Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Voting Record

HB 145 - Authorizes Individuals to Record Law Enforcement Officers - Voting Record

New Hampshire Senate

Roll Number: 109
Yea: 17 Nay: 6
Conference Report Adopted (Senate)
Vote Result
Yea Votes
Nay Votes
State District Name Party Vote
NH 17 Sen.  John  S.  'Jack'  Barnes  Jr. Republican Yea
NH 16 Sen.  David  R.  Boutin  Republican Yea
NH 3 Republican Yea
NH 11 Sen.  Peter  E.  Bragdon  Republican Yea
NH 14 Republican Yea
NH 20 Democratic Nay
NH 18 Sen.  Tom  DeBlois  Republican Yea
NH 2 Sen.  Jeanie  Forrester  Republican Nay
NH 4 Sen.  Jim  Forsythe  Republican Yea
NH 1 Sen.  John  T.  Gallus  Republican Yea
NH 6 Sen.  Fenton  Groen  Republican Yea
NH 5 Sen.  Matthew  Houde  Democratic Nay
NH 10 Sen.  Molly  M.  Kelly  Democratic Nay
NH 13 Sen.  Gary  E.  Lambert  Republican Yea
NH 15 Sen.  Sylvia  B.  Larsen  Democratic Nay
NH 12 Sen.  Jim  Luther  Republican Yea
NH 21 Sen.  Amanda  A.  Merrill  Democratic Nay
NH 22 Republican Yea
NH 8 Sen.  Bob  Odell  Republican Yea
NH 23 Sen.  Russell  Edward  Prescott  Republican Yea
NH 19 Sen.  James  B.  'Jim'  Rausch  Republican Yea
NH 24 Sen.  Nancy  F.  Stiles  Republican Yea
NH 9 Sen.  Ray  White  Republican Yea
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Thank You!

You are about to be redirected to a secure checkout page.

Please note:

The total order amount will read $0.01. This is a card processor fee. Please know that a recurring donation of the amount and frequency that you selected will be processed and initiated tomorrow. You may see a one-time charge of $0.01 on your statement.

Continue to secure page »

Back to top