Search Form
First, enter a politician or zip code
Now, choose a category

Voting Record

H Amdt 6 - Appropriations for the Department of Aging and Disability Services - Voting Record

Texas House

Vote Result
Yea Votes
Nay Votes
State District Name Party Vote
TX 2 Republican Yea
TX 3 Rep.  Erwin  Cain  Republican Yea
TX 4 Rep.  Lance  Gooden  Republican Yea
TX 5 Rep.  Bryan  Hughes  Republican Yea
TX 6 Rep.  Leo  Berman  Republican Nay
TX 7 Rep.  David  P.  Simpson  Republican Yea
TX 8 Republican Nay
TX 9 Rep.  Wayne  Christian  Republican Yea
TX 10 Rep.  Jim  Pitts  Republican Nay
TX 11 Rep.  Chuck  L.  Hopson  Republican Nay
TX 13 Rep.  Lois  W.  Kolkhorst  Republican Yea
TX 14 Rep.  Fred  H.  Brown  Republican Nay
TX 15 Rep.  Rob  Eissler  Republican Nay
TX 16 Rep.  Brandon  Creighton  Republican Yea
TX 17 Rep.  Tim  Kleinschmidt  Republican Nay
TX 18 Rep.  John  C.  Otto  Republican Nay
TX 19 Republican Yea
TX 19 Rep.  Mike  'Tuffy'  Hamilton  Republican Yea
TX 20 Rep.  Charles  J.  Schwertner  Republican Yea
TX 21 Rep.  Allan  B.  Ritter  Republican Nay
TX 22 Democratic Yea
TX 23 Rep.  Craig  Eiland  Democratic Did Not Vote
TX 24 Rep.  Larry  Taylor  Republican Nay
TX 25 Republican Yea
TX 27 Democratic Nay
TX 28 Republican Nay
TX 29 Rep.  Randy  K.  Weber  Sr. Republican Yea
TX 30 Republican Nay
TX 31 Democratic Yea
TX 32 Republican Yea
TX 33 Rep.  Raul  Torres  Republican Yea
TX 35 Rep.  Jose  Aliseda  Republican Yea
TX 36 Democratic Yea
TX 37 Democratic Yea
TX 38 Democratic Nay
TX 39 Democratic Yea
TX 40 Rep.  Aaron  Pena  Jr. Republican Yea
TX 41 Rep.  Veronica  Gonzales  Democratic Yea
TX 42 Democratic Yea
TX 43 Republican Yea
TX 44 Republican Nay
TX 46 Democratic Nay
TX 47 Republican Nay
TX 48 Democratic Nay
TX 49 Rep.  Elliott  Naishtat  Democratic Nay
TX 50 Rep.  Mark  Strama  Democratic Yea
TX 51 Democratic Nay
TX 52 Republican Yea
TX 53 Rep.  Harvey  Hilderbran  Republican Did Not Vote
TX 54 Rep.  Jimmie Don  'JD'  Aycock  Republican Nay
TX 55 Rep.  Ralph  Sheffield  Republican Nay
TX 56 Republican Nay
TX 57 Rep.  Marva  Beck  Republican Nay
TX 58 Rep.  Rob  Orr  Republican Yea
TX 59 Rep.  Sid  Miller  Republican Yea
TX 60 Rep.  James  Lloyd  'Jim'  Keffer  Republican Yea
TX 61 Republican Yea
TX 62 Republican Yea
TX 63 Republican Yea
TX 64 Rep.  Myra  Crownover  Republican Nay
TX 65 Rep.  Burt  R.  Solomons  Republican Yea
TX 66 Rep.  Nicholas  Van  'Van'  Taylor  Republican Yea
TX 67 Rep.  Jerry  A.  Madden  Republican Nay
TX 68 Rep.  Rick  L.  Hardcastle  Republican Did Not Vote
TX 69 Rep.  Lanham  Lyne  Republican Nay
TX 70 Rep.  Ken  Paxton  Jr. Republican Yea
TX 71 Rep.  Susan  Lewis  King  Republican Nay
TX 72 Republican Nay
TX 73 Rep.  Doug  Miller  Republican Nay
TX 74 Rep.  Pete  P.  Gallego  Democratic Yea
