Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Voting Record

HB 119 - Amends Personal Injury Protection Insurance Requirements and Regulations - Voting Record

Florida Senate

Roll Number: 103
Yea: 21 Nay: 19
Concurrence Vote Passed (Senate)
Vote Result
Yea Votes
Nay Votes
State District Name Party Vote
FL 1 Sen.  Don  Gaetz  Republican Yea
FL 2 Sen.  Greg  Evers  Republican Yea
FL 3 Democratic Yea
FL 5 Sen.  Stephen  R.  Wise  Republican Yea
FL 5 Sen.  Charles  S.  'Charlie'  Dean  Sr. Republican Nay
FL 6 Sen.  John  Thrasher  Republican Yea
FL 7 Sen.  Evelyn  J.  Lynn  Republican Yea
FL 9 Sen.  Audrey  Gibson  Democratic Nay
FL 10 Sen.  Ronda  R.  Storms  Republican Nay
FL 10 Sen.  David  Simmons  Republican Yea
FL 11 Sen.  D.  Alan  Hays  Republican Yea
FL 11 Sen.  Mike  B.  Fasano  Republican Nay
FL 12 Sen.  Jim  Norman  Republican Yea
FL 13 Sen.  Dennis  L.  Jones  Republican Nay
FL 13 Sen.  Andy  Gardiner  Republican Yea
FL 14 Sen.  Stephen  M.  'Steve'  Oelrich  Republican Yea
FL 15 Sen.  Paula  B.  Dockery  Republican Nay
FL 16 Sen.  Thad  Altman  Republican Yea
FL 17 Sen.  J.D.  Alexander  Republican Yea
FL 19 Sen.  Gary  Siplin  Democratic Nay
FL 19 Sen.  Arthenia  L.  Joyner  Democratic Nay
FL 20 Sen.  Jack  Latvala  Republican Yea
FL 21 Sen.  Michael  S.  'Mike'  Bennett  Republican Nay
FL 23 Sen.  Garrett  Richter  Republican Yea
FL 25 Sen.  Ellyn  Setnor  Bogdanoff  Republican Yea
FL 26 Sen.  Mike  Haridopolos  Republican Yea
FL 28 Sen.  Nancy  Carroll  Detert  Republican Yea
FL 29 Sen.  Jeremy  Ring  Democratic Nay
FL 30 Sen.  Lizbeth  Benacquisto  Republican Yea
FL 31 Sen.  Christopher  L.  'Chris'  Smith  Democratic Nay
FL 32 Sen.  Joe  Negron  Republican Yea
FL 33 Sen.  Eleanor  Sobel  Democratic Nay
FL 34 Sen.  Nan  H.  Rich  Democratic Nay
FL 34 Sen.  Maria  Lorts  Sachs  Democratic Nay
FL 35 Sen.  Gwen  Margolis  Democratic Nay
FL 36 Sen.  Oscar  J.  Braynon  II Democratic Nay
FL 37 Sen.  Anitere  Flores  Republican Yea
FL 38 Sen.  Rene  Garcia  Republican Nay
FL 39 Sen.  Larcenia  J.  Bullard  Democratic Nay
FL 40 Sen.  Miguel  A.  Diaz de la Portilla  Republican Nay
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Thank You!

You are about to be redirected to a secure checkout page.

Please note:

The total order amount will read $0.01. This is a card processor fee. Please know that a recurring donation of the amount and frequency that you selected will be processed and initiated tomorrow. You may see a one-time charge of $0.01 on your statement.

Continue to secure page »

Back to top