Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Voting Record

HB 605 - Prohibits Gambling In Internet Cafes - Voting Record

Ohio House

Roll Number: None
Yea: 63 Nay: 30
Bill Passed (House)
Vote Result
Yea Votes
Nay Votes
State District Name Party Vote
OH 1 Rep.  Ron  Amstutz  Republican Yea
OH 4 Rep.  Matt  Huffman  Republican Yea
OH 6 Rep.  Randall  L.  'Randy'  Gardner  Republican Yea
OH 6 Republican Nay
OH 7 Rep.  Kenny  Yuko  Democratic Nay
OH 7 Rep.  Michael  D.  'Mike'  Dovilla  Republican Yea
OH 8 Rep.  Armond  D.  Budish  Democratic Yea
OH 10 Democratic Nay
OH 11 Rep.  Sandra  Williams  Democratic Yea
OH 12 Democratic Nay
OH 13 Democratic Yea
OH 14 Rep.  Mike  Foley  Democratic Yea
OH 15 Democratic Yea
OH 16 Rep.  Nan  A.  Baker  Republican Nay
OH 18 Rep.  Michael  Stinziano  Democratic Nay
OH 19 Republican Yea
OH 20 Rep.  Nancy  J.  Garland  Democratic Yea
OH 21 Republican Yea
OH 22 Rep.  John  Patrick  Carney  Democratic Yea
OH 23 Rep.  Cheryl  L.  Grossman  Republican Yea
OH 24 Rep.  Theodore  S.  'Ted'  Celeste  Democratic Yea
OH 25 Rep.  Kevin  L.  Boyce  Democratic Yea
OH 26 Rep.  Tracy  Maxwell  Heard  Democratic Yea
OH 27 Rep.  Peter  Stautberg  Republican Yea
OH 28 Rep.  Connie  Pillich  Democratic Yea
OH 29 Rep.  Louis  W.  Blessing  Jr. Republican Yea
OH 30 Rep.  Louis  F.  'Lou'  Terhar  Republican Nay
OH 31 Rep.  Denise  Driehaus  Democratic Yea
OH 32 Rep.  Dale  Mallory  Democratic Yea
OH 33 Democratic Yea
OH 34 Rep.  Vernon  L.  Sykes  Democratic Yea
OH 35 Rep.  Zack  Milkovich  Democratic Yea
OH 36 Republican Nay
OH 37 Republican Nay
OH 40 Republican Nay
OH 41 Republican Nay
OH 42 Rep.  Terry  Blair  Republican Yea
OH 43 Rep.  Roland  Winburn  Democratic Yea
OH 44 Democratic Yea
OH 45 Democratic Yea
OH 46 Rep.  Matthew  A.  'Matt'  Szollosi  Democratic Nay
OH 47 Rep.  Barbara  R.  Sears  Republican Yea
OH 48 Republican Nay
OH 50 Republican Yea
OH 52 Rep.  Margaret  'Margy'  Conditt  Republican Nay
OH 53 Rep.  Timothy  'Tim'  Derickson  Republican Yea
OH 54 Rep.  Peter  A.  Beck  Republican Yea
OH 54 Rep.  Courtney  Eric  Combs  Republican Yea
OH 55 Rep.  Matt  Lundy  Democratic Nay
OH 56 Democratic Nay
OH 57 Rep.  Terry  R.  Boose  Republican Nay
OH 58 Rep.  Robert  F.  'Bob'  Hagan  Democratic Yea
OH 59 Rep.  Ronald  V.  'Ron'  Gerberry  Democratic Nay
OH 61 Republican Nay
OH 61 Rep.  Mark  Douglas  Okey  Democratic Nay
OH 62 Rep.  Lorraine  M.  Fende  Democratic Nay
OH 62 Rep.  Ron  Maag  Republican Nay
OH 63 Rep.  Sean  J.  O'Brien  Democratic Yea
OH 64 Rep.  Tom  Letson  Democratic Yea
OH 66 Rep.  Joseph  W.  'Joe'  Uecker  Republican Yea
OH 67 Republican Yea
OH 68 Rep.  Margaret  Ann  Ruhl  Republican Yea
OH 69 Rep.  William  G.  'Bill'  Batchelder  Republican Yea
OH 70 Rep.  Jarrod  B.  Martin  Republican Nay
OH 70 Rep.  David  L.  'Dave'  Hall  Republican Yea
OH 71 Rep.  Jay  Hottinger  Republican Yea
OH 72 Rep.  William  C.  'Bill'  Hayes  Republican Yea
OH 73 Rep.  Jay  P.  Goyal  Democratic Nay
OH 74 Rep.  Robert  D.  'Bob'  Hackett  Republican Yea
OH 75 Democratic Yea
OH 76 Rep.  Matt  Lynch  Republican Yea
OH 77 Rep.  Gerald  L.  'Jerry'  Stebelton  Republican Yea
OH 79 Rep.  Ross  W.  McGregor  Republican Yea
OH 80 Rep.  Dennis  E.  Murray  Democratic Yea
OH 80 Rep.  Richard  N.  Adams  Republican Yea
OH 81 Rep.  Lynn  R.  Wachtmann  Republican Yea
OH 83 Republican Yea
OH 84 Rep.  James  'Jim'  Buchy  Republican Yea
OH 85 Rep.  John  Adams  Republican Nay
OH 86 Republican Yea
OH 87 Rep.  Jeffrey  A.  'Jeff'  McClain  Republican Yea
OH 88 Rep.  Rex  Arthur  Damschroder  Republican Nay
OH 88 Rep.  Danny  R.  Bubp  Republican Yea
OH 90 Republican Yea
OH 91 Republican Nay
OH 92 Republican Nay
OH 93 Republican Nay
OH 94 Rep.  Debbie  Phillips  Democratic Yea
OH 95 Republican Yea
OH 96 Democratic Yea
OH 97 Republican Yea
OH 98 Republican Yea
OH 99 Rep.  Casey  Kozlowski  Republican Nay
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Back to top