Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Voting Record

SB 83 - Amends Judicial Appointment Process - Voting Record

Kansas Senate

Issues: Judicial Branch
Roll Number: None
Yea: 17 Nay: 22
Concurrence Vote Failed (Senate)
Vote Result
Yea Votes
Nay Votes
State District Name Party Vote
KS 1 Republican Yea
KS 2 Democratic Nay
KS 3 Democratic Nay
KS 4 Democratic Nay
KS 5 Sen.  Kelly  Kultala  Democratic Nay
KS 6 Sen.  Chris  Steineger  Republican Did Not Vote
KS 7 Sen.  Terrie  W.  Huntington  Republican Nay
KS 8 Sen.  Thomas  C.  'Tim'  Owens  Republican Nay
KS 9 Republican Yea
KS 10 Republican Yea
KS 11 Sen.  John  L.  Vratil  Republican Nay
KS 13 Sen.  Bob  Marshall  Republican Nay
KS 14 Sen.  Dwayne  D.  Umbarger  Republican Nay
KS 15 Sen.  Jeff  King  Republican Nay
KS 16 Republican Yea
KS 17 Republican Yea
KS 18 Democratic Nay
KS 19 Democratic Nay
KS 20 Republican Nay
KS 21 Sen.  Mark  Taddiken  Republican Yea
KS 22 Sen.  Roger  P.  Reitz  Republican Nay
KS 23 Republican Yea
KS 24 Sen.  Pete  F.  Brungardt  Republican Nay
KS 25 Sen.  Jean  Kurtis  Schodorf  Republican Nay
KS 26 Sen.  Dick  Kelsey  Republican Yea
KS 27 Sen.  Leslie  D.  'Les'  Donovan  Sr. Republican Yea
KS 28 Republican Yea
KS 29 Democratic Nay
KS 30 Republican Yea
KS 31 Republican Nay
KS 32 Sen.  Steve  E.  Abrams  Republican Yea
KS 33 Sen.  Ruth  Teichman  Republican Nay
KS 34 Sen.  Terry  Bruce  Republican Yea
KS 35 Sen.  Jay Scott  Emler  Republican Nay
KS 36 Sen.  Allen  Clark  Schmidt  Democratic Nay
KS 37 Sen.  Raymond  F.  'Ray'  Merrick  Republican Yea
KS 37 Sen.  Pat  Apple  Republican Yea
KS 38 Sen.  Garrett  Love  Republican Yea
KS 39 Sen.  Stephen  R.  Morris  Republican Nay
KS 40 Sen.  Ralph  Ostmeyer  Republican Yea
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Back to top