Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Voting Record

H 486 - Prohibits Minors from Using Tanning Beds - Voting Record

Idaho House

Roll Number: None
Yea: 39 Nay: 30
Bill Passed (House)
Vote Result
Yea Votes
Nay Votes
State District Name Party Vote
ID 1A Rep.  Eric  R.  Anderson  Republican Nay
ID 1B Rep.  George  E.  Eskridge  Republican Yea
ID 2A Republican Nay
ID 2B Rep.  Richard  J.  'Dick'  Harwood  Republican Nay
ID 3B Rep.  Phil  Hart  Republican Nay
ID 3B Rep.  Frank  N.  Henderson  Republican Nay
ID 4A Rep.  Marjorie  A.  'Marge'  Chadderdon  Republican Yea
ID 4B Rep.  Kathleen  'Kathy'  Sims  Republican Nay
ID 5A Rep.  Robert  Paul  'Bob'  Nonini  Republican Nay
ID 5B Rep.  Shirley  Gene  Ringo  Democratic Yea
ID 6A Rep.  Thomas  F.  'Tom'  Trail  Republican Yea
ID 6B Rep.  John  M.  Rusche  Democratic Yea
ID 7A Rep.  Jeff  Nesset  Republican Yea
ID 7A Rep.  Shannon  C.  McMillan  Republican Nay
ID 7B Republican Nay
ID 8A Rep.  Ken  A.  Roberts  Republican Yea
ID 8B Rep.  Lenore  Hardy  Barrett  Republican Nay
ID 9A Rep.  Lawerence  E.  Denney  Republican Nay
ID 9B Republican Nay
ID 10B Rep.  Darrell  G.  Bolz  Republican Yea
ID 11A Rep.  Gayle  L.  Batt  Republican Nay
ID 11A Rep.  Steven  P.  'Steve'  Thayn  Republican Nay
ID 11B Rep.  Carlos  V.  Bilbao  Republican Yea
ID 11B Republican Yea
ID 12A Rep.  Robert  E.  'Bob'  Schaefer  Sr. Republican Nay
ID 13A Republican Nay
ID 13B Republican Nay
ID 14A Republican Nay
ID 14B Rep.  Reed  DeMordaunt  Republican Nay
ID 15A Republican Nay
ID 15B Rep.  Max  C.  Black  Republican Nay
ID 16A Rep.  Grant  T.  Burgoyne  Democratic Yea
ID 16B Rep.  Elfreda  Higgins  Democratic Yea
ID 17A Rep.  William  M.  'Bill'  Killen  Democratic Yea
ID 17B Democratic Yea
ID 18A Rep.  Julie  Ellsworth  Republican Yea
ID 18B Democratic Yea
ID 19A Rep.  Cherie  Buckner-Webb  Democratic Yea
ID 19B Rep.  Brian  C.  Cronin  Democratic Yea
ID 20A Republican Nay
ID 20B Rep.  Marv  Hagedorn  Republican Yea
ID 21B Rep.  Clifford  R.  'Cliff'  Bayer  Republican Nay
ID 22A Republican Nay
ID 23A Rep.  Richard  A.  'Rich'  Wills  Republican Yea
ID 23A Rep.  James  'Jim'  Patrick  Republican Yea
ID 23B Rep.  Milton  Peter  'Pete'  Nielsen  Sr. Republican Nay
ID 24A Rep.  Leon  E.  Smith  Jr. Republican Yea
ID 24B Rep.  Sharon  L.  Block  Republican Yea
ID 24B Republican Yea
ID 25A Rep.  Wendy  S.  Jaquet  Democratic Yea
ID 25A Republican Yea
ID 26A Rep.  John  A.  'Bert'  Stevenson  Republican Yea
ID 26B Rep.  Donna  L.  Pence  Democratic Yea
ID 27A Republican Yea
ID 27B Republican Yea
ID 28A Rep.  Dennis  M.  Lake  Republican Yea
ID 28A Rep.  Ken  Andrus  Republican Nay
ID 28B Rep.  Jim  Marriott  Republican Nay
ID 29B Rep.  Jim  Guthrie  Republican Nay
ID 29B Democratic Yea
ID 30A Republican Nay
ID 30A Rep.  Roy  Lacey  Democratic Yea
ID 32A Republican Yea
ID 32A Rep.  Janice  K.  McGeachin  Republican Yea
ID 32B Rep.  Erik  Simpson  Republican Nay
ID 32B Republican Yea
ID 33B Rep.  Linden  Bart  Bateman  Republican Yea
ID 34A Rep.  Mack  G.  Shirley  Republican Yea
ID 34B Republican Yea
ID 35A Rep.  JoAn  E.  Wood  Republican Did Not Vote
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Back to top