Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Voting Record

LD 576 - Prohibits the Public Access of Concealed Handgun Permit Information - Voting Record

Maine House


Roll Number: 3
Yea: 129 Nay: 11
Bill Passed (House)
Vote Result
Yea Votes
Nay Votes
State District Name Party Vote
ME 1 Rep.  Allen  Michael  Nadeau  Republican Yea
ME 2 Rep.  Charles  Kenneth  'Ken'  Theriault  Democratic Yea
ME 3 Rep.  Bernard  L. A.  Ayotte  Republican Did Not Vote
ME 6 Rep.  Tyler  A.  Clark  Republican Did Not Vote
ME 7 Rep.  Alexander  Reginald  Willette  Republican Yea
ME 8 Rep.  Joyce  Ann  Fitzpatrick  Republican Did Not Vote
ME 10 Rep.  Stephen  S.  Stanley  Democratic Yea
ME 12 Rep.  Jeffery  Allen  Gifford  Republican Yea
ME 13 Rep.  Anita  Peavey Haskell  Republican Yea
ME 14 Rep.  James  F.  'Jim'  Dill  Democratic Yea
ME 15 Rep.  Adam  A.  Goode  Democratic Yea
ME 16 Rep.  John  C.  Schneck  Democratic Yea
ME 18 Rep.  Aaron  M.  Frey  Democratic Yea
ME 19 Rep.  Ryan  D.  Tipping-Spitz  Democratic Yea
ME 20 Rep.  David  D.  Johnson  Republican Yea
ME 21 Rep.  Arthur  C.  'Archie'  Verow  Democratic Yea
ME 22 Rep.  Stacey  K.  Guerin  Republican Yea
ME 23 Rep.  Roger  E.  Reed  Republican Yea
ME 26 Rep.  Paul  T.  Davis  Sr. Republican Yea
ME 27 Rep.  Peter  B.  Johnson  Republican Yea
ME 28 Rep.  Dean  A.  Cray  Republican Yea
ME 30 Rep.  Lawrence  E.  'Larry'  Lockman  Republican Yea
ME 31 Rep.  Joyce  A.  Maker  Republican Yea
ME 32 Rep.  Katherine  W.  Cassidy  Democratic Yea
ME 33 Rep.  Peter  Doak  Republican Yea
ME 34 Rep.  Richard  S.  Malaby  Republican Yea
ME 36 Rep.  Walter  A.  Kumiega  III Democratic Did Not Vote
ME 37 Rep.  Ralph  Chapman  Democratic Nay
ME 38 Rep.  Louis  Joseph  'Louie'  Luchini  Democratic Yea
ME 39 Rep.  Diane  Marie  Russell  Democratic Yea
ME 39 Rep.  Brian  M.  Duprey  Republican Yea
ME 40 Rep.  Benjamin  M.  'Ben'  Chipman  Unenrolled Nay
ME 41 Democratic Yea
ME 42 Rep.  Peter  C.  Stuckey  Democratic Yea
ME 42 Rep.  Joseph  E.  Brooks  Unaffiliated Nay
ME 43 Rep.  Mark  N.  Dion  Democratic Yea
ME 44 Rep.  Jethro  D.  Pease  Republican Yea
ME 45 Rep.  Brian  L.  Jones  Democratic Nay
ME 47 Democratic Nay
ME 48 Democratic Yea
ME 49 Rep.  Jeffrey  P.  Evangelos  Independent Yea
ME 50 Rep.  Ellen  A.  Winchenbach  Republican Yea
ME 52 Democratic Yea
ME 53 Rep.  Timothy  I.  'Tim'  Marks  Democratic Yea
ME 55 Rep.  H. David  'Dave'  Cotta  Republican Yea
ME 56 Rep.  Dale  J.  Crafts  Republican Yea
ME 56 Rep.  Corey  Scott  Wilson  Republican Yea
ME 57 Republican Yea
ME 58 Rep.  Michel  A.  Lajoie  Democratic Yea
ME 59 Rep.  Margaret  R.  'Peggy'  Rotundo  Democratic Yea
ME 60 Rep.  Andrew  T.  Mason  Democratic Yea
ME 61 Rep.  W. Bruce  MacDonald  Democratic Yea
ME 63 Rep.  Charles  R.  'Charlie'  Priest  Democratic Yea
ME 64 Rep.  Jeremy  G.  Saxton  Democratic Yea
ME 65 Rep.  Peter  Sewell  Kent  Democratic Did Not Vote
ME 65 Republican Yea
ME 66 Rep.  Matthea  Elisabeth  'Mattie'  Daughtry  Democratic Yea
ME 67 Rep.  Seth  A.  Berry  Democratic Yea
ME 68 Rep.  Michael  Gary  'Mike'  Beaulieu  Republican Yea
ME 68 Rep.  Christine  B.  Powers  Democratic Yea
ME 69 Rep.  Brian  D.  Bolduc  Democratic Did Not Vote
ME 70 Rep.  R.  Wayne  Werts  Democratic Yea
ME 71 Republican Yea
ME 72 Rep.  Michael  E.  Carey  Democratic Yea
ME 73 Rep.  Nathan  L.  'Nate'  Libby  Democratic Yea
ME 74 Rep.  Paul  E.  Gilbert  Democratic Yea
ME 75 Republican Yea
ME 76 Rep.  Henry  EM  Beck  Democratic Yea
ME 77 Rep.  Robert  W.  'Bob'  Nutting  Republican Yea
ME 78 Democratic Yea
ME 79 Rep.  Sharon  Anglin  Treat  Democratic Yea
ME 80 Rep.  Lori  Fowle  Democratic Yea
