Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Voting Record

HB 271 - Authorizes Concealed-Carry Without a Permit - Voting Record

Montana Senate

Issues: Guns
Roll Number: 2116
Yea: 29 Nay: 21
Conference Report Adopted (Senate)
Vote Result
Yea Votes
Nay Votes
State District Name Party Vote
MT 1 Republican Yea
MT 2 Sen.  Ryan  K.  Zinke  Republican Yea
MT 3 Sen.  Bruce  Tutvedt  Republican Yea
MT 4 Sen.  Jon  Sonju  Republican Yea
MT 5 Sen.  Verdell  L.  Jackson  Republican Yea
MT 6 Sen.  Carmine  Mowbray  Republican Yea
MT 7 Sen.  Greg  W.  Hinkle  Republican Yea
MT 8 Sen.  Shannon  James  Augare  Democratic Nay
MT 10 Sen.  Rick  Ripley  Republican Yea
MT 11 Sen.  Anders  Blewett  Democratic Nay
MT 12 Sen.  Mitch  Tropila  Democratic Nay
MT 13 Sen.  Francis  E.  'Ed'  Buttrey  Republican Yea
MT 14 Sen.  Llewelyn  E.  Jones  Republican Yea
MT 15 Sen.  Bradley Maxon  'Brad'  Hamlett  Democratic Yea
MT 15 Sen.  Jim  Peterson  Republican Yea
MT 16 Sen.  Jonathan  Windy Boy  Democratic Nay
MT 17 Sen.  John  C.  Brenden  Republican Yea
MT 17 Sen.  Rowlie  Hutton  Republican Yea
MT 19 Republican Yea
MT 19 Sen.  Donald  J.  Steinbeisser  Republican Nay
MT 21 Sen.  Sharon  S.  Stewart-Peregoy  Democratic Nay
MT 23 Sen.  Alan  J.  Olson  Republican Yea
MT 24 Sen.  Kim  J.  Gillan  Democratic Yea
MT 25 Sen.  Kendall  John  Van Dyk  Democratic Nay
MT 26 Sen.  Lynda  Bourque  Moss  Democratic Nay
MT 27 Sen.  Gary  H.  Branae  Democratic Nay
MT 28 Sen.  Jeffrey  V.  'Jeff'  Essmann  Republican Yea
MT 28 Sen.  Taylor  Brown  Republican Yea
MT 29 Sen.  Edward  Walker  Republican Yea
MT 30 Sen.  Jason  Priest  Republican Yea
MT 31 Sen.  Ron  Arthun  Republican Yea
MT 32 Sen.  George  Larry  Jent  Democratic Nay
MT 33 Sen.  Robert  L.  'Bob'  Hawks  Democratic Nay
MT 34 Sen.  Joe  Balyeat  Republican Yea
MT 35 Sen.  Art  Wittich  Republican Yea
MT 36 Sen.  Debby  Barrett  Republican Yea
MT 37 Sen.  Steven  J.  'Steve'  Gallus  Democratic Nay
MT 38 Sen.  Jim  Keane  Democratic Nay
MT 39 Democratic Nay
MT 39 Sen.  Terry  Murphy  Republican Yea
MT 40 Sen.  Christine  Kaufmann  Democratic Nay
MT 41 Democratic Nay
MT 42 Sen.  David  M.  'Dave'  Lewis  Republican Yea
MT 44 Sen.  Robert  G.  'Bob'  Lake  Republican Yea
MT 45 Sen.  Jim  G.  Shockley  Republican Yea
MT 46 Sen.  Carol  Williams  Democratic Nay
MT 47 Sen.  Ron  Erickson  Democratic Nay
MT 47 Sen.  Clifford  G.  'Cliff'  Larsen  Democratic Nay
MT 49 Sen.  David  E.  'Dave'  Wanzenried  Democratic Nay
MT 50 Democratic Nay
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Thank You!

You are about to be redirected to a secure checkout page.

Please note:

The total order amount will read $0.00 but know that a recurring donation of the amount and frequency that you selected will be processed and initiated tomorrow. You may see a charge of $0.00 on your statement.

Continue to secure page »

Back to top