Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Voting Record

SB 620 - Authorizes the Conversion of Certain Schools - Voting Record

Michigan Senate


Roll Number: 452
Yea: 20 Nay: 18
Bill Passed (Senate)
Vote Result
Yea Votes
Nay Votes
State District Name Party Vote
MI 1 Democratic Nay
MI 2 Sen.  Bert  Johnson  Democratic Nay
MI 3 Democratic Nay
MI 4 Sen.  Virgil  K.  Smith  Jr. Democratic Nay
MI 5 Sen.  Tupac  A.  Hunter  Democratic Nay
MI 6 Sen.  Glenn  S.  Anderson  Democratic Nay
MI 7 Republican Yea
MI 8 Sen.  Hoon-Yung  Hopgood  Democratic Nay
MI 9 Democratic Nay
MI 10 Republican Nay
MI 11 Sen.  Jack  Brandenburg  Republican Yea
MI 12 Republican Yea
MI 13 Sen.  John  G.  Pappageorge  Republican Yea
MI 14 Sen.  Vincent  Gregory  Democratic Nay
MI 15 Republican Yea
MI 16 Sen.  Bruce  Caswell  Republican Nay
MI 17 Sen.  Randy  J.  Richardville  Republican Yea
MI 18 Democratic Nay
MI 19 Republican Yea
MI 20 Sen.  Tonya  Schuitmaker  Republican Nay
MI 21 Republican Yea
MI 22 Republican Yea
MI 23 Sen.  Gretchen  E.  Whitmer  Democratic Nay
MI 24 Republican Nay
MI 25 Republican Yea
MI 26 Sen.  David  B.  'Dave'  Robertson  Republican Yea
MI 27 Sen.  John  J.  Gleason  Democratic Nay
MI 28 Sen.  Mark  C.  Jansen  Republican Yea
MI 29 Republican Yea
MI 30 Republican Yea
MI 31 Republican Yea
MI 32 Sen.  Roger  N.  Kahn  Republican Yea
MI 33 Republican Nay
MI 34 Republican Nay
MI 35 Republican Yea
MI 36 Sen.  John  Moolenaar  Republican Yea
MI 37 Sen.  Howard  Walker  Republican Yea
MI 38 Republican Yea
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Thank You!

You are about to be redirected to a secure checkout page.

Please note:

The total order amount will read $0.00 but know that a recurring donation of the amount and frequency that you selected will be processed and initiated tomorrow. You may see a charge of $0.00 on your statement.

Continue to secure page »

Back to top