Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Voting Record

SB 128 - Prohibits Minors from Using Cell Phones while Driving - Voting Record

Utah Senate

Roll Number: None
Yea: 19 Nay: 9
Bill Passed (Senate)
Vote Result
Yea Votes
Nay Votes
State District Name Party Vote
UT 1 Democratic Yea
UT 2 Sen.  Ben  McAdams  Democratic Yea
UT 3 Democratic Yea
UT 4 Sen.  Patricia  W.  Jones  Democratic Yea
UT 5 Democratic Yea
UT 6 Sen.  Michael  G.  Waddoups  Republican Yea
UT 7 Sen.  Ross  I.  Romero  Democratic Yea
UT 8 Sen.  Karen  W.  Morgan  Democratic Yea
UT 9 Republican Yea
UT 10 Sen.  Aaron  Osmond  Republican Yea
UT 11 Republican Nay
UT 12 Republican Nay
UT 13 Sen.  Mark  Benson  Madsen  Republican Did Not Vote
UT 14 Sen.  John  L.  Valentine  Republican Nay
UT 15 Republican Nay
UT 16 Republican Nay
UT 17 Republican Yea
UT 18 Sen.  Stuart  C.  Reid  Republican Yea
UT 19 Republican Yea
UT 20 Sen.  Scott  K.  Jenkins  Republican Nay
UT 21 Republican Yea
UT 22 Republican Nay
UT 23 Republican Yea
UT 24 Republican Yea
UT 25 Republican Yea
UT 26 Republican Yea
UT 27 Republican Yea
UT 28 Sen.  Casey  O.  Anderson  Republican Nay
UT 29 Sen.  Stephen  H.  'Steve'  Urquhart  Republican Nay
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Back to top