Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Voting Record

HB 623 - Expands Medicaid Eligibility - Voting Record

Montana Senate

Issues: Health Insurance
Roll Number: 1753
Yea: 27 Nay: 22
Bill Passed (Senate)
Vote Result
Yea Votes
Nay Votes
State District Name Party Vote
MT 1 Republican Nay
MT 2 Republican Nay
MT 3 Sen.  Bruce  Tutvedt  Republican Yea
MT 4 Sen.  Jon  Sonju  Republican Nay
MT 5 Sen.  Verdell  L.  Jackson  Republican Nay
MT 6 Sen.  Janna  Taylor  Republican Nay
MT 7 Republican Nay
MT 8 Sen.  Shannon  James  Augare  Democratic Yea
MT 10 Sen.  Rick  Ripley  Republican Nay
MT 11 Sen.  Anders  Blewett  Democratic Yea
MT 12 Sen.  Mitch  Tropila  Democratic Yea
MT 13 Sen.  Francis  E.  'Ed'  Buttrey  Republican Yea
MT 14 Sen.  Llewelyn  E.  Jones  Republican Yea
MT 15 Sen.  Bradley Maxon  'Brad'  Hamlett  Democratic Yea
MT 15 Sen.  Jim  Peterson  Republican Yea
MT 16 Sen.  Jonathan  Windy Boy  Democratic Yea
MT 17 Sen.  Greg  Jergeson  Democratic Yea
MT 17 Sen.  John  C.  Brenden  Republican Nay
MT 18 Sen.  Matthew  M.  'Matt'  Rosendale  Republican Nay
MT 19 Republican Nay
MT 21 Sen.  Sharon  S.  Stewart-Peregoy  Democratic Yea
MT 23 Sen.  Alan  J.  Olson  Republican Yea
MT 23 Republican Nay
MT 25 Sen.  Robyn  Driscoll  Democratic Yea
MT 25 Sen.  Kendall  John  Van Dyk  Democratic Yea
MT 26 Sen.  Elsie  M.  Arntzen  Republican Nay
MT 28 Sen.  Taylor  Brown  Republican Yea
MT 28 Sen.  Jeffrey  V.  'Jeff'  Essmann  Republican Nay
MT 29 Sen.  Edward  Walker  Republican Did Not Vote
MT 30 Sen.  Jason  Priest  Republican Nay
MT 31 Democratic Yea
MT 31 Sen.  Ron  Arthun  Republican Nay
MT 32 Sen.  George  Larry  Jent  Democratic Yea
MT 35 Republican Nay
MT 35 Sen.  Art  Wittich  Republican Nay
MT 36 Sen.  Debby  Barrett  Republican Nay
MT 37 Democratic Yea
MT 38 Sen.  Jim  Keane  Democratic Yea
MT 39 Democratic Yea
MT 39 Sen.  Terry  Murphy  Republican Nay
MT 40 Sen.  Christine  Kaufmann  Democratic Yea
MT 41 Democratic Yea
MT 42 Sen.  David  M.  'Dave'  Lewis  Republican Nay
MT 44 Sen.  Scott  Boulanger  Republican Nay
MT 44 Republican Nay
MT 45 Democratic Yea
MT 46 Democratic Yea
MT 47 Sen.  Clifford  G.  'Cliff'  Larsen  Democratic Yea
MT 49 Sen.  David  E.  'Dave'  Wanzenried  Democratic Yea
MT 50 Democratic Yea
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Back to top