Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Voting Record

H 4497 - Authorizes Information On and Access to the HPV Vaccine - Voting Record

South Carolina House


Roll Number: 1376
Yea: 54 Nay: 47
Veto Override Failed (House)
Vote Result
Yea Votes
Nay Votes
State District Name Party Vote
SC 93 Rep.  Harry  L.  Ott  Jr. Democratic Yea
SC 70 Rep.  Joseph  H.  'Joe'  Neal  Democratic Yea
SC 77 Democratic Did Not Vote
SC 80 Democratic Yea
SC 91 Democratic Yea
SC 116 Democratic Yea
SC 42 Democratic Yea
SC 103 Democratic Did Not Vote
SC 41 Rep.  Herbert  Boyd  Brown  Democratic Did Not Vote
SC 62 Democratic Yea
SC 25 Rep.  Karl  B.  Allen  Democratic Yea
SC 59 Democratic Yea
SC 11 Rep.  Paul  L.  Agnew  Democratic Yea
SC 56 Rep.  Denny  Woodall  Neilson  Democratic Did Not Vote
SC 122 Rep.  Curtis  Brantley  Democratic Did Not Vote
SC 95 Democratic Did Not Vote
SC 119 Democratic Yea
SC 61 Rep.  Lester  P.  Branham  Jr. Democratic Yea
SC 44 Rep.  James  M.  'Jimmy'  Neal  Democratic Yea
SC 101 Rep.  Ronnie  A.  Sabb  Democratic Yea
SC 102 Democratic Yea
SC 111 Democratic Yea
SC 51 Democratic Yea
SC 120 Rep.  William  K.  'Bill'  Bowers  Democratic Did Not Vote
SC 54 Rep.  Elizabeth  R.  Munnerlyn  Democratic Yea
SC 23 Democratic Yea
SC 40 Rep.  Walton  J.  'Walt'  McLeod  III Democratic Yea
SC 66 Democratic Yea
SC 97 Democratic Yea
SC 121 Rep.  Kenneth  F.  Hodges  Democratic Yea
SC 64 Rep.  Kevin  L.  Johnson  Democratic Yea
SC 53 Rep.  Ted  Martin  Vick  Democratic Yea
SC 76 Democratic Yea
SC 113 Democratic Yea
SC 82 Democratic Yea
SC 57 Rep.  James  A.  'Jim'  Battle  Jr. Democratic Yea
SC 49 Democratic Yea
SC 55 Democratic Yea
SC 90 Rep.  Bakari  T.  Sellers  Democratic Yea
SC 52 Democratic Yea
SC 72 Democratic Did Not Vote
SC 12 Rep.  Julia  Anne  Parks  Democratic Did Not Vote
SC 74 Democratic Yea
SC 109 Democratic Yea
SC 73 Democratic Yea
SC 50 Rep.  Grady  Allen  Brown  Democratic Yea
SC 94 Rep.  Jenny  Anderson  Horne  Republican Did Not Vote
SC 118 Republican Yea
SC 21 Republican Nay
SC 105 Rep.  George  M.  Hearn  Republican Yea
SC 3 Rep.  B. R.  Skelton  Republican Yea
SC 108 Rep.  Kevin  R.  Ryan  Republican Nay
SC 13 Rep.  Lewis  Eugene  'Gene'  Pinson  Republican Yea
SC 30 Republican Nay
SC 81 Rep.  Thomas  R.  'Tom'  Young  Jr. Republican Nay
SC 6 Republican Nay
SC 46 Republican Nay
SC 22 Rep.  Wendy  K.  Nanney  Republican Nay
SC 83 Republican Nay
SC 86 Republican Nay
SC 96 Republican Did Not Vote
SC 2 Republican Nay
SC 123 Rep.  Andrew  S.  'Andy'  Patrick  Republican Nay
SC 19 Republican Nay
SC 85 Republican Nay
SC 4 Republican Nay
SC 88 Republican Nay
SC 33 Republican Nay
SC 99 Rep.  James  H.  'Jim'  Merrill  Republican Yea
SC 45 Rep.  Deborah  A.  Long  Republican Nay
SC 1 Republican Nay
SC 84 Rep.  James  Roland  Smith  Republican Nay
SC 27 Republican Nay
SC 60 Republican Nay
SC 48 Rep.  Ralph  W.  Norman  Jr. Republican Nay
SC 110 Rep.  Harry  Bancroft  'Chip'  Limehouse  III Republican Nay
SC 29 Republican Nay
SC 15 Rep.  David  Tribble  Jr. Republican Yea
SC 18 Republican Nay
SC 75 Rep.  James  Hodges  'Jim'  Harrison  Republican Yea
SC 114 Rep.  Robert  W.  'Bobby'  Harrell  Jr. Republican Did Not Vote
SC 106 Republican Did Not Vote
SC 20 Republican Nay
SC 7 Rep.  Michael  W.  'Mike'  Gambrell  Republican Yea
SC 39 Rep.  Marion  B.  Frye  Republican Nay
SC 34 Republican Nay
SC 124 Republican Nay
SC 104 Rep.  Tracy  R.  Edge  Republican Did Not Vote
SC 43 Republican Nay
SC 92 Republican Yea
SC 117 Republican Yea
SC 63 Rep.  Kristopher  R.  'Kris'  Crawford  Republican Did Not Vote
SC 17 Rep.  Thomas  D.  'Tom'  Corbin  Republican Nay
SC 32 Republican Nay
SC 107 Republican Nay
SC 35 Republican Nay
SC 38 Rep.  Norman  D.  'Doug'  Brannon  Republican Nay
SC 78 Rep.  Joan  B.  Brady  Republican Yea
SC 8 Rep.  Don  Carson  Bowen  Republican Nay
SC 89 Rep.  Kenneth  A.  'Kenny'  Bingham  Republican Did Not Vote
SC 26 Rep.  Eric  J.  Bikas  Republican Did Not Vote
SC 28 Republican Nay
SC 58 Rep.  Liston  Douglas  Barfield  Republican Nay
SC 24 Republican Nay
SC 71 Republican Yea
SC 87 Republican Did Not Vote
SC 36 Republican Nay
SC 16 Republican Did Not Vote
SC 9 Republican Nay
SC 67 Republican Nay
SC 69 Rep.  Richard  M.  'Rick'  Quinn  Jr. Republican Yea
SC 10 Republican Nay
SC 14 Republican Nay
SC 98 Republican Did Not Vote
SC 65 Republican Nay
SC 100 Rep.  Edward  L.  Southard  Republican Nay
SC 112 Republican Yea
SC 47 Republican Nay
SC 37 Rep.  Steve  A.  Parker  Republican Did Not Vote
SC 5 Rep.  Phillip  D.  'Phil'  Owens  Republican Yea
SC 115 Republican Yea
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Thank You!

You are about to be redirected to a secure checkout page.

Please note:

The total order amount will read $0.00 but know that a recurring donation of the amount and frequency that you selected will be processed and initiated tomorrow. You may see a charge of $0.00 on your statement.

Continue to secure page »

Back to top