Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Voting Record

SB 2147 - Paying Regional Superintendents - Voting Record

Illinois Senate


Issues: K-12 Education
Roll Number: 1
Yea: 38 Nay: 16
Concurrence Vote Passed (Senate)
Vote Result
Yea Votes
Nay Votes
State District Name Party Vote
IL 1 Democratic Yea
IL 2 Sen.  William  'Willie'  Delgado  Democratic Did Not Vote
IL 3 Democratic Yea
IL 4 Democratic Yea
IL 5 Sen.  Annazette  R.  Collins  Democratic Yea
IL 6 Democratic Yea
IL 7 Democratic Yea
IL 8 Democratic Yea
IL 9 Sen.  Jeffrey  M.  'Joe'  Schoenberg  Democratic Yea
IL 10 Democratic Nay
IL 11 Democratic Yea
IL 12 Democratic Nay
IL 13 Democratic Yea
IL 14 Democratic Yea
IL 15 Sen.  James  T.  Meeks  Democratic Did Not Vote
IL 16 Democratic Did Not Vote
IL 17 Democratic Nay
IL 18 Sen.  Edward  D.  Maloney  Democratic Yea
IL 19 Sen.  M. Maggie  Crotty  Democratic Yea
IL 20 Democratic Yea
IL 21 Sen.  Ronald  'Ron'  Sandack  Republican Nay
IL 22 Sen.  Michael  J.  Noland  Democratic Yea
IL 23 Sen.  Carole  A.  Pankau  Republican Nay
IL 24 Sen.  Kirk  W.  Dillard  Republican Yea
IL 25 Sen.  Christopher  J.  'Chris'  Lauzen  Republican Nay
IL 26 Sen.  Dan  Duffy  Republican Nay
IL 27 Sen.  Matt  Murphy  Republican Nay
IL 28 Sen.  John  J.  Millner  Republican Nay
IL 28 Sen.  Daniel  W.  'Dan'  Kotowski  Democratic Yea
IL 29 Sen.  Susan  Garrett  Democratic Yea
IL 30 Democratic Nay
IL 31 Sen.  Suzi  Schmidt  Republican Nay
IL 32 Republican Did Not Vote
IL 35 Republican Nay
IL 35 Sen.  Christine  J.  Johnson  Republican Yea
IL 36 Sen.  Michael  'Mike'  Jacobs  Democratic Yea
IL 37 Sen.  Darin  M.  LaHood  Republican Yea
IL 38 Republican Yea
IL 39 Democratic Yea
IL 40 Democratic Yea
IL 41 Sen.  Christine  Radogno  Republican Yea
IL 42 Democratic Nay
IL 43 Sen.  Arthur  J .  'A.J.'  Wilhelmi  Democratic Yea
IL 44 Republican Yea
IL 45 Republican Yea
IL 46 Democratic Yea
IL 47 Sen.  John  M.  Sullivan  Democratic Yea
IL 48 Sen.  Thomas Lee  'Tom'  Johnson  Republican Nay
IL 50 Republican Yea
IL 50 Sen.  Larry  K.  Bomke  Republican Yea
IL 52 Sen.  Michael  W.  'Mike'  Frerichs  Democratic Nay
IL 53 Sen.  Shane  Cultra  Republican Yea
IL 54 Republican Yea
IL 54 Sen.  John  O.  Jones  Republican Did Not Vote
IL 55 Republican Nay
IL 56 Democratic Yea
IL 57 Democratic Yea
IL 58 Sen.  David  Luechtefeld  Republican Yea
IL 59 Sen.  Gary  F.  Forby  Democratic Yea
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Back to top