Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Voting Record

HB 235 - Prohibiting Sexual Orientation and Gender Identity Discrimination - Voting Record

Maryland Senate

Roll Number: 1123
Yea: 27 Nay: 20
Motion Agreed (Senate)
Vote Result
Yea Votes
Nay Votes
State District Name Party Vote
MD 1 Republican Yea
MD 2 Sen.  Christopher  B.  Shank  Republican Yea
MD 3 Democratic Nay
MD 4 Sen.  David  Ross  Brinkley  Republican Yea
MD 5 Sen.  Joseph  M.  'Joe'  Getty  Republican Yea
MD 6 Sen.  Norman  R.  Stone  Jr. Democratic Yea
MD 7 Republican Yea
MD 8 Democratic Yea
MD 9 Sen.  Allan  H.  Kittleman  Republican Nay
MD 10 Democratic Nay
MD 11 Democratic Yea
MD 12 Democratic Yea
MD 13 Sen.  James  N.  Robey  Democratic Yea
MD 14 Sen.  Karen  S.  Montgomery  Democratic Nay
MD 15 Sen.  Robert  J.  'Rob'  Garagiola  Democratic Nay
MD 16 Sen.  Brian  E.  Frosh  Democratic Nay
MD 17 Sen.  Jennie  M.  Forehand  Democratic Nay
MD 18 Democratic Nay
MD 19 Democratic Nay
MD 20 Sen.  Jamin  B.  'Jamie'  Raskin  Democratic Nay
MD 21 Democratic Nay
MD 22 Democratic Nay
MD 23 Democratic Yea
MD 24 Democratic Yea
MD 25 Democratic Yea
MD 26 Democratic Yea
MD 27 Democratic Yea
MD 28 Democratic Yea
MD 29 Sen.  Roy  P.  Dyson  Democratic Yea
MD 30 Democratic Yea
MD 31 Republican Yea
MD 32 Democratic Yea
MD 33 Republican Yea
MD 34 Sen.  Nancy  Camp  Jacobs  Republican Yea
MD 35 Sen.  Barry  Glassman  Republican Yea
MD 36 Sen.  Edward  J.  'E.J.'  Pipkin  Republican Yea
MD 37 Sen.  Richard  F.  Colburn  Republican Yea
MD 38 Democratic Yea
MD 39 Democratic Nay
MD 40 Sen.  Catherine  E.  Pugh  Democratic Nay
MD 41 Sen.  Lisa  A.  Gladden  Democratic Nay
MD 42 Democratic Nay
MD 43 Democratic Nay
MD 44 Sen.  Verna  L.  Jones-Rodwell  Democratic Nay
MD 45 Democratic Yea
MD 46 Democratic Nay
MD 47 Democratic Nay
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Back to top