Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Voting Record

S Amdt 791 - Limits Farm Subsidies to Individuals with Incomes Under $1 million - Voting Record

U.S. Senate


Roll Number: 183
Yea: 84 Nay: 15
Amendment Adopted (Senate)
Vote Result
Yea Votes
Nay Votes
State District Name Party Vote
WV Sr Sen.  John  D.  'Jay'  Rockefeller  IV Democratic Yea
IN Sr Sen.  Daniel  R.  'Dan'  Coats  Republican Yea
PA Jr Republican Yea
FL Jr Republican Yea
OH Jr Republican Yea
NV Sr Republican Yea
AK Sr Republican Yea
KY Sr Republican Yea
NC Sr Republican Yea
PA Sr Democratic Yea
NH Jr Sen.  Kelly  A.  Ayotte  Republican Yea
MN Sr Democratic Yea
UT Sr Republican Yea
WI Sr Sen.  Herbert  H.  'Herb'  Kohl  Democratic Yea
CA Sr Democratic Yea
IN Sr Sen.  Richard  G.  'Dick'  Lugar  Republican Yea
AZ Jr Sen.  Jon  Kyl  Republican Yea
TN Jr Republican Yea
OH Sr Democratic Yea
WA Jr Democratic Yea
NM Sr Sen.  Jeff  Bingaman  Democratic Yea
MD Sr Democratic Yea
NH Sr Democratic Yea
CT Sr Democratic Yea
KY Jr Republican Yea
CA Jr Sen.  Barbara  Boxer  Democratic Yea
AZ Sr Republican Yea
SD Sr Republican Yea
MD Sr Sen.  Barbara  A.  Mikulski  Democratic Yea
SC Jr Sen.  James  W.  'Jim'  DeMint  Republican Yea
DE Jr Democratic Yea
CO Sr Democratic Yea
LA Sr Sen.  David  B.  Vitter  Republican Yea
NY Jr Democratic Yea
WA Sr Democratic Yea
OK Jr Sen.  Thomas  Allen  'Tom'  Coburn  Republican Yea
IA Sr Republican Yea
IL Jr Sen.  Mark  Steven  Kirk  Republican Yea
UT Jr Republican Yea
MA Jr Sen.  Scott  P.  Brown  Republican Yea
MN Jr Sen.  Al  Franken  Democratic Yea
RI Jr Democratic Yea
OR Jr Democratic Yea
NJ Sr Democratic Yea
ND Sr Sen.  Kent  Conrad  Democratic-NPL Yea
MO Sr Democratic Yea
MT Sr Democratic Yea
LA Sr Sen.  Mary  L.  Landrieu  Democratic Yea
CO Sr Sen.  Mark  E.  Udall  Democratic Yea
DE Sr Democratic Yea
CT Sr Sen.  Joseph  I.  'Joe'  Lieberman  Independent Democrat Yea
AK Jr Sen.  Mark  Begich  Democratic Yea
FL Sr Democratic Yea
TX Sr Republican Yea
SC Sr Republican Yea
RI Sr Democratic Yea
NJ Sr Sen.  Frank  R.  Lautenberg  Democratic Yea
IA Jr Sen.  Thomas  'Tom'  Harkin  Democratic Yea
WY Sr Republican Yea
MI Sr Sen.  Carl  Levin  Democratic Yea
WY Jr Republican Yea
ME Sr Republican Yea
HI Jr Sen.  Daniel  Kahikina  Akaka  Sr. Democratic Yea
IL Sr Democratic Yea
NA Republican Yea
WV Sr Democratic Yea
OR Sr Democratic Yea
AL Sr Republican Yea
ID Sr Republican Yea
TX Sr Sen.  Kay  Bailey Hutchison  Republican Yea
NY Sr Democratic Yea
NV Sr Sen.  Harry  M.  Reid  Democratic Yea
HI Sr Sen.  Daniel  K.  Inouye  Democratic Yea
MA Sr Sen.  John  Forbes  Kerry  Democratic Yea
NE Sr Sen.  Mike  O.  Johanns  Republican Yea
VA Sr Democratic Yea
NM Sr Democratic Yea
NC Jr Sen.  Janet  R.  'Kay'  Hagan  Democratic Yea
SD Sr Sen.  Timothy  Peter  'Tim'  Johnson  Democratic Yea
NE Sr Sen.  E. Benjamin  'Ben'  Nelson  Democratic Yea
VT Jr Independent Yea
ID Jr Republican Yea
WI Sr Republican Yea
ME Sr Sen.  Olympia  Jean  Snowe  Republican Yea
GA Sr Sen.  Clarence  Saxby  Chambliss  Republican Nay
MO Jr Republican Nay
KS Jr Republican Nay
AR Sr Sen.  Mark  Lunsford  Pryor  Democratic Nay
VT Sr Democratic Nay
TN Sr Republican Nay
ND Sr Republican Nay
MS Jr Republican Nay
MT Sr Sen.  Max  S.  Baucus  Democratic Nay
OK Sr Republican Nay
MI Sr Democratic Nay
GA Sr Republican Nay
KS Sr Republican Nay
AR Sr Republican Nay
MS Sr Republican Nay
VA Sr Sen.  James  H.  'Jim'  Webb  Jr. Democratic Did Not Vote
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Back to top