Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Voting Record

HB 1301 - Authorizes Legislative Appropriations - Voting Record

Colorado Senate

Roll Number: None
Yea: 21 Nay: 13
Bill Passed (Senate)
Vote Result
Yea Votes
Nay Votes
State District Name Party Vote
CO 1 Sen.  Greg  Brophy  Republican Yea
CO 2 Republican Yea
CO 3 Sen.  Angela  Giron  Democratic Nay
CO 4 Sen.  Mark  Harold  Scheffel  Republican Yea
CO 5 Sen.  Gail  S.  Schwartz  Democratic Yea
CO 6 Sen.  Ellen  S.  Roberts  Republican Yea
CO 7 Sen.  Steven  A.  'Steve'  King  Republican Yea
CO 8 Sen.  Jean  White  Republican Nay
CO 9 Republican Yea
CO 11 Sen.  John  P.  Morse  Democratic Yea
CO 12 Sen.  Bill  L.  Cadman  Republican Yea
CO 12 Sen.  Keith  C.  King  Republican Yea
CO 13 Sen.  Scott  W.  Renfroe  Republican Did Not Vote
CO 14 Sen.  Bob  L.  Bacon  Democratic Yea
CO 15 Republican Nay
CO 16 Sen.  Jeanne  Nicholson  Democratic Nay
CO 17 Sen.  Brandon  C.  Shaffer  Democratic Nay
CO 18 Sen.  Rollie  Heath  II Democratic Yea
CO 19 Sen.  Evie  Hudak  Democratic Nay
CO 20 Democratic Nay
CO 21 Sen.  Betty  Boyd  Democratic Yea
CO 22 Sen.  Tim  Neville  Republican Nay
CO 23 Sen.  Shawn  Mitchell  Republican Yea
CO 24 Sen.  Lois  A.  Tochtrop  Democratic Yea
CO 25 Sen.  Mary  A.  Hodge  Democratic Yea
CO 26 Sen.  Linda  M.  Newell  Democratic Nay
CO 27 Sen.  Nancy  Spence  Republican Yea
CO 28 Sen.  Suzanne  S.  Williams  Democratic Nay
CO 29 Sen.  Morgan  L.  Carroll  Democratic Nay
CO 30 Sen.  Ted  Harvey  Republican Yea
CO 31 Sen.  Patrick  'Pat'  Steadman  Democratic Yea
CO 32 Democratic Yea
CO 33 Sen.  Michael  'Mike'  Johnston  Democratic Nay
CO 34 Democratic Nay
CO 35 Sen.  Joyce  Foster  Democratic Yea
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Back to top