Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Voting Record

AB 211 - Prohibiting Discriminatory Employment Practices Based On Gender or Expression - Voting Record

Nevada Senate

Vote Result
Yea Votes
Nay Votes
State District Name Party Vote
NV 2 Democratic Yea
NV 7 Democratic Yea
NV 8 Sen.  Barbara  K.  Cegavske  Republican Nay
NV 10 Sen.  Ruben  J.  Kihuen  Democratic Yea
NV 12 Republican Nay
NV 14 Republican Nay
NV 15 Sen.  Greg  Brower  Republican Nay
NV 16 Republican Yea
NV 17 Republican Nay
NV 20 Republican Nay
NV 21 Sen.  Mark  A.  Manendo  Democratic Yea
NV Central Nevada Sen.  Mike  McGinness  Republican Nay
NV Clark 1 Sen.  John  Jay  Lee  Democratic Nay
NV Clark 3 Sen.  Valerie  Wiener  Democratic Yea
NV Clark 5 Sen.  Shirley  A.  Breeden  Democratic Yea
NV Clark 6 Sen.  Allison  Copening  Democratic Yea
NV Rural Nevada Sen.  Dean  A.  Rhoads  Republican Nay
NV Washoe 1 Sen.  Sheila  Leslie  Democratic Yea
NV Clark 9 Sen.  Elizabeth  Nicole  Halseth  Republican Nay
NV Clark 11 Sen.  Michael  A.  'Mike'  Schneider  Democratic Yea
NV Sen.  Steven  A.  Horsford  Democratic Yea
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Thank You!

You are about to be redirected to a secure checkout page.

Please note:

The total order amount will read $0.01. This is a card processor fee. Please know that a recurring donation of the amount and frequency that you selected will be processed and initiated tomorrow. You may see a one-time charge of $0.01 on your statement.

Continue to secure page »

Back to top