Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Voting Record

SB 2511 - Parole Eligibility for First-Time Nonviolent Offenders Under Twenty-Five - Voting Record

Mississippi House

Roll Number: 1704
Yea: 67 Nay: 51
Bill Passed (House)
Vote Result
Yea Votes
Nay Votes
State District Name Party Vote
MS 1 Rep.  Ricky  A.  Cummings  Democratic Yea
MS 2 Rep.  E. Harvey  Moss  Democratic Yea
MS 4 Rep.  Greg  Ward  Democratic Yea
MS 5 Rep.  Kelvin  O.  Buck  Democratic Yea
MS 6 Rep.  Eugene  Forrest  Hamilton  Republican Yea
MS 7 Rep.  Wanda  T.  Jennings  Republican Nay
MS 8 Rep.  Larry  J.  Baker  Republican Nay
MS 9 Rep.  Clara  Henderson  Burnett  Democratic Yea
MS 10 Rep.  Warner  F.  McBride  Democratic Nay
MS 12 Rep.  Noal  Akins  Republican Nay
MS 13 Rep.  Jack  Gilbert  Gadd  Democratic Nay
MS 14 Republican Nay
MS 15 Rep.  B. Pat  Montgomery  Democratic Yea
MS 16 Rep.  Daniel  Stephen  Holland  Democratic Yea
MS 17 Rep.  Brian  Aldridge  Republican Nay
MS 18 Republican Yea
MS 19 Rep.  Jamie  R.  Franks  Jr. Democratic Did Not Vote
MS 20 Rep.  James  'J.B.'  Markham  Jr. Democratic Nay
MS 21 Rep.  William  'Bill'  Miles  Democratic Yea
MS 22 Democratic Yea
MS 23 Republican Yea
MS 24 Rep.  Sidney  W.  'Sid'  Bondurant  Republican Nay
MS 25 Rep.  John  Morton  Mayo  Democratic Yea
MS 26 Rep.  Henry William  'Chuck'  Espy  III Democratic Yea
MS 27 Rep.  Ferr  Smith  Democratic Yea
MS 28 Rep.  David  Norquist  Democratic Did Not Vote
MS 29 Rep.  Linda  F.  Coleman  Democratic Yea
MS 30 Democratic Yea
MS 31 Democratic Yea
MS 32 Democratic Yea
MS 33 Democratic Nay
MS 34 Rep.  May Ringold  Whittington  Democratic Yea
MS 35 Rep.  Dannie  L.  Reed  Republican Yea
MS 36 Rep.  David  Gibbs  Democratic Yea
MS 37 Republican Nay
MS 38 Democratic Yea
MS 39 Republican Nay
MS 40 Rep.  W.T.  'Ted'  Mayhall  Jr. Republican Yea
MS 41 Rep.  Esther  M.  Harrison  Democratic Yea
MS 42 Rep.  Reecy  L.  Dickson  Democratic Yea
MS 43 Rep.  James Gale  'Gale'  Gregory  Republican Nay
MS 44 Republican Nay
MS 45 Rep.  Bennett  Malone  Democratic Yea
MS 46 Rep.  Bobby  Burton  Howell  Republican Nay
MS 47 Democratic Yea
MS 48 Rep.  Mary  Ann  Stevens  Democratic Nay
MS 49 Democratic Yea
MS 50 Democratic Yea
MS 51 Democratic Yea
MS 52 Rep.  Thomas  L.  'Tommy'  Woods  Republican Yea
MS 53 Rep.  Robert  W.  'Bobby'  Moak  Democratic Yea
MS 54 Rep.  Chester  Warren  Masterson  Sr. Republican Yea
MS 55 Rep.  George  Flaggs  Jr. Democratic Did Not Vote
MS 56 Republican Nay
MS 57 Democratic Yea
MS 58 Rep.  Rita  R.  Martinson  Republican Nay
MS 59 Rep.  Floyd  Clayton  Smith  Republican Nay
MS 60 Republican Nay
