Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Voting Record

SB 2310 - Food and Tobacco Taxes - Voting Record

Mississippi Senate

Roll Number: None
Yea: 28 Nay: 22
Veto Override Failed (Senate)
Vote Result
Yea Votes
Nay Votes
State District Name Party Vote
MS 1 Sen.  Doug  E.  Davis  Republican Nay
MS 2 Sen.  Ralph  H.  Doxey  Republican Nay
MS 3 Republican Yea
MS 4 Sen.  Travis  Lane  Little  Republican Yea
MS 5 Democratic Nay
MS 6 Sen.  Patrick  Alan  Nunnelee  Republican Yea
MS 7 Democratic Yea
MS 8 Sen.  Carl  J.  'Jack'  Gordon  Jr. Democratic Yea
MS 9 Republican Yea
MS 10 Sen.  H.  Nolan  Mettetal  Republican Yea
MS 11 Democratic Yea
MS 12 Sen.  Johnnie  E.  Walls  Jr. Democratic Yea
MS 13 Democratic Nay
MS 14 Republican Did Not Vote
MS 15 Republican Yea
MS 16 Sen.  Bennie  L.  Turner  Democratic Yea
MS 17 Sen.  Terry  W.  Brown  Republican Nay
MS 18 Sen.  Gloria  Chisholm  Williamson  Democratic Yea
MS 19 Sen.  Merle  Flowers  Republican Nay
MS 20 Sen.  Charles  E.  'Charlie'  Ross  Republican Nay
MS 21 Sen.  Joseph  C.  Thomas  Democratic Yea
MS 22 Republican Nay
MS 23 Sen.  Michael  Jackson  'Mike'  Chaney  Republican Nay
MS 24 Democratic Yea
MS 25 Republican Nay
MS 26 Democratic Nay
MS 27 Democratic Yea
MS 28 Sen.  Alice  Varnado  Harden  Democratic Yea
MS 29 Sen.  Richard  G.  White  Republican Nay
MS 30 Republican Nay
MS 31 Republican Yea
MS 32 Democratic Yea
MS 33 Republican Nay
MS 34 Sen.  Billy  H.  Thames  Democratic Yea
MS 35 Sen.  Perry  E.  Lee  Republican Nay
MS 36 Sen.  Irvin  L.  'Lynn'  Posey  Democratic Yea
MS 37 Sen.  Robert  M.  'Bob'  Dearing  Democratic Yea
MS 38 Sen.  Kelvin  E.  Butler  Democratic Yea
MS 39 Sen.  Cindy  Hyde-Smith  Republican Yea
MS 40 Sen.  Sidney  M.  'Sid'  Albritton  Republican Nay
MS 42 Sen.  Stacey  E.  Pickering  Republican Nay
MS 43 Sen.  James  'Shannon'  Walley  Democratic Nay
MS 44 Sen.  Thomas  E.  'Tom'  King  Jr. Republican Yea
MS 45 Sen.  J. Ed  Morgan  Republican Nay
MS 46 Sen.  Scottie  Revette  Cuevas  Democratic Nay
MS 47 Sen.  Ezell  Lee  Republican Yea
MS 48 Democratic Yea
MS 49 Sen.  William  Gardner  'Billy'  Hewes  III Republican Nay
MS 50 Republican Yea
MS 51 Sen.  Thomas  E.  'Tommy'  Robertson  Republican Yea
MS 52 Sen.  T.O.  'Tommy'  Moffatt  Republican Nay
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Back to top