Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Voting Record

LD 1913 - Worker's Compensation Amendments - Voting Record

Maine Senate

Roll Number: 489
Yea: 22 Nay: 13
Bill Passed (Senate)
Vote Result
Yea Votes
Nay Votes
State District Name Party Vote
ME 3 Republican Yea
ME 3 Sen.  Jonathan  T.E.  'Jon'  Courtney  Republican Yea
ME 4 Sen.  Nancy  B.  Sullivan  Democratic Nay
ME 5 Sen.  Barry  J.  Hobbins  Democratic Nay
ME 6 Sen.  Philip  L.  Bartlett  II Democratic Yea
ME 7 Republican Yea
ME 7 Sen.  Cynthia  A.  Dill  Democratic Nay
ME 9 Sen.  Joseph  C.  'Joe'  Brannigan  Democratic Nay
ME 11 Sen.  Richard  G.  Woodbury  Unenrolled Yea
ME 11 Republican Yea
ME 12 Sen.  William  'Bill'  Diamond  Democratic Yea
ME 13 Sen.  David  R.  Hastings  III Republican Yea
ME 15 Republican Yea
ME 15 Sen.  Lois  Anita  Snowe-Mello  Republican Yea
ME 16 Sen.  Margaret  M.  Craven  Democratic Nay
ME 17 Republican Yea
ME 18 Sen.  John  L.  Patrick  Democratic Nay
ME 19 Sen.  Seth  A.  Goodall  Democratic Nay
ME 20 Sen.  Christopher  K.  'Chris'  Johnson  Democratic Nay
ME 21 Sen.  Earle  L.  McCormick  Republican Yea
ME 22 Sen.  Christopher  W.  'Chris'  Rector  Republican Yea
ME 22 Republican Yea
ME 24 Sen.  Stanley  J.  'Stan'  Gerzofsky  Democratic Nay
ME 25 Sen.  Thomas  H.  'Tom'  Martin  Jr. Republican Yea
ME 27 Sen.  Justin  L.  Alfond  Democratic Nay
ME 27 Sen.  Douglas  A.  'Doug'  Thomas  Republican Nay
ME 29 Sen.  Kevin  L.  Raye  Republican Yea
ME 30 Sen.  Elizabeth  M.  Schneider  Democratic Yea
ME 31 Sen.  Richard  W.  Rosen  Republican Yea
ME 32 Sen.  Nichi  S.  Farnham  Republican Yea
ME 33 Sen.  Debra  D.  'Deb'  Plowman  Republican Yea
ME 34 Sen.  Roger  L.  Sherman  Republican Yea
ME 34 Republican Yea
ME 35 Sen.  Troy  Dale  Jackson  Democratic Nay
ME 35 Democratic Nay
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Back to top