Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Voting Record

SB 446 - Eminent Domain - Voting Record

Alabama House


Issues: Housing and Property, Government Operations
Roll Number: 1267
Yea: 94 Nay: 3
Bill Passed (House)
Vote Result
Yea Votes
Nay Votes
State District Name Party Vote
AL 64 Rep.  Greg  Albritton  Republican Yea
AL 62 Rep.  Gerald  Allen  Republican Yea
AL 85 Rep.  Locy  'Sonny'  Baker  Democratic Yea
AL 10 Republican Yea
AL 83 Democratic Yea
AL 104 Rep.  Jim  Barton  Jr. Republican Yea
AL 84 Rep.  William  M.  'Billy'  Beasley  Democratic Yea
AL 51 Rep.  Scott  Beason  Republican Yea
AL 87 Rep.  Warren  Harris  Beck  Republican Yea
AL 63 Rep.  Robert  Julian  Bentley  Republican Yea
AL 71 Rep.  Lucius  Black  Democratic Did Not Vote
AL 3 Democratic Yea
AL 89 Republican Yea
AL 32 Democratic Yea
AL 75 Rep.  Dick  Lansden  Brewbaker  Republican Yea
AL 38 Rep.  DuWayne  H.  Bridges  Republican Yea
AL 99 Democratic Did Not Vote
AL 48 Rep.  Jim  Carns  Republican Yea
AL 86 Rep.  Joe  R.  Carothers  Jr. Democratic Yea
AL 5 Rep.  Tommy  Carter  Democratic Yea
AL 98 Rep.  William  'Bill'  Clark  Democratic Did Not Vote
AL 93 Republican Yea
AL 57 Democratic Yea
AL 60 Rep.  Linda  Coleman-Madison  Democratic Did Not Vote
AL 105 Rep.  Spencer  Collier  Republican Yea
AL 96 Republican Yea
AL 46 Rep.  Paul  DeMarco  Republican Yea
AL 8 Rep.  Bill  J.  Dukes  Democratic Yea
AL 56 Rep.  Priscilla  Dunn  Democratic Did Not Vote
AL 94 Republican Yea
AL 40 Rep.  Lea  Fite  Democratic Yea
AL 28 Democratic Yea
AL 30 Rep.  Blaine  Galliher  Republican Yea
AL 25 Rep.  Ray  Garner  Republican Yea
AL 100 Republican Yea
AL 88 Rep.  H. Mac  'Mac'  Gipson  Jr. Republican Yea
AL 102 Rep.  Benjamin  N.  'Rusty'  Glover  III Republican Yea
AL 81 Rep.  Betty  Carol  Graham  Democratic Yea
AL 9 Rep.  Ronald  Grantland  Democratic Yea
AL 2 Rep.  Lynn  Greer  Republican Yea
AL 24 Rep.  Todd  Greeson  Republican Yea
AL 73 Rep.  David  Grimes  Republican Yea
AL 14 Rep.  James  Kenneth  'Ken'  Guin  Jr. Democratic Yea
AL 22 Rep.  Albert  Hall  Democratic Yea
AL 19 Democratic Yea
AL 92 Rep.  Seth  Hammett  Democratic Yea
AL 4 Rep.  Micky  Hammon  Republican Yea
AL 41 Rep.  Mike  Hill  Republican Yea
AL 21 Rep.  Randy  Hinshaw  Democratic Yea
AL 78 Democratic Yea
AL 72 Democratic Yea
AL 79 Rep.  Mike  Gregory  Hubbard  Republican Yea
AL 15 Rep.  Bobby  G.  Humphryes  Republican Did Not Vote
AL 35 Republican Yea
AL 1 Rep.  Tammy  Irons  Democratic Yea
AL 101 Rep.  Jamie  Ison  Republican Yea
AL 68 Democratic Yea
AL 33 Republican Yea
AL 97 Rep.  Yvonne  Kennedy  Democratic Yea
AL 77 Democratic Yea
AL 37 Rep.  Richard  J.  Laird  Sr. Independent Yea
AL 61 Rep.  Allen  Layson  Democratic Yea
AL 7 Rep.  John  J.  'Jody'  Letson  Democratic Yea
AL 39 Democratic Yea
AL 74 Rep.  Jay  Love  Republican Yea
AL 55 Rep.  Eric  Major  Democratic Nay
AL 42 Rep.  James  M.  'Jimmy'  Martin  Democratic Yea
AL 31 Rep.  Charles  Barrett  'Barry'  Mask  Republican Yea
AL 76 Democratic Yea
AL 50 Rep.  Jim  McClendon  Republican Yea
AL 43 Rep.  Mary Sue  McClurkin  Republican Yea
AL 26 Rep.  W.  Frank  McDaniel  Democratic Yea
AL 27 Rep.  Jeffrey  'Jeff'  McLaughlin  Democratic Yea
AL 95 Republican Yea
AL 70 Rep.  Bryant  Melton  Jr. Democratic Yea
AL 17 Republican Yea
AL 103 Rep.  Joseph  C.  Mitchell  Democratic Did Not Vote
AL 59 Democratic Nay
AL 12 Rep.  Neal  Morrison  Democratic Yea
AL 18 Democratic Yea
AL 45 Rep.  Albert  Morton  Republican Yea
AL 90 Rep.  Charles  O.  Newton  Republican Yea
AL 53 Rep.  Demetrius  C.  Newton  Sr. Democratic Nay
AL 11 Rep.  Jeremy  H.  Oden  Republican Yea
AL 29 Rep.  John  G.  'Jack'  Page  III Democratic Yea
AL 44 Rep.  Arthur  Payne  Republican Yea
AL 54 Rep.  George  Perdue  Democratic Did Not Vote
AL 23 Rep.  John  Robinson  Democratic Yea
AL 58 Rep.  Oliver  Robinson  Democratic Yea
AL 52 Democratic Yea
AL 67 Rep.  Yusuf  Salaam  Democratic Yea
AL 20 Republican Yea
AL 6 Rep.  Sue  Schmitz  Democratic Yea
AL 13 Rep.  Thomas  L.  'Tommy'  Sherer  Democratic Yea
AL 91 Rep.  Terry  D.  Spicer  Democratic Yea
AL 16 Rep.  William  E.  Thigpen  Sr. Democratic Yea
AL 69 Rep.  James  Louis  Thomas  Democratic Yea
AL 34 Rep.  Elwyn  Thomas  Republican Yea
AL 80 Rep.  Lesley  Vance  Republican Yea
AL 49 Rep.  Robert  Cameron  'Cam'  Ward  Republican Yea
AL 82 Democratic Yea
AL 66 Rep.  Frank Paul  'Skippy'  White  Democratic Yea
AL 65 Rep.  Nick  Williams  Republican Yea
AL 47 Republican Yea
AL 36 Republican Yea
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Back to top