Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Voting Record

HB 1855 - Classifies the Office of Prosecuting Attorney as Nonpartisan - Voting Record

Arkansas House

Roll Number: None
Yea: 63 Nay: 24
Bill Passed (House)
Vote Result
Yea Votes
Nay Votes
State District Name Party Vote
AR 1 Rep.  Mary  P.  'Prissy'  Hickerson  Republican Yea
AR 2 Republican Nay
AR 3 Rep.  James  Brent  Talley  Democratic Yea
AR 4 Rep.  Fonda  Hawthorne  Democratic Yea
AR 5 Democratic Did Not Vote
AR 6 Republican Yea
AR 7 Rep.  John  Baine  Democratic Yea
AR 8 Democratic Yea
AR 9 Rep.  Sheilla  E.  Lampkin  Democratic Yea
AR 10 Republican Yea
AR 11 Democratic Yea
AR 12 Democratic Did Not Vote
AR 13 Democratic Yea
AR 14 Rep.  Walls  McCrary  Democratic Yea
AR 15 Republican Nay
AR 16 Rep.  James  L.  Word  Democratic Nay
AR 17 Rep.  Henry  'Hank'  Wilkins  IV Democratic Nay
AR 18 Republican Nay
AR 19 Rep.  Nate  Steel  Democratic Yea
AR 20 Rep.  Jerry  Nathan  'Nate'  Bell  Republican Yea
AR 21 Rep.  Terry  Rice  Republican Did Not Vote
AR 22 Rep.  Bruce  Westerman  Republican Nay
AR 23 Rep.  Ann  V.  Clemmer  Republican Did Not Vote
AR 24 Republican Did Not Vote
AR 25 Rep.  John  T.  Vines  Democratic Yea
AR 26 Rep.  David  Kizzia  Democratic Yea
AR 27 Rep.  Andy  Mayberry  Republican Nay
AR 28 Republican Nay
AR 29 Democratic Did Not Vote
AR 30 Rep.  Charles  L.  Armstrong  Democratic Yea
AR 31 Republican Yea
AR 32 Rep.  Allen  W.  Kerr  Republican Nay
AR 33 Democratic Yea
AR 34 Democratic Did Not Vote
AR 35 Rep.  John  Charles  Edwards  Democratic Yea
AR 36 Rep.  Darrin  Lavell  Williams  Democratic Nay
AR 37 Democratic Yea
AR 38 Rep.  Patti  Julian  Democratic Yea
AR 39 Republican Yea
AR 40 Republican Nay
AR 41 Rep.  Jim  Nickels  Democratic Yea
AR 42 Rep.  Mark  W.  Perry  Democratic Yea
AR 43 Rep.  Davy  Carter  Republican Did Not Vote
AR 44 Republican Nay
AR 45 Republican Yea
AR 46 Rep.  Mark  Biviano  Republican Nay
AR 47 Rep.  Jody  Dickinson  Democratic Yea
AR 48 Democratic Did Not Vote
AR 49 Rep.  Marshall  Wright  Democratic Yea
AR 50 Rep.  Fred  Smith  Green Party Yea
AR 51 Democratic Yea
AR 52 Rep.  John  K.  Hutchison  Republican Nay
AR 53 Rep.  Homer  Lenderman  Jr. Democratic Yea
AR 54 Rep.  Wes  Wagner  Democratic Yea
AR 55 Democratic Yea
AR 56 Democratic Yea
AR 57 Rep.  Mary  Broadaway  Democratic Yea
AR 58 Rep.  Harold  'Cope'  Copenhaver  Democratic Did Not Vote
AR 59 Rep.  Butch  Wilkins  Democratic Yea
AR 60 Rep.  James  Ratliff  Democratic Yea
AR 61 Democratic Yea
AR 62 Rep.  Tommy  Wren  Democratic Yea
AR 63 Rep.  James  McLean  Democratic Yea
AR 64 Republican Yea
AR 65 Rep.  Tommy  Thompson  Democratic Did Not Vote
AR 66 Republican Yea
AR 67 Republican Did Not Vote
AR 68 Rep.  Robert  E.  Dale  Republican Yea
AR 69 Rep.  Betty  Overbey  Democratic Yea
AR 70 Republican Nay
AR 71 Rep.  Andrea  Lea  Republican Yea
AR 72 Democratic Yea
AR 73 Rep.  John  Wayne  Catlett  Democratic Yea
AR 74 Republican Yea
AR 75 Republican Yea
AR 76 Rep.  Robert  Dennis  'Denny'  Altes  Republican Yea
AR 77 Rep.  Stephanie  Malone  Republican Yea
AR 78 Democratic Yea
AR 79 Republican Yea
AR 80 Republican Nay
AR 81 Rep.  Justin  T.  Harris  Republican Nay
AR 82 Rep.  Bill  Gossage  Republican Yea
AR 83 Republican Yea
AR 84 Republican Nay
AR 85 Democratic Yea
AR 86 Democratic Yea
AR 87 Rep.  Jonathan  D.  Barnett  Republican Nay
AR 88 Rep.  Randy  Alexander  Republican Nay
AR 89 Rep.  Micah  S.  Neal  Republican Yea
AR 90 Rep.  Les  'Skip'  Carnine  Republican Nay
AR 91 Republican Yea
AR 92 Rep.  Mary  Lou  Slinkard  Republican Nay
AR 93 Republican Did Not Vote
AR 94 Rep.  Debra  M.  'Debbie'  Hobbs  Republican Yea
AR 95 Rep.  Sue  Scott  Republican Nay
AR 96 Rep.  Duncan  Baird  Republican Yea
AR 97 Republican Nay
AR 98 Rep.  John  Burris  Republican Yea
AR 99 Rep.  Kelley  Linck  Republican Yea
AR 100 Rep.  Karen  S.  Hopper  Republican Yea
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Back to top