Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Voting Record

S Amdt 2156 - Increases Funding for the Fresh Fruit and Vegetable Program - Voting Record

U.S. Senate

Roll Number: 135
Yea: 33 Nay: 66
Amendment Rejected (Senate)
Vote Result
Yea Votes
Nay Votes
State District Name Party Vote
MI Sr Sen.  Carl  Levin  Democratic Yea
CT Sr Democratic Yea
NH Sr Democratic Yea
MD Sr Democratic Yea
WA Jr Democratic Yea
OH Sr Democratic Yea
WI Sr Sen.  Herbert  H.  'Herb'  Kohl  Democratic Nay
CA Sr Democratic Yea
NM Sr Sen.  Jeff  Bingaman  Democratic Nay
MN Sr Democratic Nay
VA Sr Sen.  James  H.  'Jim'  Webb  Jr. Democratic Nay
PA Sr Democratic Yea
NE Sr Sen.  E. Benjamin  'Ben'  Nelson  Democratic Nay
CA Jr Sen.  Barbara  Boxer  Democratic Yea
SD Sr Sen.  Timothy  Peter  'Tim'  Johnson  Democratic Nay
VT Sr Democratic Yea
DE Jr Democratic Yea
MD Sr Sen.  Barbara  A.  Mikulski  Democratic Yea
NC Jr Sen.  Janet  R.  'Kay'  Hagan  Democratic Nay
CO Sr Democratic Nay
NM Sr Democratic Yea
NY Jr Democratic Yea
WA Sr Democratic Yea
VA Sr Democratic Nay
MA Sr Sen.  John  Forbes  Kerry  Democratic Yea
HI Sr Sen.  Daniel  K.  Inouye  Democratic Nay
NV Sr Sen.  Harry  M.  Reid  Democratic Yea
WV Sr Sen.  John  D.  'Jay'  Rockefeller  IV Democratic Yea
OR Sr Democratic Yea
MN Jr Sen.  Al  Franken  Democratic Nay
RI Jr Democratic Yea
NJ Sr Democratic Yea
NJ Sr Sen.  Frank  R.  Lautenberg  Democratic Yea
OR Jr Democratic Yea
MO Sr Democratic Nay
MT Sr Democratic Nay
MI Sr Democratic Nay
LA Sr Sen.  Mary  L.  Landrieu  Democratic Nay
CO Sr Sen.  Mark  E.  Udall  Democratic Nay
DE Sr Democratic Nay
NY Sr Democratic Yea
AK Jr Sen.  Mark  Begich  Democratic Yea
AR Sr Sen.  Mark  Lunsford  Pryor  Democratic Nay
WV Sr Democratic Nay
FL Sr Democratic Nay
MT Sr Sen.  Max  S.  Baucus  Democratic Nay
IL Sr Democratic Nay
RI Sr Democratic Yea
IA Jr Sen.  Thomas  'Tom'  Harkin  Democratic Nay
HI Jr Sen.  Daniel  Kahikina  Akaka  Sr. Democratic Yea
ND Sr Sen.  Kent  Conrad  Democratic-NPL Nay
VT Jr Independent Yea
CT Sr Sen.  Joseph  I.  'Joe'  Lieberman  Independent Democrat Yea
WY Sr Republican Nay
MS Sr Republican Nay
ME Sr Republican Nay
MS Jr Republican Nay
NA Republican Nay
KS Sr Republican Nay
TX Sr Republican Nay
WY Jr Republican Nay
GA Sr Sen.  Clarence  Saxby  Chambliss  Republican Nay
MA Jr Sen.  Scott  P.  Brown  Republican Yea
ID Sr Republican Nay
AL Sr Republican Nay
TX Sr Sen.  Kay  Bailey Hutchison  Republican Nay
IL Jr Sen.  Mark  Steven  Kirk  Republican Did Not Vote
OK Jr Sen.  Thomas  Allen  'Tom'  Coburn  Republican Nay
GA Sr Republican Nay
NE Sr Sen.  Mike  O.  Johanns  Republican Nay
IA Sr Republican Nay
LA Sr Sen.  David  B.  Vitter  Republican Nay
SC Jr Sen.  James  W.  'Jim'  DeMint  Republican Nay
AZ Sr Republican Nay
MO Jr Republican Nay
NC Sr Republican Nay
ID Jr Republican Nay
OK Sr Republican Nay
WI Sr Republican Nay
ME Sr Sen.  Olympia  Jean  Snowe  Republican Yea
KY Sr Republican Nay
AK Sr Republican Yea
NH Jr Sen.  Kelly  A.  Ayotte  Republican Nay
NV Sr Republican Yea
AZ Jr Sen.  Jon  Kyl  Republican Nay
OH Jr Republican Nay
FL Jr Republican Nay
IN Sr Sen.  Richard  G.  'Dick'  Lugar  Republican Nay
PA Jr Republican Nay
TN Jr Republican Nay
IN Sr Sen.  Daniel  R.  'Dan'  Coats  Republican Nay
UT Jr Republican Nay
UT Sr Republican Nay
ND Sr Republican Nay
SD Sr Republican Nay
KS Jr Republican Nay
TN Sr Republican Nay
AR Sr Republican Nay
SC Sr Republican Nay
KY Jr Republican Nay
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Back to top