Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Voting Record

SB 681 - Authorizes State Residents To Purchase Ammunition From In-State Companies - Voting Record

Illinois House

Roll Number: 2
Yea: 78 Nay: 28
Veto Override Passed (House)
Vote Result
Yea Votes
Nay Votes
State District Name Party Vote
IL 1 Democratic Yea
IL 1 Rep.  Dena  M.  Carli  Democratic Yea
IL 2 Rep.  Edward  J.  Acevedo  Democratic Nay
IL 3 Democratic Yea
IL 4 Democratic Nay
IL 5 Rep.  Kenneth  'Ken'  Dunkin  Democratic Did Not Vote
IL 6 Rep.  Esther  Golar  Democratic Yea
IL 7 Rep.  Cory  Foster  Democratic Nay
IL 8 Democratic Nay
IL 9 Democratic Nay
IL 11 Democratic Nay
IL 12 Democratic Yea
IL 13 Democratic Yea
IL 14 Democratic Nay
IL 15 Democratic Yea
IL 16 Democratic Yea
IL 17 Rep.  Daniel  K.  Biss  Democratic Yea
IL 18 Democratic Nay
IL 19 Rep.  Joseph  M.  'Joe'  Lyons  Democratic Yea
IL 20 Republican Yea
IL 22 Democratic Yea
IL 23 Democratic Yea
IL 24 Democratic Nay
IL 25 Democratic Nay
IL 26 Rep.  Kimberly  du Buclet  Democratic Nay
IL 27 Rep.  Monique  D.  Davis  Democratic Yea
IL 28 Democratic Did Not Vote
IL 29 Democratic Yea
IL 30 Democratic Did Not Vote
IL 31 Democratic Yea
IL 32 Democratic Nay
IL 33 Democratic Yea
IL 34 Democratic Nay
IL 35 Rep.  William  'Bill'  Cunningham  Democratic Yea
IL 36 Democratic Yea
IL 37 Rep.  Charles  W.  Krezwick  Democratic Yea
IL 37 Rep.  Renée  Kosel  Republican Yea
IL 38 Democratic Yea
IL 39 Rep.  Maria  Antonia  'Toni'  Berrios  Democratic Nay
IL 40 Rep.  Deborah  L.  'Deb'  Mell  Democratic Nay
IL 41 Rep.  Chris  Nybo  Republican Yea
IL 41 Rep.  Darlene  J.  Senger  Republican Yea
IL 43 Rep.  Keith  Farnham  Democratic Nay
IL 44 Democratic Nay
IL 45 Rep.  Franco  Coladipietro  Republican Did Not Vote
IL 45 Rep.  Dennis  M.  Reboletti  Republican Yea
IL 47 Republican Yea
IL 48 Rep.  Michael  G.  Connelly  Republican Yea
IL 48 Rep.  Sandra  M.  Pihos  Republican Did Not Vote
IL 49 Republican Yea
IL 50 Rep.  Kay  Hatcher  Republican Yea
IL 51 Rep.  Ed  Sullivan  Jr. Republican Yea
IL 52 Rep.  Kenton  'Kent'  Gaffney  Republican Yea
IL 53 Republican Yea
IL 53 Rep.  Sidney  Mathias  Republican Nay
IL 54 Republican Yea
IL 55 Rep.  Harry  R.  'Randy'  Ramey  Jr. Republican Did Not Vote
IL 56 Democratic Nay
IL 57 Rep.  Elaine  Nekritz  Democratic Yea
IL 58 Rep.  Karen  May  Democratic Nay
IL 59 Democratic Nay
IL 60 Democratic Nay
IL 61 Rep.  JoAnn  D.  Osmond  Republican Did Not Vote
IL 62 Rep.  Sandy  Cole  Republican Did Not Vote
IL 63 Rep.  Jack  D.  Franks  Democratic Yea
IL 65 Rep.  Rosemary  E.  Mulligan  Republican Did Not Vote
IL 65 Rep.  Timothy  L.  Schmitz  Republican Yea
IL 66 Rep.  Michael  W.  Tryon  Republican Yea
IL 67 Rep.  Charles  E.  'Chuck'  Jefferson  Democratic Nay
IL 68 Republican Yea
IL 68 Rep.  David  Forrest  'Dave'  Winters  Republican Nay
IL 69 Republican Yea
IL 70 Republican Yea
IL 71 Rep.  Richard  Morthland  Republican Yea
IL 72 Rep.  Patrick  Verschoore  Democratic Yea
IL 73 Rep.  David  R.  Leitch  Republican Yea
IL 74 Rep.  Donald  L.  'Don'  Moffitt  Republican Yea
IL 75 Rep.  Pamela  'Pam'  Roth  Republican Yea
IL 76 Rep.  Frank  J.  Mautino  Democratic Did Not Vote
IL 77 Rep.  Angelo  'Skip'  Saviano  Republican Yea
IL 78 Democratic Nay
IL 79 Rep.  Lisa  M.  Dugan  Democratic Yea
IL 80 Democratic Yea
IL 82 Republican Did Not Vote
IL 83 Democratic Nay
IL 85 Rep.  Emily  Klunk  McAsey  Democratic Nay
IL 87 Rep.  Rich  Brauer  Republican Yea
IL 88 Republican Yea
IL 89 Rep.  Jim  G.  Sacia  Republican Yea
IL 90 Rep.  Gerald  L.  'Jerry'  Mitchell  Republican Yea
IL 91 Republican Yea
IL 92 Democratic Yea
IL 93 Republican Yea
IL 94 Rep.  Jil  W.  Tracy  Republican Yea
IL 95 Rep.  Wayne  Arthur  Rosenthal  Republican Yea
IL 97 Rep.  Tom  Cross  Republican Yea
IL 99 Rep.  Raymond  Poe  Republican Yea
IL 101 Republican Yea
IL 102 Rep.  Paul  Evans  Republican Yea
IL 102 Rep.  Adam  Brown  Republican Yea
IL 103 Rep.  Naomi  D.  Jakobsson  Democratic Nay
IL 104 Republican Yea
IL 105 Republican Yea
IL 105 Rep.  Jason  Barickman  Republican Yea
IL 107 Republican Yea
IL 109 Republican Yea
IL 110 Rep.  Brad  Halbrook  Republican Yea
IL 110 Rep.  Chapin  Rose  Republican Yea
IL 111 Democratic Yea
IL 112 Rep.  Dwight  D.  Kay  Republican Yea
IL 113 Rep.  Scott  E.  Penny  Democratic Yea
IL 114 Rep.  Eddie  Lee  Jackson  Sr. Democratic Yea
IL 115 Rep.  Michael  J.  'Mike'  Bost  Republican Yea
IL 116 Democratic Yea
IL 117 Rep.  John  E.  Bradley  Democratic Yea
IL 118 Rep.  Brandon  W.  Phelps  Democratic Yea
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Back to top