Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Voting Record

HB 810 - Consumer Finance Act Amendments - Voting Record

North Carolina House


Issues: Finance and Banking
Roll Number: 701
Yea: 61 Nay: 54
Bill Passed (House)
Vote Result
Yea Votes
Nay Votes
State District Name Party Vote
NC 1 Rep.  William  Clarence  'Bill'  Owens  Jr. Democratic Yea
NC 2 Rep.  Timothy  L.  'Tim'  Spear  Democratic Yea
NC 2 Rep.  W.  A.  'Winkie'  Wilkins  Democratic Did Not Vote
NC 3 Rep.  Norman  Wesley  Sanderson  Jr. Republican Yea
NC 4 Rep.  Jimmy  Dixon  Republican Yea
NC 5 Rep.  Annie  Ward  Mobley  Democratic Nay
NC 6 Rep.  William  'Bill'  Cook  Republican Yea
NC 7 Rep.  Angela  R.  Bryant  Democratic Nay
NC 8 Rep.  Edith  Doughtie  Warren  Democratic Nay
NC 9 Rep.  Marian  Nelson  McLawhorn  Democratic Nay
NC 10 Rep.  Stephen  A.  LaRoque  Republican Did Not Vote
NC 11 Rep.  Efton  Medford  Sager  Republican Nay
NC 12 Rep.  William  L.  Wainwright  Democratic Nay
NC 13 Republican Nay
NC 14 Republican Nay
NC 15 Republican Nay
NC 16 Rep.  Carolyn  H.  Justice  Republican Nay
NC 17 Republican Yea
NC 18 Rep.  Susi  H.  Hamilton  Democratic Nay
NC 19 Rep.  Daniel  Francis  'Danny'  McComas  Republican Yea
NC 20 Rep.  Dewey  Lewis  Hill  Democratic Yea
NC 21 Democratic Nay
NC 22 Democratic Yea
NC 23 Rep.  Joe  P.  Tolson  Democratic Nay
NC 24 Democratic Nay
NC 25 Republican Yea
NC 26 Rep.  Namon  Leo  Daughtry  Republican Yea
NC 27 Democratic Yea
NC 28 Rep.  James  H.  Langdon  Jr. Republican Nay
NC 29 Rep.  Larry  D.  Hall  Democratic Nay
NC 30 Rep.  Paul  Luebke  Democratic Nay
NC 31 Democratic Nay
NC 32 Rep.  James  Walker  'Jim'  Crawford  Jr. Democratic Yea
NC 33 Democratic Nay
NC 34 Rep.  Grier  Martin  Democratic Nay
NC 34 Rep.  Deborah  K.  Ross  Democratic Nay
NC 35 Rep.  Jennifer  Weiss  Democratic Nay
NC 36 Republican Yea
NC 37 Rep.  Paul  B.  'Skip'  Stam  Jr. Republican Yea
NC 39 Democratic Nay
NC 40 Rep.  Marilyn  Avila  Republican Nay
NC 41 Rep.  Thomas  O.  'Tom'  Murry  Republican Yea
NC 42 Democratic Nay
NC 43 Democratic Nay
NC 44 Rep.  Diane  Parfitt  Democratic Nay
NC 44 Rep.  Rick  Glazier  Democratic Nay
NC 46 Rep.  Gaston  L.  Pridgen  Republican Did Not Vote
NC 47 Democratic Nay
NC 48 Democratic Nay
NC 49 Rep.  Glen  A.  Bradley  Jr. Republican Yea
NC 50 Rep.  Bill  Faison  Democratic Nay
NC 51 Rep.  Michael  C.  'Mike'  Stone  Republican Yea
NC 52 Republican Yea
NC 53 Republican Yea
NC 54 Rep.  Joe  Hackney  Democratic Nay
NC 56 Democratic Nay
NC 57 Democratic Nay
NC 58 Rep.  Alma  S.  Adams  Democratic Nay
NC 59 Rep.  Margaret  M.  'Maggie'  Jeffus  Democratic Nay
NC 60 Rep.  Kenneth  Marcus  Brandon  Democratic Nay
NC 61 Rep.  John  Faircloth  Republican Yea
NC 62 Republican Nay
NC 63 Rep.  Alice  L.  Bordsen  Democratic Did Not Vote
NC 64 Rep.  Dan  W.  Ingle  Republican Yea
NC 65 Republican Yea
NC 66 Democratic Yea
NC 67 Republican Yea
NC 68 Republican Nay
NC 69 Rep.  Frank  McGuirt  Democratic Nay
NC 70 Republican Nay
NC 71 Rep.  Larry  W.  Womble  Democratic Nay
NC 72 Rep.  Earline  W.  Parmon  Democratic Yea
NC 73 Rep.  Mark  W.  Hollo  Republican Yea
NC 73 Rep.  Larry  R.  Brown  Republican Nay
NC 74 Rep.  Dale  R.  Folwell  Republican Yea
NC 75 Rep.  William  C.  'Bill'  McGee  Republican Nay
NC 76 Rep.  Fred  F.  Steen  II Republican Yea
NC 77 Republican Yea
NC 78 Rep.  Harold  J.  'Bru'  Brubaker  Republican Yea
NC 79 Republican Nay
NC 80 Rep.  Jerry  Charles  Dockham  Republican Yea
NC 81 Rep.  Alicia  Powell  'Rayne'  Brown  Republican Yea
NC 82 Rep.  Jeffrey  L.  'Jeff'  Barnhart  Republican Yea
NC 83 Republican Yea
NC 84 Rep.  Phillip  D.  Frye  Republican Yea
NC 85 Rep.  Mitch  Gillespie  Republican Yea
NC 86 Republican Yea
NC 87 Rep.  Edgar  V.  Starnes  Republican Nay
NC 89 Republican Yea
NC 90 Republican Yea
NC 91 Rep.  Bryan  R.  Holloway  Republican Yea
NC 92 Rep.  Darrell  G.  McCormick  Republican Yea
NC 93 Republican Yea
NC 94 Rep.  Shirley  Blackburn  Randleman  Republican Yea
NC 95 Rep.  Grey  Mills  Republican Yea
NC 96 Rep.  Mark  Kelly  Hilton  Republican Yea
NC 97 Rep.  Johnathan  Rhyne  Jr. Republican Yea
NC 98 Rep.  Thom  Tillis  Republican Did Not Vote
NC 99 Democratic Nay
NC 100 Rep.  Patricia  Ann  'Tricia'  Cotham  Democratic Nay
NC 101 Democratic Yea
NC 102 Democratic Nay
NC 103 Republican Yea
NC 104 Rep.  Ruth  C.  Samuelson  Republican Yea
NC 105 Rep.  Richard  D.  'Ric'  Killian  Republican Yea
NC 106 Rep.  Martha  Bedell  Alexander  Democratic Nay
NC 107 Democratic Yea
NC 108 Republican Yea
NC 109 Rep.  William  A.  'Bill'  Current  Sr. Republican Yea
NC 110 Republican Yea
NC 111 Republican Yea
NC 112 Rep.  Mike  Hager  Republican Yea
NC 113 Rep.  W.  David  Guice  Republican Yea
NC 114 Democratic Nay
NC 115 Rep.  Patricia  R.  'Patsy'  Keever  Democratic Nay
NC 116 Rep.  Tim  D.  Moffitt  Republican Yea
NC 117 Republican Yea
NC 118 Rep.  Ray  Rapp  Democratic Nay
NC 119 Rep.  Robert Phillip  'Phil'  Haire  Democratic Nay
NC 120 Rep.  Thomas  Roger  West  Republican Yea
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Back to top