Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Voting Record

S Amdt 2108 - Prohibits FDA Approval of Genetically Engineered Fish - Voting Record

U.S. Senate


Roll Number: 106
Yea: 46 Nay: 50
Amendment Rejected (Senate)
Vote Result
Yea Votes
Nay Votes
State District Name Party Vote
VT Jr Independent Yea
OH Jr Republican Yea
AK Sr Republican Yea
CA Jr Sen.  Barbara  Boxer  Democratic Yea
VT Sr Democratic Yea
MD Sr Sen.  Barbara  A.  Mikulski  Democratic Yea
CO Sr Democratic Yea
NY Jr Democratic Yea
WA Sr Democratic Yea
OK Jr Sen.  Thomas  Allen  'Tom'  Coburn  Republican Yea
WV Sr Sen.  John  D.  'Jay'  Rockefeller  IV Democratic Yea
RI Jr Democratic Yea
NJ Sr Democratic Yea
ND Sr Sen.  Kent  Conrad  Democratic-NPL Yea
OR Jr Democratic Yea
MT Sr Democratic Yea
MI Sr Democratic Yea
LA Sr Sen.  Mary  L.  Landrieu  Democratic Yea
CO Sr Sen.  Mark  E.  Udall  Democratic Yea
CT Sr Sen.  Joseph  I.  'Joe'  Lieberman  Independent Democrat Yea
AK Jr Sen.  Mark  Begich  Democratic Yea
FL Sr Democratic Yea
MS Jr Republican Yea
IL Sr Democratic Yea
RI Sr Democratic Yea
ME Sr Republican Yea
MS Sr Republican Yea
SC Sr Republican Yea
NJ Sr Sen.  Frank  R.  Lautenberg  Democratic Yea
MI Sr Sen.  Carl  Levin  Democratic Yea
HI Jr Sen.  Daniel  Kahikina  Akaka  Sr. Democratic Yea
MT Sr Sen.  Max  S.  Baucus  Democratic Yea
WV Sr Democratic Yea
NY Sr Democratic Yea
OR Sr Democratic Yea
NV Sr Sen.  Harry  M.  Reid  Democratic Yea
VA Sr Democratic Yea
NM Sr Democratic Yea
SD Sr Sen.  Timothy  Peter  'Tim'  Johnson  Democratic Yea
ME Sr Sen.  Olympia  Jean  Snowe  Republican Yea
NH Jr Sen.  Kelly  A.  Ayotte  Republican Yea
NM Sr Sen.  Jeff  Bingaman  Democratic Yea
CA Sr Democratic Yea
WA Jr Democratic Yea
MD Sr Democratic Yea
NH Sr Democratic Yea
NE Sr Sen.  E. Benjamin  'Ben'  Nelson  Democratic Nay
OK Sr Republican Nay
IA Jr Sen.  Thomas  'Tom'  Harkin  Democratic Nay
WI Sr Republican Nay
AR Sr Republican Nay
PA Sr Democratic Nay
VA Sr Sen.  James  H.  'Jim'  Webb  Jr. Democratic Nay
WY Sr Republican Nay
ND Sr Republican Nay
TN Sr Republican Nay
SD Sr Republican Nay
UT Sr Republican Nay
UT Jr Republican Nay
IN Sr Sen.  Daniel  R.  'Dan'  Coats  Republican Nay
PA Jr Republican Nay
FL Jr Republican Nay
MN Sr Democratic Nay
NV Sr Republican Nay
AZ Jr Sen.  Jon  Kyl  Republican Nay
KY Sr Republican Nay
NC Sr Republican Nay
NA Republican Nay
AZ Sr Republican Nay
KS Sr Republican Nay
DE Jr Democratic Nay
TX Sr Republican Nay
SC Jr Sen.  James  W.  'Jim'  DeMint  Republican Nay
WY Jr Republican Nay
LA Sr Sen.  David  B.  Vitter  Republican Nay
KY Jr Republican Nay
KS Jr Republican Nay
IA Sr Republican Nay
GA Sr Republican Nay
IN Sr Sen.  Richard  G.  'Dick'  Lugar  Republican Nay
AR Sr Sen.  Mark  Lunsford  Pryor  Democratic Nay
GA Sr Sen.  Clarence  Saxby  Chambliss  Republican Nay
MO Jr Republican Nay
ID Jr Republican Nay
MA Jr Sen.  Scott  P.  Brown  Republican Nay
MN Jr Democratic Nay
AL Sr Republican Nay
WI Sr Sen.  Herbert  H.  'Herb'  Kohl  Democratic Nay
HI Sr Sen.  Daniel  K.  Inouye  Democratic Nay
MO Sr Democratic Nay
MA Sr Sen.  John  Forbes  Kerry  Democratic Nay
NE Sr Sen.  Mike  O.  Johanns  Republican Nay
TN Jr Republican Nay
OH Sr Democratic Nay
DE Sr Democratic Nay
NC Jr Sen.  Janet  R.  'Kay'  Hagan  Democratic Nay
IL Jr Sen.  Mark  Steven  Kirk  Republican Did Not Vote
ID Sr Republican Did Not Vote
CT Sr Democratic Did Not Vote
TX Sr Sen.  Kay  Bailey Hutchison  Republican Did Not Vote
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Back to top