MS 61 Rep.  Nolan  R.  'Ray'  Rogers  Republican Nay
MS 62 Republican Yea
MS 63 Rep.  Walter  Lonzo  Robinson  Jr. Democratic Yea
MS 64 Republican Nay
MS 65 Rep.  Mary  H.  Coleman  Democratic Yea
MS 66 Rep.  Cecil  C.  Brown  Democratic Yea
MS 67 Democratic Yea
MS 68 Democratic Yea
MS 69 Democratic Yea
MS 70 Rep.  James  'Jim'  Evans  Democratic Yea
MS 71 Rep.  John Raymond  Reeves  Republican Nay
MS 72 Rep.  Erik  R.  Fleming  Democratic Yea
MS 73 Rep.  James  C.  'Jim'  Ellington  Republican Nay
MS 74 Republican Nay
MS 75 Rep.  Tracy  Arinder  Jr. Democratic Yea
MS 76 Democratic Yea
MS 77 Rep.  Clinton  G.  'Clint'  Rotenberry  Jr. Republican Nay
MS 78 Rep.  Billy  Ronald  Nicholson  Republican Nay
MS 79 Rep.  Blaine  H.  'Bo'  Eaton  II Democratic Nay
MS 80 Democratic Yea
MS 81 Republican Yea
MS 82 Rep.  Charles  L.  Young  Sr. Democratic Yea
MS 83 Republican Nay
MS 84 Rep.  Eric  Robinson  Republican Yea
MS 85 Democratic Yea
MS 86 Rep.  Sherra  Hillman  Lane  Democratic Yea
MS 87 Rep.  Johnny  W.  Stringer  Democratic Nay
MS 88 Republican Yea
MS 89 Rep.  C.  H.  'Bobby'  Shows  Republican Nay
MS 90 Rep.  Joseph  L.  'Joe'  Warren  Democratic Nay
MS 91 Rep.  Joe  E.  'Joey'  Hudson  Democratic Nay
MS 92 Rep.  Jim  C.  Barnett  Republican Yea
MS 93 Rep.  Dirk  D.  Dedeaux  Democratic Did Not Vote
MS 94 Democratic Yea
MS 95 Rep.  Jessica  Sibley  Upshaw  Republican Yea
MS 96 Democratic Yea
MS 97 Republican Nay
MS 98 Democratic Yea
MS 99 Rep.  Robert  E.  Vince  Democratic Yea
MS 100 Rep.  Virginia  Carlton  Republican Nay
MS 101 Rep.  Joey  Fillingane  Republican Nay
MS 102 Rep.  Lee Jarrell  Davis  Republican Nay
MS 103 Democratic Yea
MS 104 Rep.  Michael  A.  Lott  Republican Nay
MS 105 Rep.  J. Shaun  Walley  Democratic Nay
MS 106 Rep.  Herbert  D.  'Herb'  Frierson  Republican Nay
MS 107 Rep.  Deryk  R.  Parker  Democratic Nay
MS 108 Rep.  Mark  S.  Formby  Republican Nay
MS 109 Rep.  Gavin  Frank  Hamilton  Republican Nay
MS 110 Rep.  Billy  Frank  Broomfield  Democratic Yea
MS 111 Rep.  Carmen  E.  'Carmel'  Wells-Smith  Republican Nay
MS 112 Republican Nay
MS 113 Republican Nay
MS 114 Rep.  Daniel  D.  'Danny'  Guice  Jr. Republican Nay
MS 115 Democratic Nay
MS 116 Rep.  Leonard  L.  Bentz  Republican Nay
MS 117 Rep.  Michael  W.  Janus  Republican Nay
MS 118 Rep.  Roger  G.  Ishee  Republican Yea
MS 119 Rep.  Frances  M.  Fredericks  Democratic Yea
MS 120 Rep.  James  C.  'Jim'  Simpson  Jr. Republican Nay
MS 121 Rep.  Diane  C.  Peranich  Democratic Yea
MS 122 Rep.  Joseph  P.  'J.P.'  Compretta  Democratic Yea
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Back to top