Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Voting Record

SB 2187 - Authorizes Psychologists to Prescribe Drugs - Voting Record

Illinois Senate

Roll Number: 17
Yea: 37 Nay: 10
Bill Passed (Senate)
Vote Result
Yea Votes
Nay Votes
State District Name Party Vote
IL 1 Democratic Yea
IL 2 Sen.  William  'Willie'  Delgado  Democratic Did Not Vote
IL 3 Democratic Yea
IL 4 Democratic Did Not Vote
IL 5 Democratic Yea
IL 6 Democratic Yea
IL 7 Democratic Yea
IL 8 Sen.  Ira  I.  Silverstein  Democratic Nay
IL 9 Sen.  Daniel  K.  Biss  Democratic Yea
IL 10 Democratic Yea
IL 11 Democratic Did Not Vote
IL 12 Democratic Yea
IL 13 Sen.  Kwame  Raoul  Democratic Did Not Vote
IL 14 Democratic Yea
IL 15 Democratic Did Not Vote
IL 16 Democratic Yea
IL 17 Sen.  Donne  E.  Trotter  Democratic Did Not Vote
IL 18 Democratic Yea
IL 19 Democratic Yea
IL 20 Democratic Did Not Vote
IL 21 Sen.  Michael  G.  Connelly  Republican Nay
IL 22 Sen.  Michael  J.  Noland  Democratic Yea
IL 23 Democratic Yea
IL 24 Sen.  Kirk  W.  Dillard  Republican Nay
IL 25 Republican Yea
IL 26 Sen.  Dan  Duffy  Republican Nay
IL 27 Sen.  Matt  Murphy  Republican Yea
IL 28 Sen.  Daniel  W.  'Dan'  Kotowski  Democratic Yea
IL 29 Democratic Did Not Vote
IL 30 Democratic Nay
IL 31 Democratic Yea
IL 32 Sen.  Pamela  J.  Althoff  Republican Yea
IL 33 Sen.  Karen  McConnaughay  Republican Yea
IL 34 Democratic Yea
IL 35 Republican Yea
IL 36 Sen.  Michael  'Mike'  Jacobs  Democratic Did Not Vote
IL 37 Sen.  Darin  M.  LaHood  Republican Yea
IL 38 Republican Yea
IL 39 Democratic Yea
IL 40 Democratic Yea
IL 41 Sen.  Christine  Radogno  Republican Nay
IL 42 Democratic Did Not Vote
IL 43 Democratic Yea
IL 44 Republican Nay
IL 45 Sen.  Tim  Bivins  Republican Yea
IL 46 Democratic Yea
IL 47 Sen.  John  M.  Sullivan  Democratic Yea
IL 48 Democratic Yea
IL 49 Democratic Yea
IL 50 Sen.  William  Sam  McCann  Republican Yea
IL 51 Republican Yea
IL 52 Sen.  Michael  W.  'Mike'  Frerichs  Democratic Nay
IL 53 Republican Nay
IL 54 Sen.  Kyle  McCarter  Republican Yea
IL 55 Republican Yea
IL 56 Sen.  William  R.  'Bill'  Haine  Democratic Yea
IL 57 Sen.  James  F.  Clayborne  II Democratic Did Not Vote
IL 58 Sen.  David  Luechtefeld  Republican Nay
IL 59 Sen.  Gary  F.  Forby  Democratic Did Not Vote
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Thank You!

You are about to be redirected to a secure checkout page.

Please note:

The total order amount will read $0.01. This is a card processor fee. Please know that a recurring donation of the amount and frequency that you selected will be processed and initiated tomorrow. You may see a one-time charge of $0.01 on your statement.

Continue to secure page »

Back to top