Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Voting Record

SB 191 - Increases the Speed Limit on Certain Roads - Voting Record

Nevada Senate

Roll Number: None
Yea: 15 Nay: 6
Bill Passed (Senate)
Vote Result
Yea Votes
Nay Votes
State District Name Party Vote
NV 1 Democratic Nay
NV 2 Democratic Yea
NV 3 Sen.  Richard  'Tick'  Segerblom  Democratic Yea
NV 4 Sen.  Kelvin  Atkinson  Democratic Yea
NV 5 Democratic Nay
NV 6 Sen.  Mark  Alan  Hutchison  Republican Yea
NV 7 Democratic Nay
NV 8 Sen.  Barbara  K.  Cegavske  Republican Yea
NV 9 Sen.  Justin  C.  Jones  Democratic Nay
NV 10 Sen.  Ruben  J.  Kihuen  Democratic Yea
NV 11 Sen.  Aaron  D.  Ford  Democratic Nay
NV 12 Republican Yea
NV 13 Sen.  Debbie  Smith  Democratic Nay
NV 14 Sen.  Don  G.  Gustavson  Republican Yea
NV 15 Sen.  Greg  Brower  Republican Yea
NV 16 Republican Yea
NV 17 Republican Yea
NV 18 Republican Yea
NV 19 Republican Yea
NV 20 Sen.  Michael  Roberson  Republican Yea
NV 21 Sen.  Mark  A.  Manendo  Democratic Yea
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Thank You!

You are about to be redirected to a secure checkout page.

Please note:

The total order amount will read $0.01. This is a card processor fee. Please know that a recurring donation of the amount and frequency that you selected will be processed and initiated tomorrow. You may see a one-time charge of $0.01 on your statement.

Continue to secure page »

Back to top