Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Voting Record

SCR 99 - Funding for Public and Private Schools - Voting Record

Louisiana House


Issues: K-12 Education
Roll Number: 1568
Yea: 51 Nay: 49
Conference Report Adopted (House)
Vote Result
Yea Votes
Nay Votes
State District Name Party Vote
LA 1 Republican Yea
LA 2 Rep.  Roy  Allen  Burrell  Democratic Nay
LA 3 Democratic Nay
LA 4 Rep.  Patrick  C.  Williams  Democratic Yea
LA 5 Republican Yea
LA 6 Republican Nay
LA 7 Rep.  Richard  T.  Burford  Republican Yea
LA 8 Rep.  Jeff  Thompson  Republican Yea
LA 9 Rep.  Henry  L.  Burns  Republican Yea
LA 10 Democratic Nay
LA 11 Democratic Yea
LA 12 Republican Yea
LA 13 Rep.  James  R.  'Jim'  Fannin  Democratic Yea
LA 14 Republican Yea
LA 15 Republican Yea
LA 16 Democratic Nay
LA 17 Democratic Nay
LA 18 Democratic Yea
LA 19 Republican Nay
LA 20 Republican Yea
LA 21 Democratic Nay
LA 22 Independent Nay
LA 23 Democratic Nay
LA 24 Republican Nay
LA 25 Republican Yea
LA 26 Rep.  Herbert  B.  Dixon  Democratic Nay
LA 27 Republican Nay
LA 28 Democratic Nay
LA 29 Rep.  Regina  Ashford  Barrow  Democratic Nay
LA 30 Democratic Nay
LA 31 Republican Yea
LA 32 Democratic Nay
LA 33 Democratic Nay
LA 34 Democratic Nay
LA 35 Rep.  Brett  Frank  Geymann  Republican Nay
LA 36 Rep.  Charles  E.  'Chuck'  Kleckley  Republican Yea
LA 37 Republican Nay
LA 38 Democratic Nay
LA 39 Rep.  Stephen  J.  Ortego  Democratic Nay
LA 40 Rep.  Ledricka  Johnson  Thierry  Democratic Yea
LA 41 Rep.  Mickey  J.  Guillory  Democratic Nay
LA 42 Rep.  Jack  Montoucet  Democratic Did Not Vote
LA 43 Republican Yea
LA 44 Democratic Nay
LA 45 Rep.  Joel  C.  Robideaux  Republican Yea
LA 46 Republican Nay
LA 47 Republican Yea
LA 48 Democratic Yea
LA 49 Rep.  Simone  B.  Champagne  Republican Yea
LA 50 Democratic Nay
LA 51 Rep.  Joe  Harrison  Republican Nay
LA 52 Rep.  Gordon  E.  Dove  Sr. Republican Yea
LA 53 Rep.  Lenar  L.  Whitney  Republican Yea
LA 54 Democratic Nay
LA 55 Independent Nay
LA 56 Republican Did Not Vote
LA 57 Democratic Nay
LA 58 Rep.  Edward  J.  'Ed'  Price  Democratic Nay
LA 59 Rep.  Eddie  J.  Lambert  Republican Yea
LA 60 Rep.  Karen  Gaudent  St Germain  Democratic Yea
LA 61 Rep.  Alfred  C.  Williams  Democratic Did Not Vote
LA 62 Republican Nay
LA 63 Rep.  Dalton  Honoré  Democratic Nay
LA 64 Republican Nay
LA 65 Rep.  Clifton  R.  'Clif'  Richardson  Republican Did Not Vote
LA 66 Rep.  Hunter  V.  Greene  Republican Nay
LA 67 Democratic Nay
LA 68 Republican Yea
LA 69 Rep.  Erich  E.  Ponti  Republican Did Not Vote
LA 70 Republican Yea
LA 71 Republican Nay
LA 72 Rep.  John Bel  Edwards  Democratic Nay
LA 73 Republican Nay
LA 74 Republican Yea
LA 75 Rep.  Harold  L.  Ritchie  Democratic Nay
LA 76 Republican Yea
LA 77 Rep.  John  M.  Schroder  Sr. Republican Yea
LA 78 Republican Yea
LA 79 Rep.  Anthony  V.  'Tony'  Ligi  Jr. Republican Yea
LA 80 Rep.  Joseph  P.  Lopinto  III Republican Yea
LA 81 Republican Yea
LA 82 Republican Yea
LA 83 Democratic Yea
LA 84 Republican Yea
LA 85 Rep.  Bryan  J.  Adams  Republican Yea
LA 86 Republican Yea
LA 87 Rep.  Girod  H.  Jackson  III Democratic Yea
LA 88 Republican Yea
LA 89 Rep.  Timothy  G.  'Tim'  Burns  Republican Yea
LA 90 Republican Nay
LA 91 Democratic Yea
LA 92 Rep.  Thomas  P.  'Tom'  Willmott  Republican Nay
LA 93 Democratic Yea
LA 94 Rep.  Nicholas  J.  'Nick'  Lorusso  Republican Yea
LA 95 Republican Nay
LA 96 Democratic Nay
LA 97 Rep.  Jared  C.  Brossett  Democratic Nay
LA 98 Democratic Yea
LA 99 Rep.  Wesley  T.  Bishop  Democratic Nay
LA 100 Rep.  Austin  J.  Badon  Jr. Democratic Yea
LA 101 Democratic Nay
LA 102 Rep.  Jeffery  J.  'Jeff'  Arnold  Democratic Yea
LA 103 Republican Yea
LA 104 Republican Yea
LA 105 Republican Nay
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Back to top