 Rep.  Dale  M.  Erdey  Republican Nay
LA 72 Rep.  Robert  J.  'Robby'  Carter  Democratic Yea
LA 73 Rep.  Henry  W.  'Tank'  Powell  Republican Nay
LA 74 Rep.  Michael  G.  'Mike'  Strain  Republican Nay
LA 75 Rep.  Harold  L.  Ritchie  Democratic Nay
LA 76 Rep.  A.  G.  Crowe  Jr. Republican Nay
LA 77 Rep.  Diane  G.  Winston  Republican Yea
LA 78 Rep.  Shirley  D.  Bowler  Republican Yea
LA 79 Rep.  Daniel  R.  'Danny'  Martiny  Republican Yea
LA 80 Rep.  Charles  D.  Lancaster  Jr. Republican Yea
LA 81 Rep.  John  F.  LaBruzzo  Jr. Republican Nay
LA 82 Rep.  Stephen  J.  'Steve'  Scalise  Republican Nay
LA 83 Rep.  John  A.  Alario  Jr. Democratic Yea
LA 84 Rep.  N. J.  Damico  Democratic Yea
LA 85 Rep.  Joseph  F.  Toomy  Republican Yea
LA 86 Rep.  Jim  Tucker  Republican Did Not Vote
LA 87 Rep.  Terrell  L.  Harris  Democratic Yea
LA 88 Rep.  M. J.  'Mert'  Smiley  Jr. Republican Nay
LA 89 Rep.  Timothy  G.  'Tim'  Burns  Republican Nay
LA 90 Rep.  Matthew  P.  'Pete'  Schneider  III Republican Nay
LA 91 Rep.  Jalila  Jefferson-Bullock  Democratic Nay
LA 92 Rep.  Glenn  Ansardi  Democratic Yea
LA 93 Rep.  Karen  Carter  Peterson  Democratic Nay
LA 94 Rep.  Emile  'Peppi'  Bruneau  Republican Yea
LA 95 Rep.  Alexander  M.  'Alex'  Heaton  Republican Nay
LA 96 Rep.  Juan  A.  LaFonta  Democratic Yea
LA 98 Rep.  Cheryl  Artise  Gray Evans  Democratic Nay
LA 99 Rep.  Charmaine  L. Marchand  Stiaes  Democratic Yea
LA 100 Rep.  Austin  J.  Badon  Jr. Democratic Nay
LA 101 Rep.  Cedric  L.  Richmond  Democratic Nay
LA 102 Rep.  Jeffery  J.  'Jeff'  Arnold  Democratic Yea
LA 103 Rep.  Kenneth  L.  Odinet  Sr. Democratic Yea
LA 104 Rep.  Nita  Rusich  Hutter  Republican Yea
LA 105 Rep.  Ernest  Durham  Wooton  Independent Yea
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Back to top