Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Voting Record

HB 695 - Prohibits the Use of Phones While Driving - Voting Record

Louisiana House

Roll Number: 636
Yea: 68 Nay: 29
Bill Passed (House)
Vote Result
Yea Votes
Nay Votes
State District Name Party Vote
LA 98 Democratic Did Not Vote
LA 85 Rep.  Bryan  J.  Adams  Republican Yea
LA 21 Democratic Nay
LA 30 Democratic Yea
LA 102 Rep.  Jeffery  J.  'Jeff'  Arnold  Democratic Nay
LA 100 Rep.  Austin  J.  Badon  Jr. Democratic Yea
LA 48 Democratic Yea
LA 29 Rep.  Regina  Ashford  Barrow  Democratic Yea
LA 88 Republican Yea
LA 83 Democratic Yea
LA 99 Rep.  Wesley  T.  Bishop  Democratic Yea
LA 43 Republican Yea
LA 86 Rep.  Chris  Broadwater  Republican Yea
LA 97 Rep.  Jared  C.  Brossett  Democratic Yea
LA 22 Independent Nay
LA 7 Rep.  Richard  T.  Burford  Republican Nay
LA 9 Rep.  Henry  L.  Burns  Republican Yea
LA 89 Rep.  Timothy  G.  'Tim'  Burns  Republican Yea
LA 2 Rep.  Roy  Allen  Burrell  Democratic Yea
LA 6 Republican Yea
LA 68 Republican Yea
LA 49 Rep.  Simone  B.  Champagne  Republican Yea
LA 19 Republican Nay
LA 84 Republican Yea
LA 23 Democratic Yea
LA 90 Republican Nay
LA 33 Democratic Yea
LA 26 Rep.  Herbert  B.  Dixon  Democratic Yea
LA 52 Rep.  Gordon  E.  Dove  Sr. Republican Nay
LA 72 Rep.  John Bel  Edwards  Democratic Yea
LA 13 Rep.  James  R.  'Jim'  Fannin  Democratic Nay
LA 70 Republican Yea
LA 34 Democratic Yea
LA 57 Democratic Yea
LA 103 Republican Yea
LA 35 Rep.  Brett  Frank  Geymann  Republican Yea
LA 54 Democratic Did Not Vote
LA 66 Rep.  Hunter  V.  Greene  Republican Nay
LA 41 Rep.  Mickey  J.  Guillory  Democratic Yea
LA 37 Republican Did Not Vote
LA 25 Republican Yea
LA 51 Rep.  Joe  Harrison  Republican Nay
LA 62 Republican Nay
LA 27 Republican Yea
LA 82 Republican Yea
LA 47 Republican Yea
LA 32 Democratic Yea
LA 64 Republican Did Not Vote
LA 15 Republican Nay
LA 104 Republican Nay
LA 63 Rep.  Dalton  Honoré  Democratic Yea
LA 24 Republican Yea
LA 17 Democratic Yea
LA 46 Republican Yea
LA 16 Democratic Yea
LA 87 Rep.  Girod  H.  Jackson  III Democratic Yea
LA 101 Democratic Yea
LA 11 Democratic Nay
LA 28 Democratic Yea
LA 50 Democratic Yea
LA 36 Rep.  Charles  E.  'Chuck'  Kleckley  Republican Yea
LA 59 Rep.  Eddie  J.  Lambert  Republican Yea
LA 96 Democratic Yea
LA 31 Republican Yea
LA 38 Democratic Yea
LA 91 Democratic Yea
LA 105 Republican Yea
LA 79 Rep.  Anthony  V.  'Tony'  Ligi  Jr. Republican Nay
LA 80 Rep.  Joseph  P.  Lopinto  III Republican Nay
LA 94 Rep.  Nicholas  J.  'Nick'  Lorusso  Republican Yea
LA 95 Republican Yea
LA 56 Republican Nay
LA 42 Rep.  Jack  Montoucet  Democratic Yea
LA 93 Rep.  Helena  N.  Moreno  Democratic Yea
LA 14 Republican Nay
LA 1 Republican Yea
LA 3 Democratic Did Not Vote
LA 39 Rep.  Stephen  J.  Ortego  Democratic Yea
LA 76 Republican Nay
LA 44 Democratic Yea
LA 69 Rep.  Erich  E.  Ponti  Republican Nay
LA 71 Republican Yea
LA 58 Rep.  Edward  J.  'Ed'  Price  Democratic Yea
LA 73 Republican Yea
LA 20 Republican Yea
LA 10 Democratic Yea
LA 55 Independent Nay
LA 65 Rep.  Clifton  R.  'Clif'  Richardson  Republican Nay
LA 75 Rep.  Harold  L.  Ritchie  Democratic Yea
LA 45 Rep.  Joel  C.  Robideaux  Republican Nay
LA 81 Republican Nay
LA 77 Rep.  John  M.  Schroder  Sr. Republican Nay
LA 5 Republican Nay
LA 12 Republican Did Not Vote
LA 74 Republican Did Not Vote
LA 67 Democratic Yea
LA 60 Rep.  Karen  Gaudent  St Germain  Democratic Yea
LA 78 Republican Did Not Vote
LA 18 Democratic Yea
LA 40 Rep.  Ledricka  Johnson  Thierry  Democratic Yea
LA 8 Rep.  Jeff  Thompson  Republican Nay
LA 53 Rep.  Lenar  L.  Whitney  Republican Nay
LA 4 Rep.  Patrick  C.  Williams  Democratic Yea
LA 61 Rep.  Alfred  C.  Williams  Democratic Yea
LA 92 Rep.  Thomas  P.  'Tom'  Willmott  Republican Nay
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Thank You!

You are about to be redirected to a secure checkout page.

Please note:

The total order amount will read $0.01. This is a card processor fee. Please know that a recurring donation of the amount and frequency that you selected will be processed and initiated tomorrow. You may see a one-time charge of $0.01 on your statement.

Continue to secure page »

Back to top