Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Voting Record

SB 362 - Authorizes the Recovery and Sale of Deadhead Logs - Voting Record

Georgia House

Roll Number: 795
Yea: 67 Nay: 93
Bill Failed (House)
Vote Result
Yea Votes
Nay Votes
State District Name Party Vote
GA 2 Rep.  Jay  Neal  Republican Yea
GA 2 Rep.  Martin  Scott  Republican Did Not Vote
GA 3 Rep.  Thomas  Darrell  'Tom'  Weldon  Jr. Republican Yea
GA 4 Rep.  Roger  Williams  Republican Yea
GA 5 Rep.  John  Meadows  III Republican Did Not Vote
GA 6 Rep.  Tom  Dickson  Republican Yea
GA 7 Republican Did Not Vote
GA 8 Rep.  Stephen  Allison  Republican Nay
GA 9 Rep.  Amos  Amerson  Republican Yea
GA 10 Republican Nay
GA 11 Republican Yea
GA 11 Rep.  Barbara  Massey  Reece  Democratic Nay
GA 13 Republican Nay
GA 14 Rep.  Christian  Coomer  Republican Nay
GA 15 Rep.  Paul  R.  Battles  Republican Did Not Vote
GA 16 Rep.  Rick  Crawford  Democratic Nay
GA 17 Rep.  Howard  R.  Maxwell  Republican Yea
GA 18 Republican Yea
GA 19 Rep.  Paulette  Rakestraw-Braddock  Republican Did Not Vote
GA 20 Rep.  Charlice  Byrd  Republican Nay
GA 21 Rep.  Sean  Jerguson  Republican Yea
GA 22 Rep.  Calvin  Hill  Republican Nay
GA 24 Rep.  Mark  Hamilton  Republican Yea
GA 25 Rep.  Mike  Dudgeon  Republican Yea
GA 27 Rep.  Douglas  A.  'Doug'  Collins  Republican Yea
GA 28 Rep.  Michael  Harden  Republican Yea
GA 29 Rep.  Carl  Rogers  Republican Yea
GA 30 Republican Nay
GA 31 Republican Nay
GA 32 Rep.  Judy  H.  Manning  Republican Did Not Vote
GA 32 Republican Yea
GA 33 Republican Yea
GA 35 Republican Did Not Vote
GA 36 Rep.  Earl  D.  Ehrhart  Republican Yea
GA 37 Rep.  Sam  Teasley  Republican Yea
GA 37 Rep.  Terry  Johnson  Democratic Nay
GA 38 Democratic Nay
GA 39 Rep.  Alisha  Thomas  Morgan  Democratic Nay
GA 40 Rep.  Richard  'Rich'  Golick  Republican Nay
GA 42 Rep.  Stacey  Godfrey  Evans  Democratic Nay
GA 43 Republican Nay
GA 44 Republican Nay
GA 45 Republican Nay
GA 46 Republican Nay
GA 47 Republican Yea
GA 48 Rep.  Harry  Geisinger  Republican Yea
GA 49 Republican Yea
GA 50 Rep.  Lynnette  'Lynne'  Riley  Republican Nay
GA 51 Rep.  Wendell  Willard  Republican Nay
GA 52 Rep.  Joe  Wilkinson  Republican Nay
GA 53 Rep.  Elly  Dobbs  Democratic Nay
GA 53 Democratic Nay
GA 54 Rep.  Edward  H.  'Ed'  Lindsey  Jr. Republican Nay
GA 55 Rep.  Rashad  Taylor  Democratic Nay
GA 55 Rep.  Tyrone  L.  Brooks  Sr. Democratic Nay
GA 56 Rep.  Kathy  B.  Ashe  Democratic Nay
GA 57 Democratic Nay
GA 58 Rep.  Simone  Bell  Democratic Nay
GA 59 Rep.  Margaret  D.  Kaiser  Democratic Nay
GA 60 Rep.  Keisha  Sean  Waites  Democratic Nay
GA 61 Rep.  Ralph  A.  Long  III Democratic Nay
GA 61 Democratic Nay
GA 62 Rep.  Joseph  B.  'Joe'  Heckstall  Democratic Nay
GA 64 Rep.  Virgil  L.  Fludd  Democratic Yea
GA 65 Democratic Did Not Vote
GA 67 Rep.  Bill  Hembree  Republican Yea
GA 68 Rep.  Dustin  Hightower  Republican Did Not Vote
GA 69 Republican Yea
GA 70 Republican Yea
GA 71 Rep.  Billy  Horne  Republican Nay
GA 72 Rep.  Matthew  'Matt'  Ramsey  Republican Yea
GA 73 Rep.  John  P.  Yates  Republican Yea
GA 74 Rep.  Roberta  Abdul-Salaam  Democratic Nay
GA 75 Rep.  Yasmin  'Yaz'  Neal  Democratic Nay
GA 76 Democratic Nay
GA 77 Rep.  Darryl  Jordan  Democratic Nay
GA 78 Rep.  Glenn  Baker  Democratic Yea
GA 79 Rep.  Tom  Taylor  Republican Nay
GA 80 Rep.  Mike  Jacobs  Republican Yea
GA 81 Rep.  Elena  C.  Parent  Democratic Nay
GA 81 Democratic Did Not Vote
GA 82 Democratic Nay
GA 83 Rep.  Howard  Mosby  Democratic Nay
GA 84 Rep.  Rahn  Mayo  Democratic Nay
GA 85 Rep.  Stephanie  Stuckey  Benfield  Democratic Nay
GA 85 Democratic Nay
GA 86 Democratic Nay
GA 87 Rep.  Earnest  'Coach'  Williams  Democratic Did Not Vote
GA 88 Democratic Nay
GA 89 Rep.  Stacey  Yvonne  Abrams  Democratic Nay
