Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Voting Record

SB 989 - State Redistricting - Voting Record

Oregon Senate

Roll Number: None
Yea: 27 Nay: 3
Bill Passed (Senate)
Vote Result
Yea Votes
Nay Votes
State District Name Party Vote
OR 1 Republican Yea
OR 2 Sen.  Jason  A.  Atkinson  Republican Nay
OR 3 Sen.  Alan  C.  Bates  Democratic Yea
OR 4 Democratic Yea
OR 5 Sen.  Joanne  Verger  Democratic Yea
OR 6 Democratic Yea
OR 7 Sen.  Chris  Edwards  Democratic Yea
OR 8 Sen.  J.  Franklin  'Frank'  Morse  Republican Yea
OR 9 Republican Yea
OR 10 Republican Yea
OR 11 Democratic Yea
OR 12 Republican Yea
OR 13 Sen.  Larry  George  Republican Yea
OR 14 Democratic Yea
OR 15 Sen.  Bruce  Starr  Republican Yea
OR 16 Democratic Nay
OR 17 Sen.  Suzanne  Bonamici  Democratic Yea
OR 18 Democratic Yea
OR 19 Sen.  Richard  Devlin  Democratic Yea
OR 20 Republican Yea
OR 21 Sen.  Diane  M.  Rosenbaum  Democratic Yea
OR 22 Sen.  William  'Chip'  Shields  Democratic Yea
OR 23 Sen.  Jackie  Dingfelder  Democratic Yea
OR 24 Democratic Yea
OR 25 Democratic Yea
OR 26 Republican Yea
OR 27 Sen.  Chris  Telfer  Republican Yea
OR 28 Sen.  Doug  Whitsett  Republican Nay
OR 29 Sen.  David  Nelson  Republican Yea
OR 30 Republican Yea
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Thank You!

You are about to be redirected to a secure checkout page.

Please note:

The total order amount will read $0.00 but know that a recurring donation of the amount and frequency that you selected will be processed and initiated tomorrow. You may see a charge of $0.00 on your statement.

Continue to secure page »

Back to top