Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Voting Record

SB 68 - Prohibits Food with Trans Fat in Schools - Voting Record

Colorado Senate

Roll Number: None
Yea: 18 Nay: 17
Bill Passed (Senate)
Vote Result
Yea Votes
Nay Votes
State District Name Party Vote
CO 1 Sen.  Greg  Brophy  Republican Nay
CO 2 Republican Nay
CO 3 Sen.  Angela  Giron  Democratic Yea
CO 4 Sen.  Mark  Harold  Scheffel  Republican Nay
CO 5 Sen.  Gail  S.  Schwartz  Democratic Nay
CO 6 Sen.  Ellen  S.  Roberts  Republican Nay
CO 7 Sen.  Steven  A.  'Steve'  King  Republican Nay
CO 8 Sen.  Jean  White  Republican Nay
CO 9 Republican Nay
CO 11 Sen.  John  P.  Morse  Democratic Yea
CO 12 Sen.  Bill  L.  Cadman  Republican Nay
CO 12 Sen.  Keith  C.  King  Republican Nay
CO 13 Sen.  Scott  W.  Renfroe  Republican Nay
CO 14 Sen.  Bob  L.  Bacon  Democratic Yea
CO 15 Republican Nay
CO 16 Sen.  Jeanne  Nicholson  Democratic Yea
CO 17 Sen.  Brandon  C.  Shaffer  Democratic Yea
CO 18 Sen.  Rollie  Heath  II Democratic Yea
CO 19 Sen.  Evie  Hudak  Democratic Yea
CO 20 Democratic Nay
CO 21 Sen.  Betty  Boyd  Democratic Yea
CO 22 Sen.  Tim  Neville  Republican Nay
CO 23 Sen.  Shawn  Mitchell  Republican Nay
CO 24 Sen.  Lois  A.  Tochtrop  Democratic Yea
CO 25 Sen.  Mary  A.  Hodge  Democratic Yea
CO 26 Sen.  Linda  M.  Newell  Democratic Yea
CO 27 Sen.  Nancy  Spence  Republican Nay
CO 28 Sen.  Suzanne  S.  Williams  Democratic Yea
CO 29 Sen.  Morgan  L.  Carroll  Democratic Yea
CO 30 Sen.  Ted  Harvey  Republican Nay
CO 31 Sen.  Patrick  'Pat'  Steadman  Democratic Yea
CO 32 Democratic Yea
CO 33 Sen.  Michael  'Mike'  Johnston  Democratic Yea
CO 34 Democratic Yea
CO 35 Sen.  Joyce  Foster  Democratic Yea
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Back to top