Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Voting Record

AB 277 - Authorizes Gaming on Traditional Tribal Territory - Voting Record

California Senate

Roll Number: None
Yea: 22 Nay: 11
Bill Passed (Senate)
Vote Result
Yea Votes
Nay Votes
State District Name Party Vote
CA 1 Republican Nay
CA 2 Sen.  Noreen  Evans  Democratic Yea
CA 3 Sen.  Lois  Wolk  Democratic Yea
CA 4 Republican Nay
CA 5 Democratic Nay
CA 6 Sen.  Darrell  S.  Steinberg  Democratic Yea
CA 7 Sen.  Mark  DeSaulnier  Democratic Nay
CA 8 Republican Yea
CA 8 Sen.  Leland  Yee  Democratic Yea
CA 9 Sen.  Loni  Hancock  Democratic Nay
CA 10 Sen.  Ellen  M.  Corbett  Democratic Yea
CA 11 Sen.  Mark  R.  Leno  Democratic Yea
CA 12 Republican Yea
CA 13 Democratic Yea
CA 15 Democratic Yea
CA 16 Republican Nay
CA 17 Democratic Did Not Vote
CA 19 Democratic Nay
CA 20 Sen.  Alex  Padilla  Democratic Did Not Vote
CA 21 Sen.  Stephen  'Steve'  Knight  Republican Nay
CA 22 Democratic Yea
CA 23 Sen.  William  'Bill'  Emmerson  Republican Yea
CA 24 Democratic Yea
CA 25 Sen.  Carol  Liu  Democratic Did Not Vote
CA 26 Sen.  Curren  De Mille  Price  Jr. Democratic Yea
CA 27 Sen.  Fran  J.  Pavley  Democratic Yea
CA 28 Sen.  Ted  W.  Lieu  Democratic Did Not Vote
CA 29 Sen.  Robert  S.  'Bob'  Huff  Republican Nay
CA 30 Sen.  Ronald  S.  'Ron'  Calderon  Democratic Did Not Vote
CA 31 Democratic Nay
CA 32 Sen.  Norma  J.  Torres  Democratic Did Not Vote
CA 33 Democratic Yea
CA 34 Sen.  Jose  Luis  'Lou'  Correa  Democratic Yea
CA 35 Sen.  Roderick  'Rod'  Wright  Democratic Yea
CA 37 Sen.  Mimi  Walters  Republican Nay
CA 38 Republican Yea
CA 38 Sen.  Mark  Wyland  Republican Yea
CA 39 Sen.  Martin  'Marty'  Block  Democratic Yea
CA 40 Democratic Yea
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Back to top