Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Voting Record

HB 1149 - Prohibits Smoking in Public Places - Voting Record

Indiana House

Roll Number: 379
Yea: 60 Nay: 33
Conference Report Adopted (House)
Vote Result
Yea Votes
Nay Votes
State District Name Party Vote
IN 36 Democratic Did Not Vote
IN 75 Republican Yea
IN 44 Republican Nay
IN 25 Rep.  Jeb  Bardon  Democratic Did Not Vote
IN 95 Democratic Yea
IN 45 Rep.  Kreg  Battles  Democratic Yea
IN 6 Democratic Yea
IN 91 Republican Nay
IN 45 Rep.  Bruce  A.  Borders  Republican Yea
IN 88 Republican Yea
IN 41 Republican Yea
IN 3 Democratic Yea
IN 58 Republican Nay
IN 12 Rep.  Mara  Candelaria Reardon  Democratic Yea
IN 69 Rep.  David  'Dave'  Cheatham  Democratic Yea
IN 53 Republican Yea
IN 72 Republican Yea
IN 98 Rep.  William  A.  'Bill'  Crawford  Democratic Yea
IN 78 Rep.  Suzanne  Crouch  Republican Yea
IN 49 Republican Nay
IN 33 Rep.  Bill  J.  Davis  Republican Nay
IN 73 Republican Nay
IN 100 Rep.  John  Joseph  Day  Democratic Did Not Vote
IN 86 Democratic Yea
IN 17 Rep.  Nancy  J.  Dembowski  Democratic Yea
IN 20 Rep.  Thomas  'Tom'  Dermody  Republican Nay
IN 13 Rep.  Chester  F.  'Chet'  Dobis  Democratic Yea
IN 51 Rep.  Richard  A.  'Dick'  Dodge  Republican Yea
IN 8 Democratic Yea
IN 57 Republican Yea
IN 74 Rep.  Sue  Ellspermann  Republican Yea
IN 82 Rep.  Jeffrey  K.  'Jeff'  Espich  Republican Did Not Vote
IN 47 Rep.  Ralph  M.  Foley  Republican Yea
IN 23 Republican Nay
IN 93 Republican Nay
IN 5 Rep.  Craig  R.  Fry  Democratic Yea
IN 67 Republican Yea
IN 80 Democratic Yea
IN 66 Democratic Nay
IN 42 Rep.  Floyd  Dale  Grubb  Democratic Did Not Vote
IN 16 Republican Yea
IN 2 Rep.  Earl  L.  Harris  Democratic Yea
IN 46 Republican Yea
IN 83 Rep.  Kathleen  Heuer  Republican Yea
IN 92 Rep.  Phillip  D.  'Phil'  Hinkle  Republican Nay
IN 30 Republican Yea
IN 43 Democratic Yea
IN 89 Republican Nay
IN 27 Democratic Yea
IN 55 Rep.  Tom  Knollman  Republican Nay
IN 65 Rep.  Eric  Allan  Koch  Republican Nay
IN 22 Rep.  Rebecca  Kubacki  Republican Nay
IN 1 Democratic Yea
IN 25 Republican Nay
IN 79 Republican Nay
IN 50 Republican Yea
IN 35 Rep.  L. Jack  Lutz  Republican Nay
IN 31 Republican Nay
IN 24 Rep.  Richard  W.  'Rich'  McClain  Republican Nay
IN 68 Rep.  Jud  McMillin  Republican Nay
IN 76 Republican Yea
IN 63 Rep.  Mark  B.  Messmer  Republican Yea
IN 84 Republican Nay
IN 10 Democratic Yea
IN 81 Rep.  Winfield  C.  'Win'  Moses  Jr. Democratic Yea
IN 48 Rep.  Timothy  'Tim'  Neese  Republican Yea
IN 7 Rep.  David  L.  Niezgodski  Democratic Yea
IN 87 Rep.  Cindy  J.  Noe  Republican Nay
IN 9 Democratic Yea
IN 56 Rep.  Phillip  'Phil'  Pflum  Democratic Yea
IN 61 Democratic Yea
IN 85 Rep.  Phyllis  J.  Pond  Republican Yea
IN 96 Democratic Yea
IN 94 Democratic Yea
IN 37 Rep.  Scott  E.  Reske  Democratic Yea
IN 70 Rep.  Rhonda  Rhoads  Republican Nay
IN 29 Republican Yea
IN 77 Rep.  Gail  Riecken  Democratic Yea
IN 54 Republican Nay
IN 14 Democratic Yea
IN 59 Republican Yea
IN 4 Republican Yea
IN 90 Republican Nay
IN 71 Democratic Did Not Vote
IN 40 Republican Nay
IN 11 Rep.  Dan  C.  Stevenson  Sr. Democratic Nay
IN 97 Rep.  Mary Ann  Sullivan  Democratic Nay
IN 99 Democratic Yea
IN 28 Republican Yea
IN 39 Republican Yea
IN 26 Rep.  Randolph  'Randy'  Truitt  Republican Yea
IN 32 Rep.  P. Eric  Turner  Republican Yea
IN 62 Rep.  Matt  Ubelhor  Republican Yea
IN 19 Rep.  Rochelle  Lynn  'Shelli'  VanDenburgh  Democratic Did Not Vote
IN 38 Republican Nay
IN 60 Rep.  Peggy  M.  Welch  Democratic Yea
IN 21 Republican Nay
IN 34 Rep.  Mike  White  Democratic Yea
IN 18 Republican Nay
IN 52 Rep.  David  Yarde  II Republican Nay
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Back to top