Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Voting Record

S 1256 - Authorizes the Auction of Big-Game Tags - Voting Record

Idaho Senate

Roll Number: None
Yea: 17 Nay: 16
Bill Passed (Senate)
Vote Result
Yea Votes
Nay Votes
State District Name Party Vote
ID 1 Republican Yea
ID 2 Republican Nay
ID 2 Sen.  Joyce  M.  Broadsword  Republican Yea
ID 4 Sen.  John  W.  Goedde  Republican Nay
ID 5 Sen.  James  C.  'Jim'  Hammond  Republican Did Not Vote
ID 5 Sen.  Dan  J.  Schmidt  Democratic Nay
ID 6 Republican Nay
ID 7 Sen.  Sheryl  L.  Nuxoll  Republican Nay
ID 9 Sen.  Monty  J.  Pearce  Republican Nay
ID 11 Republican Yea
ID 11 Sen.  Melinda  S.  Smyser  Republican Yea
ID 13 Sen.  Curtis  D.  'Curt'  McKenzie  Republican Yea
ID 15 Sen.  John  C.  Andreason  Republican Yea
ID 16 Sen.  Leslie  'Les'  Bock  Democratic Nay
ID 17 Sen.  Elliot  Werk  Democratic Nay
ID 18 Sen.  Mitch  Toryanski  Republican Nay
ID 19 Sen.  Nicole  LeFavour  Democratic Nay
ID 20 Sen.  Shirley  J.  McKague  Republican Yea
ID 20 Republican Yea
ID 22 Sen.  Russell  M.  'Russ'  Fulcher  Republican Yea
ID 22 Sen.  Tim  L.  Corder  Sr. Republican Nay
ID 23 Republican Yea
ID 24 Republican Yea
ID 26 Democratic Nay
ID 27 Sen.  Dean  L.  Cameron  No Party Affiliation Yea
ID 27 Sen.  Denton  C.  Darrington  Republican Yea
ID 29 Sen.  Diane  Bilyeu  Democratic Nay
ID 30 Republican Nay
ID 30 Sen.  Edgar  J.  Malepeai  Democratic Nay
ID 31 Republican Yea
ID 32 Sen.  John  H.  Tippets  Republican Nay
ID 33 Sen.  Bart  M.  Davis  Republican Yea
ID 34 Republican Yea
ID 35 Republican Yea
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Back to top