Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Voting Record

HR 4310 - National Defense Authorization Act for Fiscal Year 2013 - Voting Record

U.S. Senate

Roll Number: 229
Yea: 81 Nay: 14
Conference Report Adopted (Senate)
Vote Result
Yea Votes
Nay Votes
State District Name Party Vote
OR Jr Democratic Nay
DE Sr Democratic Yea
LA Sr Sen.  Mary  L.  Landrieu  Democratic Yea
WV Sr Sen.  John  D.  'Jay'  Rockefeller  IV Democratic Yea
RI Jr Democratic Yea
NJ Sr Democratic Yea
CO Sr Sen.  Mark  E.  Udall  Democratic Yea
AK Jr Sen.  Mark  Begich  Democratic Yea
AR Sr Sen.  Mark  Lunsford  Pryor  Democratic Yea
FL Sr Democratic Yea
VA Sr Democratic Yea
MN Sr Democratic Yea
HI Jr Sen.  Daniel  Kahikina  Akaka  Sr. Democratic Yea
IL Sr Democratic Nay
RI Sr Democratic Yea
IA Jr Sen.  Thomas  'Tom'  Harkin  Democratic Nay
NC Jr Sen.  Janet  R.  'Kay'  Hagan  Democratic Yea
NE Sr Sen.  E. Benjamin  'Ben'  Nelson  Democratic Yea
NJ Sr Sen.  Frank  R.  Lautenberg  Democratic Yea
VA Sr Sen.  James  H.  'Jim'  Webb  Jr. Democratic Yea
MI Sr Sen.  Carl  Levin  Democratic Yea
MT Sr Sen.  Max  S.  Baucus  Democratic Yea
WI Sr Sen.  Herbert  H.  'Herb'  Kohl  Democratic Yea
NH Sr Democratic Yea
MT Sr Democratic Yea
WV Sr Democratic Yea
WA Jr Democratic Yea
CA Jr Sen.  Barbara  Boxer  Democratic Yea
NY Sr Democratic Yea
OR Sr Democratic Nay
MD Sr Sen.  Barbara  A.  Mikulski  Democratic Yea
VT Sr Democratic Nay
NV Sr Sen.  Harry  M.  Reid  Democratic Yea
MA Sr Sen.  John  Forbes  Kerry  Democratic Yea
OH Sr Democratic Yea
DE Jr Democratic Yea
MI Sr Democratic Yea
MO Sr Democratic Yea
CO Sr Democratic Yea
NM Sr Democratic Yea
SD Sr Sen.  Timothy  Peter  'Tim'  Johnson  Democratic Yea
NY Jr Democratic Yea
WA Sr Democratic Yea
NM Sr Sen.  Jeff  Bingaman  Democratic Yea
MN Jr Sen.  Al  Franken  Democratic Nay
MD Sr Democratic Yea
CA Sr Democratic Yea
PA Sr Democratic Yea
CT Sr Democratic Yea
ND Sr Sen.  Kent  Conrad  Democratic-NPL Yea
VT Jr Independent Nay
CT Sr Sen.  Joseph  I.  'Joe'  Lieberman  Independent Democrat Yea
KY Jr Republican Nay
FL Jr Republican Yea
ID Jr Republican Nay
AK Sr Republican Yea
ND Sr Republican Yea
WI Sr Republican Yea
ME Sr Sen.  Olympia  Jean  Snowe  Republican Yea
IN Sr Sen.  Richard  G.  'Dick'  Lugar  Republican Yea
TX Sr Sen.  Kay  Bailey Hutchison  Republican Yea
MA Jr Sen.  Scott  P.  Brown  Republican Did Not Vote
AZ Jr Sen.  Jon  Kyl  Republican Yea
UT Sr Republican Yea
MO Jr Republican Yea
TN Sr Republican Yea
SD Sr Republican Yea
IN Sr Sen.  Daniel  R.  'Dan'  Coats  Republican Yea
UT Jr Republican Nay
PA Jr Republican Yea
OH Jr Republican Yea
NV Sr Republican Yea
KY Sr Republican Yea
NC Sr Republican Yea
AZ Sr Republican Yea
LA Sr Sen.  David  B.  Vitter  Republican Yea
IA Sr Republican Nay
GA Sr Republican Yea
OK Jr Sen.  Thomas  Allen  'Tom'  Coburn  Republican Yea
IL Jr Sen.  Mark  Steven  Kirk  Republican Did Not Vote
GA Sr Sen.  Clarence  Saxby  Chambliss  Republican Yea
ME Sr Republican Yea
TX Sr Republican Yea
MS Sr Republican Yea
SC Sr Republican Yea
WY Sr Republican Nay
NA Republican Yea
KS Sr Republican Yea
WY Jr Republican Nay
TN Jr Republican Yea
ID Sr Republican Nay
AL Sr Republican Yea
MS Jr Republican Yea
NE Sr Sen.  Mike  O.  Johanns  Republican Yea
OK Sr Republican Yea
NH Jr Sen.  Kelly  A.  Ayotte  Republican Yea
KS Jr Republican Did Not Vote
AR Sr Republican Yea
SC Jr Sen.  James  W.  'Jim'  DeMint  Republican Did Not Vote
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Back to top