TX 75 Rep.  Chente  Quintanilla  Democratic Yea
TX 76 Rep.  Naomi  Rene  Gonzalez  Democratic Yea
TX 77 Rep.  Marisa  Marquez  Democratic Yea
TX 78 Rep.  Dee  R.  'Donald'  Margo  Republican Nay
TX 79 Democratic Yea
TX 80 Democratic Yea
TX 81 Rep.  Tryon  D.  Lewis  Republican Nay
TX 82 Republican Nay
TX 83 Rep.  Charles  Lee  Perry  Republican Yea
TX 84 Republican Nay
TX 85 Rep.  James  F.  'Jim'  Landtroop  Jr. Republican Yea
TX 86 Republican Nay
TX 87 Republican Nay
TX 88 Rep.  Warren  D.  Chisum  Republican Yea
TX 89 Republican Yea
TX 91 Rep.  Kelly  Hancock  Republican Yea
TX 92 Rep.  Todd  Smith  Republican Yea
TX 93 Rep.  Barbara  Nash  Republican Nay
TX 94 Rep.  Diane  Patrick  Republican Nay
TX 95 Rep.  Marc  A.  Veasey  Democratic Nay
TX 96 Republican Yea
TX 97 Rep.  Mark  M.  Shelton  Republican Nay
TX 98 Rep.  Vicki  Truitt  Republican Nay
TX 99 Republican Did Not Vote
TX 100 Democratic Yea
TX 102 Rep.  Stefani  Carter  Republican Yea
TX 103 Democratic Did Not Vote
TX 104 Democratic Nay
TX 105 Rep.  Linda  Harper-Brown  Republican Nay
TX 106 Rep.  Rodney  Anderson  Republican Yea
TX 107 Rep.  Kenneth  Sheets  Republican Yea
TX 108 Rep.  Daniel  H.  'Dan'  Branch  Republican Yea
TX 109 Democratic Did Not Vote
TX 110 Rep.  Barbara  Mallory Caraway  Democratic Nay
TX 111 Democratic Nay
TX 112 Republican Yea
TX 113 Rep.  Joe  L.  Driver  Republican Nay
TX 113 Republican Nay
TX 114 Rep.  Will Ford  Hartnett  Republican Nay
TX 115 Rep.  Jim  L.  Jackson  Republican Yea
TX 116 Rep.  Trey  Martinez Fischer  Democratic Yea
TX 117 Rep.  John  V.  Garza  Republican Yea
TX 118 Rep.  Joe  Farias  Democratic Yea
TX 120 Rep.  Ruth Jones  McClendon  Democratic Nay
TX 121 Republican Did Not Vote
TX 122 Republican Nay
TX 123 Rep.  Michael  'Mike'  Villarreal  Democratic Did Not Vote
TX 124 Rep.  José  Menéndez  Democratic Yea
TX 125 Rep.  Joaquin  Castro  Democratic Did Not Vote
TX 126 Rep.  Patricia  Fincher  Harless  Republican Nay
TX 127 Republican Nay
TX 128 Rep.  Wayne  Smith  Republican Nay
TX 129 Rep.  John  E.  Davis  Republican Nay
TX 131 Democratic Did Not Vote
TX 132 Rep.  William  A.  'Bill'  Callegari  Republican Yea
TX 133 Republican Yea
TX 134 Republican Nay
TX 135 Republican Yea
TX 136 Rep.  Beverly  Woolley  Republican Nay
TX 137 Rep.  Scott  Hochberg  Democratic Yea
TX 138 Republican Yea
TX 139 Rep.  Sylvester  Turner  Democratic Did Not Vote
TX 140 Democratic Yea
TX 142 Democratic Nay
TX 144 Rep.  Ken  Legler  Republican Yea
TX 145 Democratic Did Not Vote
TX 146 Rep.  Borris  L.  Miles  Democratic Did Not Vote
TX 147 Democratic Did Not Vote
TX 148 Democratic Did Not Vote
Skip to top

Help us stay free for all your Fellow Americans

Just $5 from everyone reading this would do it.

Back to top