ME 80 Rep.  Melvin  'Mel'  Newendyke  Republican Yea
ME 81 Rep.  L. Gary  Knight  Republican Did Not Vote
ME 81 Democratic Yea
ME 83 Rep.  Dennis  L.  Keschl  Republican Yea
ME 83 Democratic Yea
ME 84 Rep.  Karen  Kusiak  Democratic Yea
ME 86 Rep.  Ann  E.  Dorney  Democratic Yea
ME 86 Republican Yea
ME 88 Republican Yea
ME 89 Rep.  Lance  Evans  Harvell  Republican Yea
ME 90 Democratic Did Not Vote
ME 91 Rep.  Jarrod  S.  Crockett  Republican Yea
ME 92 Rep.  Charles  B.  'Chuck'  Kruger  Democratic Yea
ME 93 Rep.  Sheryl  J.  Briggs  Democratic Yea
ME 93 Rep.  Elizabeth  E.  'Lizzie'  Dickerson  Democratic Nay
ME 94 Rep.  Teresea  M.  Hayes  Democratic Nay
ME 94 Rep.  Joan  W.  Welsh  Democratic Yea
ME 97 Democratic Yea
ME 97 Rep.  Helen  Rankin  Democratic Yea
ME 98 Rep.  Lisa  Renee  Villa  Democratic Yea
ME 98 Republican Yea
ME 99 Rep.  Jonathan  L.  Kinney  Republican Yea
ME 100 Republican Yea
ME 100 Rep.  Roger  A.  Jackson  Republican Yea
ME 102 Rep.  Michael  A.  Shaw  Democratic Yea
ME 103 Rep.  Michael  D.  'Mike'  McClellan  Republican Yea
ME 104 Republican Yea
ME 106 Rep.  Stanley  Byron  Short  Jr. Democratic Yea
ME 107 Rep.  Jeffrey  M.  'Jeff'  McCabe  Democratic Yea
ME 108 Rep.  Stephen  W.  Moriarty  Democratic Yea
ME 109 Democratic Yea
ME 109 Rep.  Anne  P.  'Annie'  Graham  Democratic Yea
ME 110 Rep.  Thomas  M.  Tyler  Republican Yea
ME 111 Rep.  Jane  P.  Pringle  Democratic Yea
ME 112 Rep.  Mary  Pennell  Nelson  Democratic Did Not Vote
ME 114 Republican Yea
ME 115 Rep.  Matthew  J.  Peterson  Democratic Yea
ME 116 Rep.  Denise  Patricia  Harlow  Democratic Nay
ME 117 Rep.  Richard  R.  'Dick'  Farnsworth  Democratic Yea
ME 118 Rep.  Matthew  W.  'Matt'  Moonen  Democratic Nay
ME 118 Rep.  Larry  C.  Dunphy  Republican Yea
ME 121 Rep.  Kimberly  J.  Monaghan  Democratic Yea
ME 122 Rep.  Terry  K.  Morrison  Democratic Nay
ME 123 Rep.  Scott  M.  Hamann  Democratic Yea
ME 124 Rep.  Bryan  T.  Kaenrath  Democratic Yea
ME 125 Democratic Yea
ME 125 Rep.  Ann  E.  Peoples  Democratic Yea
ME 126 Rep.  Andrew  M.  'Drew'  Gattine  Democratic Yea
ME 127 Rep.  Amy  Fern  Volk  Republican Yea
ME 128 Rep.  Heather  W.  Sirocki  Republican Yea
ME 129 Rep.  Andrew  J.  McLean  Democratic Yea
ME 130 Rep.  Linda  F.  Sanborn  Democratic Yea
ME 130 Republican Yea
ME 131 Rep.  Donald  G.  'Don'  Marean  Republican Yea
ME 132 Rep.  Sharri  K.  MacDonald  Republican Yea
ME 133 Rep.  Barry  J.  Hobbins  Democratic Yea
ME 134 Rep.  Justin  Mark  Chenette  Democratic Yea
ME 135 Democratic Yea
ME 135 Rep.  Paulette  G.  Beaudoin  Democratic Yea
ME 136 Rep.  Megan  M.  Rochelo  Democratic Yea
ME 137 Rep.  Alan  M.  Casavant  Democratic Yea
ME 138 Rep.  James  J.  Campbell  Sr. Unaffiliated Yea
ME 139 Rep.  Aaron  F.  Libby  Republican Yea
ME 140 Rep.  Wayne  R.  Parry  Republican Yea
ME 141 Rep.  Paul  Edward  'Bear'  Bennett  Republican Yea
ME 141 Republican Yea
ME 142 Rep.  Andrea  M.  Boland  Democratic Nay
ME 143 Rep.  Anne-Marie  Mastraccio  Democratic Yea
ME 144 Rep.  William  F.  'Bill'  Noon  Democratic Yea
ME 145 Rep.  Joshua  R.  Plante  Democratic Yea
ME 145 Rep.  Rick  D.  'Ricky'  Long  Republican Did Not Vote
ME 146 Rep.  Mark  W.  Eves  Democratic Yea
ME 147 Rep.  Robert  J.  'Bob'  Saucier  Democratic Yea
ME 147 Rep.  Kathleen  D.  Chase  Republican Yea
ME 148 Rep.  Roberta  B.  'Bobbi'  Beavers  Democratic Yea
ME 149 Republican Yea
ME 149 Rep.  Paul  D.  McGowan  Democratic Did Not Vote
ME 150 Rep.  Windol  C.  Weaver  Republican Yea
ME 151 Rep.  Deane  Rykerson  Democratic Yea
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Back to top