GA 90 Democratic Nay
GA 91 Rep.  Dorothea  'Dee'  Dawkins-Haigler  Democratic Nay
GA 93 Democratic Nay
GA 95 Rep.  Thomas  R.  'Tom'  Rice  Republican Did Not Vote
GA 96 Democratic Nay
GA 97 Rep.  Brooks  Coleman  Jr. Republican Yea
GA 98 Rep.  Josh  Clark  Republican Yea
GA 99 Rep.  Hugh  Floyd  Democratic Nay
GA 100 Rep.  Brian  W.  Thomas  Democratic Nay
GA 101 Rep.  Valerie  Clark  Republican Did Not Vote
GA 102 Rep.  Buzz  Brockway  Republican Yea
GA 104 Rep.  Donna  Sheldon  Republican Yea
GA 106 Republican Yea
GA 107 Rep.  David  Casas  Republican Yea
GA 108 Rep.  BJ  Pak  Republican Yea
GA 109 Rep.  Steve  Davis  Republican Yea
GA 110 Republican Did Not Vote
GA 111 Rep.  Hugh  'Bruce'  Williamson  III Republican Nay
GA 112 Rep.  Doug  Holt  Republican Nay
GA 113 Democratic Nay
GA 114 Rep.  Keith  G.  Heard  Democratic Nay
GA 115 Rep.  Doug  McKillip  Republican Yea
GA 116 Republican Did Not Vote
GA 117 Rep.  Lee  I.  Anderson  Republican Nay
GA 119 Rep.  Chuck  Williams  Republican Nay
GA 120 Rep.  Robert  M.  'Mickey'  Channell  Jr. Republican Nay
GA 122 Rep.  Ben  Harbin  Republican Did Not Vote
GA 123 Rep.  Barbara  Sims  Republican Did Not Vote
GA 124 Rep.  Helen  G.  'Sistie'  Hudson  Democratic Nay
GA 124 Democratic Yea
GA 125 Rep.  Earnest  G.  Smith  Democratic Nay
GA 126 Democratic Nay
GA 127 Rep.  William  Quincy  Murphy  Democratic Yea
GA 127 Rep.  Billy  Maddox  Republican Nay
GA 128 Democratic Nay
GA 129 Rep.  Kip  Smith  Republican Nay
GA 129 Republican Yea
GA 130 Republican Nay
GA 132 Rep.  Carl  Von  Epps  Democratic Nay
GA 134 Republican Nay
GA 135 Democratic Nay
GA 135 Rep.  Lynmore  James  Democratic Did Not Vote
GA 136 Democratic Nay
GA 137 Democratic Nay
GA 138 Rep.  Mike  Cheokas  Republican Did Not Vote
GA 140 Republican Yea
GA 141 Rep.  Allen  M.  Peake  Republican Yea
GA 142 Rep.  Nikki  T.  Randall  Democratic Nay
GA 143 Democratic Nay
GA 144 Rep.  James  A.  'Bubber'  Epps  Republican Yea
GA 145 Rep.  E. Culver  'Rusty'  Kidd  Independent Nay
GA 146 Rep.  Larry  O'Neal  Jr. Republican Yea
GA 147 Rep.  Willie  L.  Talton  Republican Yea
GA 148 Rep.  Buddy  Harden  Republican Yea
GA 148 Rep.  Bob  Hanner  Republican Yea
GA 149 Republican Yea
GA 150 Republican Yea
GA 151 Republican Nay
GA 152 Republican Yea
GA 153 Rep.  Tony  McBrayer  Republican Yea
GA 153 Rep.  Carol  H.  Fullerton  Democratic Nay
GA 154 Democratic Nay
GA 155 Rep.  Jay  Roberts  Republican Yea
GA 156 Republican Yea
GA 157 Rep.  Delvis  W.  Dutton  Republican Yea
GA 158 Republican Nay
GA 159 Rep.  Ann  R.  Purcell  Republican Nay
GA 159 Republican Nay
GA 160 Republican Nay
GA 162 Rep.  Bob  Bryant  Democratic Nay
GA 163 Democratic Nay
GA 164 Republican Yea
GA 165 Democratic Yea
GA 166 Rep.  Ben  Watson  Republican Yea
GA 167 Rep.  Roger  B.  Lane  Republican Did Not Vote
GA 168 Rep.  Tommy  Smith  Republican Nay
GA 168 Democratic Yea
GA 169 Rep.  Chuck  Sims  Republican Nay
GA 170 Republican Yea
GA 171 Republican Nay
GA 172 Rep.  Gene  Maddox  Republican Yea
GA 173 Republican Yea
GA 174 Rep.  C.  Ellis  Black  Republican Yea
GA 175 Rep.  Amy  Alexander  Carter  Republican Yea
GA 176 Rep.  Jason  'Jay'  Shaw  Republican Yea
GA 177 Rep.  Mark  Hatfield  Republican Nay
GA 178 Rep.  Chad  Nimmer  Republican Yea
GA 179 Rep.  Alex  Atwood  Republican Nay
GA 180 Rep.  Jason  Spencer  Republican Nay
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Thank You!

You are about to be redirected to a secure checkout page.

Please note:

The total order amount will read $0.01. This is a card processor fee. Please know that a recurring donation of the amount and frequency that you selected will be processed and initiated tomorrow. You may see a one-time charge of $0.01 on your statement.

Continue to secure page »

Back to top